High Speed Training Reviews

4.74 Rating 23,259 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend High Speed Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read High Speed Training Reviews

About High Speed Training:

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 160 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 7000

Email:

reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:

High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how High Speed Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Good level of explaination, system was easy to follow
Posted 1 day ago
Was great, loved the services
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant, very informative course well worth any manager, senior manager or Director completing
Posted 1 day ago
easy to use
Posted 1 day ago
Very good, easy to access
Posted 1 day ago
very good information to help in all potentially life situation's, to ensure you take the appropriate actions at the time of an incident.
Posted 1 day ago
I found High Speed Training very easy to use and very comprehensive and it fulfilled all my expiations of an online learning platform a must for all training needs keep up the good work guys.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Iain, thank you for your kind review! It's great to hear you enjoyed the course and found it comprehensive! I'm really glad that online training has worked for you! Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Kaz (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 16 hours ago
Enjoyable and easy to understand
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use. Informative. A good experience.
Posted 1 day ago
A very useful and interactive course. Easy to understand and covered all relevant AML topics
Posted 1 day ago
Unhappy about this one. There was no audio nor video clips. Not an interactive course, simply a few pages of written instructions to read with a test at the end.
The content itself was also limited. Not worth £30. Hope this time to get my certificate into a hardback envelope.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your review and feedback on the Patient Customer Service Skills course. I'm really sorry to hear it isn't what you expected and not as interactive as you had hoped. This isn't how we like our learners to feel after completing a course with us and we take feedback like this very seriously. I have passed this feedback on to our Content Department, and I have also emailed you directly about this as well as a resolution about your certificate. Thank you again for your feedback and if you need anything further, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us directly! Kindest Regards, Kaz (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 day ago
Informational and not too long
Posted 1 day ago
Well presented and clear
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to follow. It was useful to be able to complete modules and go back to them to re read or continue.
Posted 1 day ago
Really enjoyed being able to tab into the different sections of the module training for haccp and being tested throughout the course generated. Relevant examples/ scenarios questions were good as well as it made you think of your working practices . So you can apply the HACCP process to your field of work.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Sophie, thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback! It's great to hear that you liked that you could go back if you wanted to recap on previous units you have covered. I am glad that you liked the interactive tests too! Congratulations on completing your course! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Kind regards, Kaz (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent way to train people 👍👍👍👍👍
Posted 1 day ago
Really easy to follow, thorough training. Gave a great platform to build upon and enough information to start to create and implement a company CSR.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, thank you for your kind review and feedback! I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Many thanks! Kaz (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 16 hours ago
GREAT COURSE, VERY INFORMATIVE, HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Posted 1 day ago
Great service - easy to refresh courses done previously - highly recommended
Posted 1 day ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.74 based on 23,259 reviews