High Speed Training Reviews

4.76 Rating 17,690 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend High Speed Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read High Speed Training Reviews

About High Speed Training:

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 160 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 7000

Email:

reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:

High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how High Speed Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was very clear and consise but definitely not worth the money! Very over priced!!!!
Posted 1 day ago
A calming voice talks you through the modules which helps a great deal when absorbing details.
You have plenty of time on your assesment so no panic there.
highly recommended
Ray B
Posted 1 day ago
Very informative and very interactive. Really great course.
Posted 1 day ago
I could work at my speed and review previous detail
Posted 1 day ago
no time limit
Posted 1 day ago
was very informative
Posted 1 day ago
I have learnt a lot of PPE procedures. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Very informative
Posted 1 day ago
The training is interactive, useful and handy to access whenever is convenient for me, around working full time and home.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Patricia, Thank you for your lovely review, it’s very kind of you! I’m glad you found the training to be interactive and convenient. I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Many thanks! Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 8 hours ago
Simple to follow and understand, very informative
Posted 1 day ago
Good as a refresher.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely enjoyed looking at different parts of Mental Health Issues, I hope this will come in use and can help and support children or anyone who is struggling.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Kelly, Thank you so much for your review! We are really pleased to hear that you enjoyed looking at different parts of mental health, I hope this comes in useful in the future. Congratulations on completing your course! If you need anything in the future at all, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 8 hours ago
Thorough and straightforward
Posted 1 day ago
very informative and easy to follow
Posted 1 day ago
Very intersting and thorough
Posted 1 day ago
Useful, informative and to the point.
Posted 1 day ago
Good informative course.
Posted 1 day ago
Clear, concise and easy to follow.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful,y learn something new. #¥×%# wb 2
Posted 1 day ago
easy and clear
Posted 1 day ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.76 based on 17,690 reviews