High Speed Training Reviews

6,164 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate High Speed Training?

Your Rating
KARON WIGHTMAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

time given to answer any questions
Posted 5 days ago
Joanne McGreavey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The training was very clear and easy to follow and use.
It was explained simply and effectively in good bite size subjects.
would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

recognizing the signs
Posted 5 days ago
Emma Bailey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great from start to finish. Easy to navigate.
Posted 6 days ago
Michaela Sorensen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was easy to complete in my own time. The information was clearly laid out and very comprehensive. It's given me the confidence I need to know I am compliant. Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Stephen Johnstone
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it was extremely informative a real eye opener.Also some good tough questions keeps you thinking
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to follow, convenient as able to stop and come back to it
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I thought it was easy and very clear to follow
Posted 6 days ago
Victoria Richards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear, easy to understand and I could listen to it without having to read it all. I also like the fact it provided links to checklists to use whilst assessing in future.
Posted 6 days ago
Janet Sidwell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the audio content to be a particular help as it emphasized the main points and allowed time for notes to be taken. The summary was very useful as it again brought out the more salient items.
Posted 6 days ago
Wayne Alsop
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is very informative and easy to understand
Posted 6 days ago
David Gunn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Why only on Islam and not for example Judaism
Posted 6 days ago
Alison Morris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

clear and consise
Posted 6 days ago
Lynn Farrar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very informative. each slide set out clearly. easy to stop and restart . I liked that you give instant confirmation of answers throughout the assessment and the summary on each section was a good reminder
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple and easy to follow.
Posted 6 days ago
Ali Carson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

simple, easy to use, ability to pause/restart training which fits around work
Posted 6 days ago
Aneta Zagroba
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

-good course
-clear information
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Content was there but the course was basically two hours of lists being read out - not the best to keep interest.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy do and convinient
Posted 1 week ago
Steven Sherwin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had time to read and absorb all the data, and ensure ì new all the correct answers and proceedures necessary....a good traing course.
Posted 1 week ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.74 based on 6,164 reviews