High Speed Training Reviews

4.75 Rating 6,676 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend High Speed Training

About High Speed Training: We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate High Speed Training?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I could complete the course in my own time and pick up where I left of as is was studying on my way to work.

It was easy to access and very informative.
Posted 1 week ago
Nurhayati Anas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very simple , very useful and get the help from the staff whom are very friendly and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Tahseen Mohammed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is very good and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is straightforward and easy to follow, the information flows and makes sense. I like that there are little random questions as you are going along, as well as the tests at the end.
Posted 1 week ago
Carol Penellum
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was logical, straight forward and was delivered in a clear concise format.
Excellent, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Jennifer Lyons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to understand
Posted 1 week ago
Kathryn Pulleyn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I thought the interactive training was great I learn and rake things in thus was so when it's read to you it's a bit more interesting then just reading yourself and you have the questions in each unit to help as well. The only thing I would mention is the wording of the questions but other then that great. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Kathryn, Thank you for your review and feedback as we really value the opinions of our customers. I have passed your comment regarding the wording of questions to the appropriate team.
Best wishes, Angela Dillon, (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was well put together and easy to read.
Posted 1 week ago
Marilyn Gibb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Information was presented well and easily understood and aided recall without too much stress. Very informative.
Posted 1 week ago
Nina Braithwaite
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very detailed course, easy to save at any point and come back to
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

training was excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Sandra Simpson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was extremely informative and covered a great deal.
Posted 1 week ago
NICOLA BEVAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The dementia awareness course was easy to use, the information was in "bite size chunks" which made it easier to read and digest, and at the end of each section was a few questions about what had been discussed. Altogether a very useful and informative course. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Gurmail Ghattaora
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good and to the point and explain properly with the video pictures
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Schofield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good paced course, with a comprehensive covering of first aid.
Posted 1 week ago
Ben Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

everything
Posted 1 week ago
Heather Hector
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The fact that I could leave it and go back to it easily.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was too much talking - needs more vids and diagrams and pictures - very quick to do thou :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your comments which are very much appreciated, I will certainly pass your feedback on to our production team.

Best wishes, Angela Dillon (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 week ago
Jean Whitworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was direct and clearly stated all aspects required.
Posted 1 week ago
Georgios Kiousis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very interesting notes .very well structured .easy to understand.
Posted 1 week ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.75 based on 6,676 reviews