High Speed Training Reviews

4.75 Rating 7,810 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend High Speed Training

About High Speed Training: We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate High Speed Training?

Your Rating
Natalie George
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy instruction clear vocal and easy understanding
Posted 1 week ago
Fran Hathaway
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to follow and you can do it at your own pace.
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Knowling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to access
Posted 1 week ago
James Kelday
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Concise, to the point. Work at your own pace.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

that it was interesting to learn
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

all the relevant information I needed was there
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great training it took me long but i archive good mark
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, thank you for your review! I’m glad to hear you achieved a good mark and successfully passed your course. If you ever get stuck in the future or are struggling with anything, our support team are here to help! Feel free to contact us directly on 0333 006 7000 or support@highspeedtraining.co.uk We're here Monday through Friday, 9am - 5pm. All the best! Kaz Murray, (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 week ago
Iona Mcgregor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

once again very informative up to date courses.
Posted 1 week ago
Iona Mcgregor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very informative. Can do in spare time at own pace
Posted 1 week ago
Gary Brokenshire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

on line course , raised awareness of what asbestos is in
Posted 1 week ago
Nancy Baseya Masivi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What I like about this service, the session and the information was very clear and straight forward . I will definitely recommend to my friends or anyone that I know wants to do this course
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nancy, that is great news, thank you very much for your review. I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed the training and your recommendation is also very much appreciated by all of us here at High Speed Training. Thanks again! Kaz Murray (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 week ago
Liutauras Klydzia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good
Posted 1 week ago
Kim Fensom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple and easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Till
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I really liked the tuition style training and the little tests along the way so you can see how well your value for money
Posted 1 week ago
Sibongile Sihwa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I learnt a lot of new things and will shake off bad habits after this training
Posted 1 week ago
Jill Bartram
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, efficient, informative, user friendly
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Harrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to follow but thorough
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Noon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very clear and well explained
Posted 1 week ago
James Shingler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and gets the job done
Posted 1 week ago
Steve Burton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good information and easy to follow presentation.
Posted 1 week ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.75 based on 7,810 reviews