High Speed Training Reviews

4.76 Rating 10,010 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend High Speed Training

About High Speed Training: We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate High Speed Training ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very easy and professional course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CLARE EVANS
Verified Buyer
"Easy to understand and liked the little questions on different scenarios throughout the training."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to fit round my usual routine i.e. flexible, language precise and easy to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well-presented informative slides accompanied with narrative, and some videos."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rhiannon Oliver
Verified Buyer
"well presented.Covers all aspects."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ewa Zawada
Verified Buyer
"Everything was clearly and properly explained."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The narration was very helpful. The opportunity to review each section before the final assessment was useful as I had to do the course in 2 stages."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Viktoria Leo
Verified Buyer
"I did like this training. Easy to understand and easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anthony Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Can do it from home"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thomas Forrest
Verified Buyer
"Good use of visual aids"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tommaso Mancini Di Prete
Verified Buyer
"Really good!! Nice and easy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nasreen Afzalalghom
Verified Buyer
"I tried to read course again but I could not, I was nice if I could access all the pepper again in the future to refresh my knowledge. If there is a way to do so please send me how I can read it again. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nasreen, thank you for your review! Yes, you can certainly log back into your account up to a year after completion and review the course information. All you need to do is log back in and click 'Review'. If you are struggling to do this, don't worry, just give me a call on 0333 006 700. We are here Monday-Friday 9am - 5pm to help. Many thanks, Lizzy (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 6 days ago
"A very clear and precise course. The Level 2 Food Hygiene for Retail course was presented clearly with great points. I was able to undertake this course at my own speed. I found all information helpful and the pop up tests helpful as well. Really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, thank you for your kind review! It's great to hear you enjoyed the presentation and the content of your course. If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to get in touch! Kind regards, Lizzy (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 6 days ago
JANE LANGLEY
Verified Buyer
"uncluttered facts concisely given"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julie Bridges
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use and liked how I was able to leave the training and come back to finish at a later date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great courses and easy to use! Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Liz Ponsford
Verified Buyer
"The training was really clear/concise and helpful. It had good structure and I liked the fact that you could review each section as a reminder."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kirsty Wainwright
Verified Buyer
"Simple, easy to understand language, bullet points and pictures used"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.76 based on 10,010 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This