Hidden Hearing Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,545 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hidden Hearing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.72 out of 5
Read Hidden Hearing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01622355390

Write Your review

Tell us how Hidden Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The audiologist who came to my home did a professional job and was courteous to me and to the lady who I had asked to be present with me during the appointment.
Posted 10 months ago
So far, so excellent. Mrs Watson is both business like and charming with all the necessary details at her fingertips. I look forward to continuing with her.
Posted 10 months ago
arrived for hearing testing product failure (again ) let us down hearing aids sent back to Denmark again who know's when these will work as intended maybe satisfactory test and correct set up in new year
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic brilliant experience. First class service
(Dundee) - Posted 11 months ago
excellent professional service
Posted 11 months ago
The hearing test was probably the best I have had. The young man that carried it out was most proficient, helpful and polite. Very pleased!
Posted 11 months ago
Stephanie Armstrong was a pleasure to talk with. Very competent, knows her subject and answered my questions clearly and with reasons. I could not ask for more.
Posted 11 months ago
excellent hearing test went through everything in a clear and easy understanding, very professional. i have trouble with my ears but hearing aids are excellent and comfortable, even after just a few days my ears are adjusting to them.
Posted 11 months ago
very helpful and explained every thing to my full understanding
Posted 11 months ago
a very pleasant consultant who knew what he was doing and gave sensible advice.
Posted 11 months ago
Always have polite conversation with Trish the receptionist. Made to feel welcome with coffee while you wait. Love going
Posted 11 months ago
The Service I received from Mr Paul Hodkinson was very professional in every way. I found the Testing Process interesting and informative.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service and knowledgeable optition.
Posted 11 months ago
Service is very good and visiting staff very polite and helpfull
Posted 11 months ago
Very satisfied with the way Andy took his time and very thorough with the test and set up , very informative with any questions you may have and no pressure in buying
Posted 11 months ago
My wife and I were very impressed with the thorough and courteous care in reviewing our hearing needs in Hidden Hearing Tunbridge Wells.
Posted 11 months ago
From the moment I clicked the button on my computer, Hidden Hearing was sensitive in response, communication and in setting up a home visit. I was eager not to waste anyone's time as I wasn't yet ready mentally to consider hearing aids though I knew I had some hearing diminution. However, Tom came to the house and proved exceedingly efficient, empathetic and thorough in his tests. I am now totally aware of my hearing problems. He carefully helped me to try aids, proving what a great asset they would be. However, for various personal reasons I did not want to go any further. Tom phoned the next day and we agreed that I could get in touch at any future time should I so wish.
Posted 11 months ago
The Audiologist was highly professional and explained the testing process clearly. The aids she programmed to my requirements were superb, but well out of my price range.
Posted 11 months ago
I and very happy with the reception I receive at every visit and with the treatment I am given. I recommend Hidden Hearing unreservedly.
Posted 11 months ago
Extremely pleasant and knowledgeable presentation. Unfortunately I could not afford the prices
Posted 11 months ago
Hidden Hearing is rated 4.73 based on 1,545 reviews