High Speed Training Reviews

4.76 Rating 8,506 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend High Speed Training

About High Speed Training: We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate High Speed Training?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Beverley Lowry
Verified Buyer
"It was easy to follow and well explained"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast informative and easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ric Beachey
Verified Buyer
"Excellent awareness course, clearly and concisely presented...thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great value easy to follow course. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Carol Gray
Verified Buyer
"Easy to access, straightforward and explanatory."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
John Lever
Verified Buyer
"To the point and covers all relevant topics for the everyday worker."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Stephen Treanor
Verified Buyer
"Each module explained clearly and precisely. Enjoyed doing the course"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Aisling Dando
Verified Buyer
"I liked the interactive elements adn the fact that the content was read out to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Audrey HARGREAVES
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to follow instructions, relaxed way of doing this particular course."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
JP Brownlie
Verified Buyer
"Very informative, just what I needed as a refresher"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Louise Wellings
Verified Buyer
"Easy & quick to learn! Audio fantastic as I’m dyslexic ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Louise, thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate your feedback! I’m glad that you enjoyed the audio and I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best! Kaz (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 5 days ago
Melanie Marzec
Verified Buyer
"It was quick no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Yvette Mathurin
Verified Buyer
"I have something new. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"its so easy to do at home and so easy to follow and do."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Audrey HARGREAVES
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to follow , no pressure."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mark Macey
Verified Buyer
"Direct and to the point. Sufficient detail to have value"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Linda Fogarty
Verified Buyer
"very precise and clear to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Adele Thomas
Verified Buyer
"The slides were clear and to the point, making it easy to understand with practical examples with links."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Could do it at home, could go back to it if I had a break"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"some slides would be blank untill she was half way done speaking."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, thank you for your review and comments. I’m so sorry to hear you had problems with viewing the course. It does sound like it may have been a problem with the internet connection or with your caches. If you go back onto your course to review the material, and you find yourself experiencing the same issues, please do call us on 0333 006 7000 and our Customer Service team will be able to assist you. Kindest Regards, Kaz (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 5 days ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.76 based on 8,506 reviews