High Speed Training Reviews

4.75 Rating 20,608 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend High Speed Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read High Speed Training Reviews

About High Speed Training:

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 160 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 7000

Email:

reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:

High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how High Speed Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was great, informative, very helpful and really well prepared.

Thank you.

Regards
Posted 2 days ago
very good
Posted 2 days ago
Highly recommend, easy to use and understand
Posted 2 days ago
Great experience so far
Posted 2 days ago
great experience
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much?
Posted 2 days ago
Very good course easily interpreted
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent- a thorough and informative process
Posted 2 days ago
i found this course very knowledgeable and it has helped me to understand mental health a lot more especially as i suffer from this on a personal level
Posted 2 days ago
Hello, Thank you so much for your review! We are really pleased to hear that enjoyed the course and that it has helped you understand mental health a lot more. Congratulations on completing your course! If you need anything in the future at all, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 15 hours ago
is very good
Posted 2 days ago
very well informed, easy to learn from
Posted 2 days ago
This course was very well laid out and each module well explained. My advice to other taking the course, especially during the assessment, make sure your mouse is on the answer you want - I got one question wrong by not checking before submitting so could have done better!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent course very positive and engaging course
Posted 2 days ago
VERY GOOD
Posted 2 days ago
IT IS ADVISED THAT YOU CHECK THE NEXT PASSAGE OF QUESTIONS..... WHICH ASK'S FOR COMMENTS ON HUMAN TRAFFICKING AND SLAVERY COURSE!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Hello David, Thank you for your review and your feedback, we really appreciate it! It sounds as though possibly some of the course needs to be checked. If you could please contact our Support Team, that would be really helpful: support@highspeedtraining.co.uk / 0333 006 7000. We're here Monday through Friday, 9am - 5pm. As soon as we hear back from you about the questions that we need to look at we will be able to have a chat with our content team about this. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
Posted 15 hours ago
Very Informative with a quality online presentation
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely informative and useful training which was very clear and well delivered with a range of spoken, written and activity based material.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent very informative
Posted 2 days ago
I really enjoyed the experience as it learned you quickly to understand the best practices.
At the same you absorbed the correct imformation required to be accuratley aware of safe hygiene needed in the place of work.
Posted 2 days ago
I found it very user frienly
Posted 2 days ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.75 based on 20,608 reviews