High Speed Training Reviews

4.75 Rating 7,266 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend High Speed Training

About High Speed Training: We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate High Speed Training?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to do at home
Posted 1 week ago
Ann Doveton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to understand, and very infomative
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

taught me how to concentrate and keep focused and listen to people
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Priest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great online course, simple clear instructions and loved the fact that you could go back over anything you are unsure of
Posted 1 week ago
Vicky Christopher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Learned quite alot from doing this training x
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Buxton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

relevant and straight to the point.. just what I needed to support me with my role.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Susan,
Thanks for your kind review! It's great to hear that the course works well alongside your job role. I’m so pleased you enjoyed the training, if you need anything at all, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.
Thanks again,
Sarah Taylor (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 week ago
Heather Pope
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very informative and simple go follow
Posted 1 week ago
Nicola Wigfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Another brilliant course. Full of interesting, helpful and easy to understand information. Ive learnt so much.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Nicola,
Thank so much for your review, we really appreciate your feedback!
I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly.
All the best,
Sarah Taylor (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 week ago
Mirko Sanna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course was really easy to understand!
Posted 1 week ago
Joan Pearce
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The detail in all the modules was very informative.I learnt a lot.
Posted 1 week ago
Dawn Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Audio and visual learning. Not too technical. Great revision opportunities.
Posted 1 week ago
Emma Watkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to follow, clear intructions and quick postage of certificate
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Boot
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to pause the training and return later and complete the modules from where I left off.
Posted 1 week ago
Michelle Holmes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course was clearly and easily presented.
Made learning more enjoyable
Posted 1 week ago
Michelle Holmes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was simple, factual and clear to understand.
Posted 1 week ago
Eylem Soyugenc
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have received certificate today. Because you didn't bother using a board backed envelop it looks like a scrap all bent and creased quite badly!
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Eylem,
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear your certificate arrived damaged. I have just replied to your email with a PDF copy and I will issue a replacement copy in a hard backed envelope to be sent in this afternoons first class post. I am sorry for any inconvenience caused. Kind Regards, Lizzy Newman (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good points & helpful questions to ensure work is carried out in a safe & clean work place.
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Downham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear and precise information and details
Posted 1 week ago
EWELINA SIKORA
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All about food
Posted 1 week ago
John Child
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use with each module well defined and understandable
Posted 1 week ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.75 based on 7,266 reviews