High Speed Training Limited Reviews

5,275 Reviews

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
John Carr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It gives me time to consider my answers and re-enforces my knowledge
Posted 1 week ago
MANDY ROSE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I LIKED IT BECAUSE I COULD DO IT AT MY OWN SPEED.... NO RUSH AT ALL
Posted 1 week ago
Rosemary Webb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Interesting and informative. Food for thought. Well articulated. Convenient to complete when time is available.
Posted 1 week ago
Judy Creighton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Questions were short and not too complicated. very straight forward.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was clear and easy to understand, the visuals also helped
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

no it was ok just took a lot longer than I thought it would
Posted 1 week ago
Brenda Woollan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i could go back and revise
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I wasn't rushed, I could take the time to read carefully and have breaks inbetween
Posted 1 week ago
Donna Cross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very informative and helpful. Easy to understand course with step by step instructions. High pass rate. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Gaynor White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it was thorough and just the right amount of information. The tests throughout the course very helpful. It was good to be able to do the course in my own time, as I have many calls on my time. Also good to re-fresh basic hygiene principles.
Posted 1 week ago
John Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

was great and during training would not let you answer wrong until you knew right answer then I did stick in your head
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to follow clear precise instruction informative presentation.
Posted 1 week ago
Victor Spence
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was good how it was delivered and I could study at my pace.
Posted 1 week ago
Pamela Duff
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really enjoyed the course. Lots of useful information
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It being time flexible
Posted 1 week ago
Petrica Tabacaru
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and good
Posted 1 week ago
Kathryn Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The use of case studies was helpful.
It made me look at some of the websites that are available and I was able to download a poster to use in school.
Posted 1 week ago
Emma Daley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This course was brilliant and full of information that I was unaware of, I really enjoyed learning something new.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I learn alot about health and safty
Posted 1 week ago
K Martin Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very thorough course and well set out.
Posted 1 week ago
High Speed Training Limited is rated 4.74 based on 5,275 reviews