High Speed Training Reviews

4.76 Rating 10,010 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend High Speed Training

About High Speed Training: We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate High Speed Training ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Susan Cherry
Verified Buyer
"Very informative and detailed. Enjoyed completing questions in each module along with a full assessment at the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Emma Coates
Verified Buyer
"Clear and simple explanations"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Regarding my train with high speed training, the course online was excellent, also the service from the staff was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
WENDY STEWARD
Verified Buyer
"It had lots of information, with the ability to just read and have trainer feeding information to you. It was really good as you could study at your own pace and had mor ethan one opportunity to pass assessment which really takes the pressure of delegates taking the course. Thoroughly enjoyable and a lot learned :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Wendy, thank you for your review. It is brilliant to hear you enjoyed the course and learnt a lot! I do hope the knowledge gained will help you in your future. All the best, Lizzy (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 5 days ago
Susan Lambert
Verified Buyer
"Seemed to cover everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Gina George
Verified Buyer
"I love the fact that I can take my time to do the training. Wether night or day. The course is beautifully crafted and designed. Easy to understand. Very nice. I do now understand a lot about Nutrition and Healthy Eating. I am now able to speak more on this subject. Thanks to high speed training. 🤗"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Gina, what a lovely review! Thank you so much for your feedback. It's so great to hear you enjoyed the course and learned a lot about Nutrition and Healthy Eating! Thank you again for your review and if you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards, Lizzy (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 5 days ago
Tanya Eley
Verified Buyer
"It was brilliant easily followed great help when I had a problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Gill Sutherland
Verified Buyer
"well laid out, clear/easy to follow. It was interesting as well as learning"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Shayne Kenyon
Verified Buyer
"Covers important items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ANDREA SHADRICK
Verified Buyer
"It was a very easy system to use, easy to navigate, easy to take in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Drummond
Verified Buyer
"Seems throrough, well designed and appropriate for my needs (feeding children at a Kids' Club)."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rajen Shah
Verified Buyer
"ease of access for my clients"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Neil Coumbe
Verified Buyer
"Can be done at any time when convenient. Good clear commentary."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Muzafer Shevket
Verified Buyer
"Very clear quections"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very clear and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Katrina Box
Verified Buyer
"I could do the course at leisure with no pressure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amanda Coshall
Verified Buyer
"Easily accessible. Able to leave course and go back in at any time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Antony Brown
Verified Buyer
"Good easy learning course which helps to refresh your memory on COSHH and other related Regulations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Terry Burford
Verified Buyer
"Good general over view of DSEAR, which we will use as the lead in to a more in depth training of carrying out DSEAR assessments."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Janos Toth
Verified Buyer
"Many thanks, for fast course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.76 based on 10,010 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This