High Speed Training Limited Reviews

4,965 Reviews

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Constance Chineata
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

High Speed Training Limited was an enjoyable course to do. There was no rush and you could set your own pace and had enough time to abosorb what you were reading. It was well laid out and made comprehenable.
Posted 6 days ago
Sherazat Ahmed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it was easy and informative
Posted 6 days ago
Alanna Chisholm
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Course material was excellent and easy to follow
Posted 6 days ago
Kevin Waldron
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A well constructed course that was informative and easy to navigate
Posted 6 days ago
Sharon Barnett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is a good course
Posted 6 days ago
Lorraine Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really easy to follow with specific meaningful information
Posted 6 days ago
Christopher Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, easy to use and efficient way of training
Posted 6 days ago
Joanne Farmery
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

you are able to come back to it
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it was easy to follow
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Convenient to do at home although some questions aren't worded clearly
Posted 6 days ago
Stoyanka Beyriyska
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Yes, it made me happy, very easy to learn
Posted 1 week ago
Catherine Stokes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to follow & access. Able to complete at own speed
Posted 1 week ago
MOHSSIN ALI
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy interface
Posted 1 week ago
Penny Connell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great courses easy to follow
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Howarth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bite size chunks of information to digest & short quizzes to ensure important points are more likely to be remembered. The final assessment was more straightforward than I had hoped for so as I completed each question my confidence grew! As a not very computer savvy individual the whole course seemed idiot proof
Posted 1 week ago
Diana McEwen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the course was well constructed and clearly put. The voice was very pleasant but could have been made slightly louder. thrilled that I got good marks which was very much helped by the quiz after each section.
Posted 1 week ago
Angela Christie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the course ran smoothly and was clear. Made it easier to take in than other online courses I have done
Posted 1 week ago
Patti Tobin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Concise and clear - very informative
Posted 1 week ago
ALEX STEWART
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was easy to follow with the pictures, voice over and well laid out slides.
Posted 1 week ago
Stacey Goodyear
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to follow commentary and literature. good breakdown of modules. i liked the small questionnaires at the end of each module. multiple choice questions in the quiz were all relevant. knowing immediately whether you have passed is a bonus and speedy arrival of certificate excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
High Speed Training Limited is rated 4.73 based on 4,965 reviews