High Speed Training Limited Reviews

4,504 Reviews

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straightforward ,time effective and educational .
Posted 2 days ago
Dawn Fiorentini
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to do in your own time
Posted 2 days ago
Jenny Walters
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very easy to follow. very well designed and easy to learn from
Posted 2 days ago
Terry Perkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great course well presented and very easily understood, would recommend it to my friends.
Posted 2 days ago
Dermot Mcbrien
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

this training was fast and easy
Posted 2 days ago
Helen Lang
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the first time that I have done my food hygiene online, so I was a little scepticle of how it would work. I was pleasantly surprised that the system took me through all areas and gave me a good refresher , which I think we all need from time to time.
Posted 2 days ago
Elle McSween
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent course, easy to access and navigate with a great range of questions which are backed up with thorough information in each module.
Posted 2 days ago
Annmarie Alexander
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

really clear and concise , saved, kept interest with mini quizzes , definately come back again
Posted 2 days ago
Tracy Jebbett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was very informative and a joy to complete. I like the fact that you can't skip sections. I also found the questions throughout really helpful in engaging understanding of the course. I would like to do more online courses like this. Particularly courses that are relevant to my position as an education and care support worker.
Posted 2 days ago
Gaye Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Achieved the qualification without having to travel to training facility. Could be done at anytime suitable to the candidate.
Posted 3 days ago
Linda Chester
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear message easily worked through
Posted 3 days ago
Jackie Hobbs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear, concise information
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course was easy and clear to follow as well as being informative.
Posted 3 days ago
Louise Whyte
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having the option to have the questions spoken out loud by a person really helped me understand the information more clearly.
Posted 3 days ago
Ruth Willmore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very good resource - clear information, well structured, easy to use
Immediate results and the ability to save an electronic copy of the certificate
Posted 3 days ago
William Ferguson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I learned alot
Posted 3 days ago
Roger Carlisle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy use web based course
Posted 3 days ago
Christopher Adair
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good and easy to use course! excellent!
Posted 3 days ago
Mark Goodchild
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I can update all my training from the comfort of the office. It is very informative and a brilliant tool.
Posted 3 days ago
Dickie Arbiter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear and professional explanation on all aspects of Child protection
Posted 3 days ago
High Speed Training Limited is rated 4.73 based on 4,504 reviews