High Speed Training Reviews

4.74 Rating 25,968 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend High Speed Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read High Speed Training Reviews

About High Speed Training:

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 160 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 7000

Email:

reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:

High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way

Write Your review

Tell us how High Speed Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good, nice, layout
Posted 1 week ago
VERY MUCH EDUCATIONAL IN TERMS OF THE DANGER FROM NEGLECT IN SEGREGATING FOOD AND THE RISKS THAT CAN HARM US.

I LEARNED HOW BACTERIAS AND VIRUS NEEDS TO BE REMOVE AND AVOIDED TO KEE US SAFE. CLEANLINESS VERY IMPORTANT FOR OUR FOOD TO REMAIN SAFE.

I HAVE LEARNED A LOT. I WAS CHECKING MY KITCHEN AND FOOD AS I AM DOING THE TRAINING. CHECKED MY STORED GOODS AND FOLLOWED THE SAFETY ADVISES.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Jusie, thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, we really appreciate your feedback! I’m so pleased to hear that you had such a good experience doing online training with us and that you have learnt so much! Congratulations on completing your course! I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Kind regards, Kaz (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 week ago
very informative
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you kindly for allowing me to complete this course. I managed to only get one question wrong, even thou I've done the same course loads of times throughout my career.
Still nobody's perfect, but we try.
Thanks again.

Mr J Williams.
Posted 1 week ago
really enjoyed the training very informative very easy to follow ..would recommend :)
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Tracey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I’m really happy to hear you that you found the training informative and easy to follow. Thank you very much for your recommendation, we really appreciate it! I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future. If you need anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly! Kindest Regards, Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training).
Posted 1 week ago
clear and precise information, study at your own pastes
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, thank you so much for your review! We are really pleased to hear that you liked the course and also liked that you could work through the course at your own pace. Congratulations on completing your course! If you need anything in the future at all, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Kaz (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 week ago
Superfast service very good platform to learn. Pleased with. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Rejmir! Thank you for your kind review! It's great to hear you enjoyed the course, and thank you very much for your recommendation, we really appreciate it! Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Natasha (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 week ago
I found the course to be helpful and full of useful information and advice
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for letting me complete this course
Posted 1 week ago
The technology is good. No faffing around. If you stop for a break and the computer times out, it takes you back where you left off.
Posted 1 week ago
very goodand easy to follow also you can take time to do it stop and can sign back in and start were you finshed off
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very informative. Easy to use. Great that you don’t have to do it in one go and you can pick up where you left off.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent course
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nicholas, thank you for your kind review! It's great to see you enjoyed the course! Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Kaz (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 2 weeks ago
To be able to come back to it as & when convenient for me
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good I like that you can do as much or as little as you like then come back to it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clear and precise information, with good content. Good to have tests as you progress.
Posted 2 weeks ago
found it to be a good refresher course
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found it to be a good course
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good course - clear and easy to understand and follow. Maybe would have liked more examples of scenarios and techniques for handling difficult communications.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Val, Thank you so much for your review! We are really pleased to hear that you found the course to be clear and easy to understand and follow. I will be sure to pass your feedback onto our content team to consider for future versions of the course. Congratulations on completing your course! If you need anything in the future at all, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 2 weeks ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.74 based on 25,968 reviews