High Speed Training Reviews

4.75 Rating 7,810 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend High Speed Training

About High Speed Training: We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate High Speed Training?

Your Rating
Nancy Baseya Masivi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

what I like about this service, is that very clearly written, easy to understand and easy to ready. you also give people the chance to pass the assessment that paid for

Thank you for everything
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nancy, thank you for your lovely review, we really appreciate your feedback! I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Many thanks! Kaz Murray, (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very thorough and informative, well presented and easy to understand
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear and coherent information.
Posted 1 week ago
Adam Feather
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thanks. The training was useful and accessible, as well as comprehensive.

However, I am still awaiting my certificate which has not yet been sent out in the post. I’d appreciate it if this could be arranged.Kind regards.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Adam, Thank you for the positive comments which are very much appreciated. I am concerned that you have not received you certificate as it was posted 1st class on the date of completion 24 October 2017. Please can you email our support team here: support@highspeedtraining.co.uk to check we have the correct address details and we will get a duplicate sent to you straight away. Best regards, Angela Dillon, Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The e-learning download runs effectively and is easy to navigate. It was easy to fit in the modules in a busy schedule using the pause and resume options. The voice over feature is clear and easy to understand.
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Lowe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to understand, great value for money and everything you need!
Posted 1 week ago
Christina Finch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to follow. Good photos. Informative
Posted 1 week ago
Thomas Terris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It’s comprehensive
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

training is very detailed and contains an excellent overview It's focused on essential issues.
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

clear and concise
Posted 1 week ago
Denise Guy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Informative easy to follow, excellent course, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it was very simply to understand and also i liked the short test between the moudle
Posted 1 week ago
Iwona Kasperek
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Overall very good and clear information. One disadvantage is that you cannot got back to the slideshow and review all before taking the assessment.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Multiple options could have been correct for some answers, however only one was supposedly "correct".
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning and thank you for leaving your review. Unfortunately with the limited information provided I an unable to pass on your concerns to our product team. If you would like to contact me directly with details of the course you have completed I can look into this further for you. Please email support@highspeedtraining.co.uk with your details and I will look into this for you straight away. Many thanks, Angela Dillon, Customer Care Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Gemma Costello
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to understand, however towards the end the page wouldn't load and wouldn't work so had to keep restarting it.
Posted 1 week ago
Azannetchi Marie Cla Kodjo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course is very clear to understand and moreover very useful.
Posted 1 week ago
Iona Mcgregor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Could do in own time at home. Enjoyed course and refreshing learning. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Craig Lloyd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very easy to understand and could be done in my free time
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good examples,videos. Perfect training. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Lyndon Powell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was explained well and understood
Posted 1 week ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.75 based on 7,810 reviews