High Speed Training Reviews

4.75 Rating 15,307 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend High Speed Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read High Speed Training Reviews

About High Speed Training:

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 160 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 7000

Email:

reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:

High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how High Speed Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I enjoyed the Safer Recruitment course despite having a very clear understanding about safeguarding as a senior leader. There were some good points of information to think about and additional knowledge gained. Very professional and clear course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Chloe, Thank you so much for your review and congratulations on passing the course! We are really pleased to hear that you enjoyed the Safer Recruitment course and found it clear and professional. Congratulations on completing your course! If you need anything in the future at all, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 23 hours ago
Covered all aspects of the subject thoroughly and one could revisit modules if one wanted to. Course was easy to follow and very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good pace and test questions were good at the end of each module.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Jane, Thank you for your kind review! It's great to hear you enjoyed the course and found it well-paced and I'm really pleased that you liked the end of module tests! Congratulations on passing your training, should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 23 hours ago
professional and easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
After a glitchy access to the course material it was definitely high speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Clear simple information with good graphics. Useful tests at regular intervals to reinforce the message
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It went into greater depth than I was expecting but was interesting nevertheless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Susan, Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate it a lot! I’m really pleased to hear that you enjoyed the course and that it went into greater depth than you were expecting. You may find it useful to know that at the end of each module there is a Module Summary, which you could always note down to help you in the future. I always find that writing down information as you go is a great way to help you retain the information! Even after you have completed the course and passed the test, your login details will remain valid for 12 months so you can login again in the future if you need to refer back to the course material. To do this, simply log back in (with your login details) and click "Previous" in the modules until you've reached the pages that you want to review. I hope that helps but please feel free to contact our Support Team on 0333 006 7000 or support@highspeedtraining.co.uk if you want any further information. Thank you again! Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 23 hours ago
very easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It was very knowledgeable and good explains of the concepts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to follow, good case studies and exercises
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Olga, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I’m glad you enjoyed the course and found it easy to follow and that you liked the case studies and exercises. I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Many thanks! Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 23 hours ago
Easy to follow & understand not too drawn out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How could we improve our training system? Give a longer time to study course.
It was easy to read and clear short sections ,and easy to understand the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Norma, Thank you for your kind review and congratulations on passing your training! It's great to hear you enjoyed the course and found it easy to read and understand, clear and it's great that you liked that the course is split into short sections! Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 22 hours ago
Clear and easy to understand, liked how you get questions along the way to keep you thinking
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to follow modules and very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Elaine, Thank you for your kind review! It's great to hear you enjoyed the course and found it informative and easy to follow! Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 22 hours ago
How could we improve our training system? Once the course is completed it would be good to a refresher at at later date at a reduce cost
I could study at a pace that suited me. Learning was easier than in a classroom environment as the tutorial can be easily understood and can be revisited until a full understanding is acheived
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Copeland, thank you for your kind review! It's great to hear you enjoyed the course and found the training easier to be done in a place of your choosing! I’m also glad you enjoyed the flexibility of the course in that you could do it in your own time. Even after you have completed the course and passed the test, your login details will remain valid for 12 months so you can login again in the future if you need to refer back to the course material and refresh your learning. Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Ellie (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 22 hours ago
How could we improve our training system? n/a
The training was very clear and easy to follow. Gina, our trainer was very accomodating, very calm and answered all our answers clearly. Everyone enjoyed the session and left feeling well equipped with the relevant knowledge!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How could we improve our training system? put the next button up sooner as i can read the entire text and have to wait for you to catch up
Did take a long time and I did get bored but I loved the efficient way I could complete my course and managed to complete within 2 hours. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How could we improve our training system? Check responses to assessment
ability to go back and rewiew
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The information provided before the assessment was very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
staff was brilliant on phone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Donna, thank you for your lovely review! It's really great to hear that you found our customer service to be brilliant! I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Many thanks! Ellie (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 day ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.75 based on 15,307 reviews