High Speed Training Reviews

4.76 Rating 9,324 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend High Speed Training

About High Speed Training: We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate High Speed Training?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Hannah Kaye Carter
Verified Buyer
"Every thing I learnt a lot thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Sutton
Verified Buyer
"accessable for all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the course online easier to do online and would recommend it,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carol Beard
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Adrienne Cadle
Verified Buyer
"Easy to understand and well set out, takes more than the suggested 1-2 hours though, if you want to understand it thoroughly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maria Swarbrick
Verified Buyer
"Learning how to stay safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The course is interesting and like the ideal that it read the modules to you I really enjoyed doing course and the ideal it does abit of exercise to make sure you were paying attention the certificate came quite quickly which I am pleased with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Kennedy
Verified Buyer
"Very pertinent and enlightening"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon Mason
Verified Buyer
"covers every aspect in an easy to understand way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The modules were sell set out and well presented, with relevant examples."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jennifer Greenwood
Verified Buyer
"Could do in my own time. Precise information. Opportunity to review each stage. Very satisfying. Easy to share with my staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ABDURAHMAN PANAMPULAKKAL
Verified Buyer
"Very useful training sessions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy access and at a pace to suit everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Caroline Clay
Verified Buyer
"I found the training very well presented and easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy website to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stuart Fennell
Verified Buyer
"How easy the site was to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keith Morbin
Verified Buyer
"Clearly laid out and easy to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stefka Andonova
Verified Buyer
"I feel happy to learn with you! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The training was presented well and each section could be reviewed at any stage. I liked the policy of asking questions BEFORE presenting the information; I felt it encouraged me to think about the content and engage better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Eilis, Thank you for your review! It’s great to hear the course worked well for you and you were able to engage with the content, hopefully you enjoyed learning! All the best, Sarah (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 6 days ago
Joanne Rosser
Verified Buyer
"I thought the sections were split up very well and I liked being able to listen and read it, however I do feel the voice was a bit monotonous and perhaps it could be changed for each section to keep the interest for 2 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.76 based on 9,324 reviews