High Speed Training Reviews

6,164 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate High Speed Training?

Your Rating
Kathryn Chard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was clear and precise
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to follow with clear images and text. Flexible delivery to suit a busy person and useful summaries at the end of each module. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

For someone who does not work with food very often but needs certificate for food hygiene preparation in our bowls club kitchen for teas I found it very easy to follow until the assessment when on 2 occasions I pressed not realising I had moved finger on lap top mouse and pressed incorrect when I knew correct. Still I passed.
Posted 1 week ago
Cathy Greco
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely informative. I am a TA in a secondary school that has 40% of students who are Muslims. I think that everyone involved in education should take this course.
Posted 1 week ago
Raymond Philip
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is like being in a classroom.
Posted 1 week ago
Lourdes García Izquierdo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is very well explained and summarizes the most important aspects.
Posted 1 week ago
ANITA PACEY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Explained everything in full,very convenient
Posted 1 week ago
Vanessa Savage
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very informative training course, the information delivered in a direct way. Bonus was the ability to be able to revisit completed modules as many times as needed. Would highly recommend this online course
Posted 1 week ago
Mazen Khair
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Useful training easy to understand very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Kadidjatu Inusah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very clear
Posted 1 week ago
Mary Field
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was explained and recaps were helpfull
Posted 1 week ago
Rowena Tansley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I liked this cource because the cource used videos
Posted 1 week ago
Simon Rheinberg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well set out in an easy to understand way.
Posted 1 week ago
Terry Hudson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very well presented and easy to follow.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simply to understand
Posted 1 week ago
John Wooler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As with previous courses taken, the clarity of information given was first class, pace was spot on (within the section of each topic covered), and visual information was clear and unambiguous
Posted 1 week ago
Saad Zuberi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best was so helpful and quick training 👌🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Yvonne Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy navigation. Easy to understand. Straight forward. Helpful form downloads. 🙂
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I liked the ease of it and easy to understand
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Mundford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very clear with no (I don't really no the words) lack of you want to do the training, it's enjoyable as such.

Very good, I'm impressed, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.74 based on 6,164 reviews