High Speed Training Limited Reviews

5,619 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate High Speed Training Limited?

Your Rating
Natasha Mc Govern
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lots of information, but still easy to follow
Posted 5 days ago
Alan Rive
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was good to be able to refer back to check correct answers during the training modules
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Its nothing wrong with the course per se, I'm just not convinced that this is a good way of training people for something so serious. Ignoring that overall bias, the course was quite good but definitely needs more videos (e.g. one for the choking procedure). Some short tests at the end of each section would help things to sink in. Finally, and less importantly, the audio speed should really match the display of text speed.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was really convenient to be able to complete the training and assessment in my own time.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was really easy to access!
Posted 6 days ago
Linda Hosken
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was very informative.
Posted 6 days ago
Julie Harwood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There was help when I need to talk to someone on the phone.
Posted 6 days ago
Christine Cunningham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Information was clear and concise. I liked to be able to hear the information as well as read it and it was good to be able to go back over previous information if necessary.
Posted 6 days ago
Yvonne Beresford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

well explained
Posted 6 days ago
Stuart Lindsay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

SIMPLE, EASY TO UNDERSTAND,WORTH EVERY PENNY , WELL DONE
Posted 6 days ago
D Stephenson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loved that I could do it at my pace. Everything clearly explained. Great course
Posted 6 days ago
James Campbell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ur able to do this at your own pace
Posted 6 days ago
Steven Clark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Training is very clear and easy to understand , service is excellent
Posted 6 days ago
Andrea Oddy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great clear talking and explanation
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to understand.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well explained and set out even for a novice like me!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hhhjjjjjjjjj
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Stubbs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good will recommend
Posted 1 week ago
DONALD SANGER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great course. With working late its often hard to get to offsite venues so this was a perfect way to refresh my safeguarding.
Posted 1 week ago
Colin Beverley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to read and educational
Posted 1 week ago
High Speed Training Limited is rated 4.74 based on 5,619 reviews