High Speed Training Limited Reviews

4,965 Reviews

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Dorothy Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Convenient. No time constraints.
I do think that some of the answers in the multi choice could be a little less easy to deduce by elimination.
I also think that it would be useful for people with poor literacy skills to have questions and options read aloud, as they are during the training.
Posted 5 days ago
Deborah Jeffery
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

loved the course as you can leave and come back to it at a later date .Its the second time I have used high speed training .Would truly recommend .
Posted 5 days ago
Terence Povey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple and well explained course. Easy to follow. Instant proof that course has been completed
Posted 5 days ago
Katherine Bannister
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Food Hygiene course was very clear and easy to follow and I was able to do it in four separate modules which fitted in nicely with my other commitments that week. I was impressed by how thorough it was and how each theme related to the last.
Posted 5 days ago
YINKA KUPONIYI
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Website was very good; the text was clear and concise, and the pictures were very clear.
Didn't notice any issues with the website.
Posted 5 days ago
David Chenery
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good format of slides with good graphics, sequenced text. Frequent small tests kept you alert. Good to see %'s completed to track progress. Good quiz at end. Pleased with efficiency of the service and immediate certificate. Good value for money, will recommend to others.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've now completed two courses on high speed training on topics that I started with very little knowledge of. After both courses I feel confident with in the topics and will be able to use the information in my work. The courses were well structured covering the topics in good detail but they are also quick to complete as they don't cover unnecessary information. Overall I'm really please with the experience
Posted 5 days ago
Lynda Gibson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I could do it at my own pace. Information was given verbally and with text and pictures making it easier to absorb the details. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Justin Stewart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it was a good learn
Posted 5 days ago
Richard Gliddon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

well layed out
Posted 6 days ago
Maria Capecci
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I enjoyed doing this course. Helps alot going through all the subjects before going the exam.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

useful information and will encourage a greener work environment.
Posted 6 days ago
Darren Streener
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found HST very thorough and convenient as I could do this while at work.
All good this end thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gave you all the information you need, lets you work at your own pace and is easy to navigate.
Posted 6 days ago
Gavin Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to follow, with spoken and printed word. Exercises help to let you know you have absorbed the content. Pace and content keep you interested. Good all round presentation.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

xxxxxxxxxx
Posted 6 days ago
Marta Iwaniak
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good corsę
Posted 6 days ago
Dorothy Pulsford-Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the course easy to follow and very well explained.
Posted 6 days ago
Yusuf Gutale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent
Posted 6 days ago
Rachel Hardgrave
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick and easy, yet informative, thanks
Posted 6 days ago
High Speed Training Limited is rated 4.73 based on 4,965 reviews