High Speed Training Reviews

4.76 Rating 9,324 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend High Speed Training

About High Speed Training: We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate High Speed Training?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Angela Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Really enjoyed the course, easy and convenient to access, meets the required training needs and interestingly presented. Able to take a coffee break and come back to it! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Angela, thank you so much for your review! It is great news to hear that you enjoyed the course and even managed to squeeze in a coffee break! All the best, Lizzy (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 2 days ago
Cheryl Dean
Verified Buyer
"That you could either read it or listen to it. One dislike was the fact that when you gave a link for more information if you clicked on it to read, once finished you had to log in again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Cheryl, Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate it a lot. We really value the opinions of our customers so I've passed your comments onto the appropriate team to see if there is something we can do for future users.
Thank you again and we wish you all the best in the future. Lizzy (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 2 days ago
"The fact I could stop at some points and go back to where I had left off previously"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Venessa Hall
Verified Buyer
"The information prvoided was clear and doing the exercise/questions reinforced and confirmed information was understood. The course was well putted together and put me at ease given the subject is very intense but necessary. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Venessa, thank you for your kind review - it's great to hear that the course worked well for you. I hope the training will help you in your future and if you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks, Lizzy (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 2 days ago
Antonietta Kerrou
Verified Buyer
"The Training was well delivered, good illustrations and covered all areas of food hygiene."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Alison Ralton
Verified Buyer
"I liked the information given and you could do it at your own pace"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The presentation of each topic was very clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Gavin Timms
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to understand and useful to have the occasional confirmatory tests randomly interspersed into the training. Very quick to locate, pay and pass the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Clare Edwards
Verified Buyer
"It was very informative and easy to use the online course."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It was relevant. Good to have the voice over. Didn't have to strain neck looking down at screen too much. Good to pause and resume."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really well put together presentation. Very enjoyable and it definitely refreshed my knowledge. Recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The information provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Shirley Waters
Verified Buyer
"Really helpful information - well presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jennifer Bettles
Verified Buyer
"You can do it as fast or as slow as you want so it's easy to fit in around other things. The course is well written and easy to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Jennifer, Thank you for your lovely review! It's great to hear the training worked well for you and you could fit it around other things! We hope you enjoyed the training, if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Thanks again, Sarah (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 5 days ago
"Very comprehensive training that was easy to understand and follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Denise Ralph (RSciTech)
Verified Buyer
"It was very informative and i could do the training at my own pace!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Danielle McCarthy
Verified Buyer
"gREAT COURSES"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
John O’Hare
Verified Buyer
"Well presented,easy to follow, staff on the end of a phone to assist"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Awesome so far, Booked 7 courses today managed to get 5 done. Perfect for updating my knowledge and qualifications refresher. Thank you Natasha x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Natasha, Thank you so much for your review! We are all very impressed with your commitment to learning! If you need any assistance with anything, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our team. All the best, Sarah (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 6 days ago
Fitzroy Storrod
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful in safeguarding children and giving us the knowledge to best support them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.76 based on 9,324 reviews