High Speed Training Reviews

4.76 Rating 17,690 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend High Speed Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read High Speed Training Reviews

About High Speed Training:

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 160 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 7000

Email:

reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:

High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how High Speed Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to understand Very clear in what was said Very good
Posted 1 day ago
It’s a great way of learning and time effective when also working and running a home easy step by step instructions through out the course and like that there is no time schedule in completing the course giving you time to look back over what you have learnt for me this was enjoyable learning
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Samantha, Thank you for your lovely review, it’s very kind of you! I’m glad you enjoyed the flexibility of the course in that you could do it in your own time. I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Many thanks! Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 9 hours ago
It logged me out numerous times while trying to complete the training which was somewhat annoying.

People have different methods of learning so this isn't necessarily the most effective for some learners
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, Thank you for your review and feedback! I'm afraid that you will get logged out if you haven't touched the mouse or keyboard for 10 minutes. I am sorry if this caused any inconvenience for you. If you log back in and have any technical issues please do contact us straight away as we are here to help. All the best, Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 9 hours ago
I really enjoyed this course, easy to follow & very informative & delivered in such a way to keep you engaged & interested.
Tone of voice pleasing to the ear!
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to follow and understand. An introduction and a summary for each section.
I liked the 'mini' tests throughout the modules.
Posted 1 day ago
I've gained more knowledge and learned more about food hygiene and safety.
Posted 1 day ago
it was a good look into carrying out proper protection as I am a carer in the community has helped
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to follow, informative and comprehensive
Posted 1 day ago
Hello David, Thank you for your kind review! It's great to hear you enjoyed the course and found it informative, easy to follow and comprehensive. Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 9 hours ago
very clear and easy to follow
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to follow instructions. Excellent information.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to understand, informative and relevant
Posted 1 day ago
It was very clear and useful information .
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Mine, Thank you for your kind review! It's great to hear you enjoyed the course and found it clear and useful! Congratulations and should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 9 hours ago
very clear and good videos .
Posted 1 day ago
Quick, informative and able to complete at my own pace.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello David, Thank you so much for your review! We are really pleased to hear that you enjoyed the course and found it quick, informative and that you liked that you could work through the course at your own pace. Congratulations on completing your course! If you need anything in the future at all, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 9 hours ago
Very thorough
Posted 1 day ago
I found the training engaging, and provided me with knowledge which will have a positive on my work practice.
Posted 1 day ago
Good content and I like that it is broken down into smaller chunks, you can do a little and then come back to it!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent
Posted 1 day ago
i like that you can take your time and keep going back to the course
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Lesley, thank you for your lovely review! It's great to hear you enjoyed the course and liked the I flexibility in that you could do it in your own time. Congratulations on completing your course! If you need anything in the future at all, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Ellie (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 day ago
No problems, quick and easy
Posted 1 day ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.76 based on 17,690 reviews