High Speed Training Limited Reviews

5,275 Reviews

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Beverley Rowland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I learnt things I didn't previously know about minute taking and the training also gave lots of useful tips. I liked the way points were reiterated, making them easy to remember.
Posted 5 days ago
Anthony Baines
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the training was easy to follow gave you time to study the items it covers.
Posted 5 days ago
Tracey Mellings
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

More relaxed
Posted 5 days ago
Doreen Peart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I liked the course because it was interactive and I was able to go at my own pace
Posted 5 days ago
Reham Afify
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very organized
Posted 5 days ago
Lisa Hobman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very informative, easy to follow, I did not feel stressed or rushed.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The online training was ideal as I could decide when I wanted to do it. It was clear, straightforward and concise.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course was well structured and informative.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

amazing! could do it in my own time and was so easy to navigate
loved the fact that there was audio and different speeds too! also NEXT WORKING DAY for the certificate is amazing! so pleased!
Posted 6 days ago
Andrew Nash
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The material was very clearly presented and easy to follow. Items could be reviewed as required. There was no time pressure and the course was split into components that were each a good length.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Can do training in your own time and pace
Posted 6 days ago
Michelle Elliott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I liked the fact that I could carry out the training at my own convenience.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Learning materials were of low quality, with points often accompanied by photographs showing poor practice. Just one example, do cleaners in industrial premises really wear open-toed flip-flops? I've had to undertake this training as a box-ticking exercise. I regard the certificate as meaningless.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy not as long as I thought
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was concise. You could access at your own speed and review and reflect as appropraite to confirm your own understanding. No travelling and could be accomodated in an appropriate timeframe for trainee.
Posted 6 days ago
Christina Matys
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I could attempt each module in my own time - day or night.
Posted 6 days ago
Robert Churchman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear and easy to follow with the option to go back if needed.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear. Easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Interesting, and easy to use and very straightforward
Posted 1 week ago
High Speed Training Limited is rated 4.74 based on 5,275 reviews