High Speed Training Reviews

4.75 Rating 6,676 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend High Speed Training

About High Speed Training: We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate High Speed Training?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Concise. Easy to use and informative. Not too expensive.
Posted 1 week ago
Dale Rushton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It read it out to me
Posted 1 week ago
Stuart Richards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straight , to the point, exactly what i needed
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The topics were very easy to understand and the written points also helped
Posted 1 week ago
Christopher Chalmers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You can do at your own speed
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Gregory
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Liked the way by which you could take each module at a pace that suited. It was very easy to follow the format
Posted 1 week ago
Darren Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to follow and good format and questions
Posted 1 week ago
Michelle Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to understand, you can do it at your own pace. Really enjoyed it.
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Hill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast efficient learning
Posted 1 week ago
Tim Sutton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So much easier to fit this course into my working day online, rather than loose a day of work (being self-employed). I'd recommend High Speed Training to everyone & shall be back to do further courses.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tim, thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. It is great to see that the flexibility of the training worked well for you. We look forward to helping you with your future training needs.

Best Wishes, Angela Dillon, Customer support Team
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Wills
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to drop in and out of, allows me to participate in normal life whilst gaining qualification. Easy to follow, split into 'bite-sized' chunks is a bonus
Posted 1 week ago
Claire Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to understand
Posted 1 week ago
Leigh Bunce
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very well structured training that made it very easy to learn and gain the required knowledge.
Posted 1 week ago
CARL BRASHER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The information and format of the course supplied, was of a good standard and well presented.
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Farmer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very simple to understand with voice over
Posted 1 week ago
Graham Louden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It provides a very systematic, organised, thorough body of knowledge which covers all the main areas required. Although much of the information is common sense, it is presented in a well-designed format and is delivered with great clarity and authority. The ongoing exercises encourage the student to process the information and to apply it to particular scenarios. I would recommend it for anyone involved in a food handling role.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Graham for your fantastic feedback! It is wonderful to see your comments and the recommendation is greatly appreciated.

Thanks again & Best Wishes, Angela Dillon, (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 week ago
Louise Ratcliffe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy learning. Great for those that want to listen or read or both. Great functionality. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Howell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Can take your time, no rush
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

costs,time,explination!
Posted 1 week ago
Belkis Hernandez Viera
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very nicely understandable, easy and clear all the teachings, excellent!!!!
Looking forward to advancing courses!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.75 based on 6,676 reviews