High Speed Training Reviews

4.76 Rating 9,701 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend High Speed Training

About High Speed Training: We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate High Speed Training ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Barry Mackenzie
Verified Buyer
"I scored 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Barry! Thank you for your 5 star review, and congratulations on getting 100%! That’s brilliant news! If you need anything further, please don’t hesitate to get in touch directly. All the best, Kaz (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 2 days ago
William Lyon
Verified Buyer
"I particularly liked the commentry and was given time to take notes before moving on to the next topic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The course was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nicola Richmond
Verified Buyer
"I was finding it hard to find information about the GDPR process that was easy to work with making it difficult to understand what, as a very small business, I needed to do. This course worked very well, being at a pace that I could dip in and out off. I now have a clear idea of what I need to do to complete my compliance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Nicola, thank you for your review and feedback! I’m really pleased to find that the GDPR course has helped you in terms of compliance. It's great to hear that the course worked well for you and hopefully you enjoyed learning the information as well. Thank you again! Kaz, (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to follow and understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Karen Lambert
Verified Buyer
"Easy to follow, clear visual referances and training guides"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Paul Wadsworth
Verified Buyer
"Very straight forward and easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very good and easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Edward Grossman
Verified Buyer
"Very clear and informative. It didn't answer all questions but I am very pleased I did it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Linda Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Very informative, easy to understand and great that you can go back and do each module at your convienence"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Cheyenne Eastwood
Verified Buyer
"I liked the the training was very informative. i like the fact that there was an audio voice. liked the fact that i could go at my own pace. I completed this course in 4 hours and passed my assessment on my first attempt. All the questions that was asked in the short assessment was all given through the modules. Great, short, professional, to the point and informative. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Cheyenne, thank you so much for your lovely detailed review! We really appreciate your feedback and comments! Your recommendation means a lot, and if you ever need anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly. Thanks again! Kaz (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 3 days ago
Olpha Pomells
Verified Buyer
"What I about my training is following the basic rules in writing a short fiction. This will help me through out my Creative Writing course."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thiyaporn Coates
Verified Buyer
"Well presented and enjoyable to work through."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very informative and well presented liked the interactive exercises"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Can be completed over time or in one go depending on how you wish to proceed. Very clearly set out and some humour inserted into the answer options."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Octavian Lipan
Verified Buyer
"Give the possibility for everyone to doit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"it was clear, allowed plenty of time to take each section in. it was presented both verbally and in writing in simple bullet point sections it was in plain english"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Rabina Khatoon
Verified Buyer
"easy to access"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lianne Teather
Verified Buyer
"fab course we say and worked through it over a few days ...will di another member of staff next week . .great price very informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Lianne, thank you for your review! I’m glad that you found the course good value for money and that you enjoyed it! If you need any assistance in the future, please don’t hesitate to get in touch directly. Kindest Regards, Kaz (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 3 days ago
"I like the way it is laid out. It is easy to follow and take in."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.76 based on 9,701 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This