High Speed Training Reviews

4.75 Rating 20,610 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend High Speed Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read High Speed Training Reviews

About High Speed Training:

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 160 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 7000

Email:

reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:

High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how High Speed Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and fantastic service.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant very thorough and understanding quick but included all necessary information and more bout safety to our children
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic course easy to follow and take your time on the course
Posted 1 day ago
GREAT AND VERY GOOD PRACTICE .
Posted 1 day ago
I enjoyed the course and it confirm a lot of my personal feelings and those of my team.
Posted 1 day ago
High speed training are an efficient and effective learning tool. I completed 3 courses in two days passes all three courses. The material is accurate and easy to understand.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, Fantastic training, Thank You very much
Posted 1 day ago
Interesting information.
May I suggest an assessment after each module and a final assignment?!
It will help breakdown the information and might have a better impact on the retention of information.
Posted 1 day ago
I was disappointed that your section on choking did not provide a video showing back slaps and abdominal thrusts. Additionally, it did not explain what to do with someone who is chair bound where you cannot get behind them.
Posted 1 day ago
I'm definitely more of a learner if I can listen to a voice and I couldn't find anywhere to turn on audio reading. This would make it much more engaging.
Posted 1 day ago
it is a good refresher course, while i had my certificates from abroad already. I wanted to get the course done for the UK.
up to the HACCP level 2 course..
Posted 1 day ago
very informative. will be doing next one soon. thank you
Posted 1 day ago
I feel that the material, and all the resources are excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
sxome trick questions there that had iffy options to answer according to when found incorrect and fgoogled to check were misleading!
Posted 1 day ago
Quality at best
Posted 1 day ago
easy to understand
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent presentation - taking in all the problem issues along with the actual issues. Sensible and balanced.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the whole experience with high-speed training. A friend recommended them over some other course providers. I'm glad that I went with high speed training and I recommend that you choose them too.
Posted 1 day ago
yes good , very informative and assesment tests knowlwege
Posted 1 day ago
Good refresher training provided
Posted 1 day ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.75 based on 20,610 reviews