High Speed Training Reviews

4.76 Rating 8,506 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend High Speed Training

About High Speed Training: We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate High Speed Training?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Amanda List
Verified Buyer
"Clear and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
William Morris
Verified Buyer
"Clear presentation. Structured approach. Appropriate checking of understanding throughout the modules."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Susan Dosanjh
Verified Buyer
"I found the training to be very informative, and it will be very useful in my role."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Craig Eastham
Verified Buyer
"Simple to understand, informative and fast. I recommend with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very informative and easily understood"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to do if your are a Self employed person & informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The course was very easy to understand and very informative on the subject matter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Diane Downing
Verified Buyer
"very informative, learnt alot about food prep and enjoyed different modules."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stuart Hall
Verified Buyer
"It brings things to light when you take on building work say at home when people may get complacent with regards to health and safety"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stuart, thank you for your review, we really appreciate your feedback! I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Many thanks! Kaz (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 6 days ago
Ian Barnes
Verified Buyer
"Verry informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Asad Aftab
Verified Buyer
"Easy to follow and everything covered step by step excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amanda List
Verified Buyer
"Clear easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Olga Movsesjana
Verified Buyer
"Useful material, easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cheryl Macpherson
Verified Buyer
"it was explained very well & no trick questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nina Hobbs
Verified Buyer
"It was very clear and easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alexandre Bello Cardozo
Verified Buyer
"The course helped me a lot, I learned several details that sometimes are not perceived in the day to day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon Bryan
Verified Buyer
"it was quick, easy to follow and contained the right amount of information without overloading you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Juliet Gittens
Verified Buyer
"it was very informative. I learnt a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marius Teodor Simion
Verified Buyer
"All very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alison Bacon
Verified Buyer
"I like the fact that this training has gave me some insight of Safeguarding"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.76 based on 8,506 reviews