Hidden Hearing Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,544 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hidden Hearing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.72 out of 5
Read Hidden Hearing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01622355390

Write Your review

Tell us how Hidden Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would prefer to reserve judgment, until I receive my aids and they have been programmed to my specific hearing loss to determine what HH have been able to achieve. R.T.Griffiths.
Posted 8 months ago
Your consultant, Phil, was professional, direct and helpful in advising how to get the best out of our hearing aids.
Posted 8 months ago
Norrie gave fantastic advice aids are wonderful i am more confident again
(Dundee) - Posted 8 months ago
Good service made very welcome very good service
Posted 8 months ago
Unfortunately due to my type of hearing loss you were unable to make any improvement. I know it is something I need to live with. The young lady was really very good and explained everything to me but at the end of the day even £4000 aids did not make a noticeable difference. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
John was very pleasant and put me at my ease. The examination was professionally done. I was very pleased, but sadly at this time I cannot do anything about it. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Darren Newman always charming and very efficient.
Girls, ladies, at shop in Hereford also always helpful and charming. The hearing aids are good although expensive.
Posted 8 months ago
The young man was polite and carried out the checks needed.
Posted 8 months ago
The lady technologist who most recently carried out the annual check on my hearing viv-a-vis the aids was from the outset very pleasant and instantly approachable. The session took place in a nicely relaxed atmosphere and the improvement to the performance of the aids following her tweaking made a huge difference to the quality of the received sounds. My personal thanks to the lady, I hope she will perform the next assessment and I'm heartily recommending her for a rise! Hidden Hearing, please take note.
Posted 8 months ago
Very welcoming explained every step clearly. Would recommend to friends and family.
Posted 8 months ago
Purely excellent service with a smile
Posted 8 months ago
The staff are helpful. Appointments are kept. Everything is properly explained.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 8 months ago
Good long term support
Posted 8 months ago
thank Sophie
for she was very was extremely good at investingating my hearing problem
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Most helpful.
(Cheltenham) - Posted 8 months ago
Very impressed. Very thorough hearing test and advice on a possible hearing aid.
Posted 8 months ago
The girl that came-here was very helpful , I thought to begin with that the hearing aids were very expensive ( especially as I read that the queen had top of the range that cost £2,000 , ) but the after sales service can’t be criticised , perfect , so, so far so good . Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
A concise interview and an explicit hearing test with a demonstration of recommended options to try proved the point. Just hope the promised service is as effective.
Posted 8 months ago
I have found each time I have been to the Lichfield branch of Hidden HEARING the service I have received has been very good all the Staff I have been in contact with have more than helpful and extremely supportive.
Posted 8 months ago
Hidden Hearing is rated 4.73 based on 1,544 reviews