Hidden Hearing Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,545 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hidden Hearing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.72 out of 5
Read Hidden Hearing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01622355390

Write Your review

Tell us how Hidden Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Okay. Thorough.
Posted 10 months ago
They were very helpful towards me
Posted 10 months ago
Had hearing test,was able to compare with and without and can truly say after only two weeks what a huge difference it has made to my life. Ok I can now hear my wife telling me off but that’s a very minor inconvenience!!!! Very pleased with service and product.
Posted 10 months ago
Professional, precise, polite.
Posted 10 months ago
Charming young lady on her first home visit. Very good at explaining everything as she went along and also sorted out a problem I was experiencing. Well done!
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly audiologist. Thorough hearing test. Helpful advice on what is available. My only concern was the cost of the equipment on offer.
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional from start to finish
Posted 10 months ago
Hidden Hearing are a wonderful company. The 'girls!, Helen and Charlie who have been to see me over several months are so helpful and patient in explaining what I have to do when something goes wrong. I have recommended HH to many of my friends!
Posted 10 months ago
Going well so far!
Posted 10 months ago
Good service I
However after service was not S
Posted 10 months ago
Charming young lady, very professional, too expensive.
Posted 10 months ago
Nice staff member tested my hearing
Posted 10 months ago
Would have possibly taken up the offer, but couldn't afford to
Posted 10 months ago
Always happy with my appointments, good advice and service.
Posted 10 months ago
Impressed with the service, although the recommended aids seem very expensive; only time will tell if worth the cost.
Posted 10 months ago
A very professional and thorough assessment, relaxed and everything explained during the process. I will not hesitate to recommend Hidden Hearing to friends and family.
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly helpful and very professional. No pressure to buy.
Posted 10 months ago
Disappointed with last visit. Very nice young lady but as a trainee the appointment took a very long time and was quite exhausting. As my Mother is 97, I think she should have had Adam. Also the hearing aids are not now working properly so we really need another call out
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Nancy, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that your Mother's hearing aids are not working as they should. Please could you contact our customer service team to resolve this matter. We could see about booking your Mother in for another appointment with Adam so he can see what's wrong with the hearing aids and fix them. Their contact details are as follows: email - contact@hiddenhearing.co.uk or alternatively by telephone - 01622 775191. Many thanks, the Hidden Hearing Team.
Posted 10 months ago
I purchased hearing aids from you and at the test found hem to be OK
I was told that they cut down background noise but now I hav had them a short space of time I find that the back ground noise is the same volume as the rest of the sounds if not some what louder.
I was told that this would not be so.
very unsatisfactory
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Robert, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your hearing aids and that they have not been able to cut down on background noise. If you would like to contact customer services we would be happy to help and discuss this further, to resolve your concern. Please contact us via email at contact@hiddenhearing.co.uk or alternatively by telephone at 01622 775191. Many thanks, the Hidden Hearing Team.
Posted 10 months ago
I have many health problems that cause difficulties with hearing and Jamie was very helpful and understanding.
Posted 10 months ago
Hidden Hearing is rated 4.73 based on 1,545 reviews