High Speed Training Reviews

4.76 Rating 16,620 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend High Speed Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read High Speed Training Reviews

About High Speed Training:

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 160 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 7000

Email:

reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:

High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how High Speed Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to understand, great pictures and I like that you get tested on questions throughout. However at the end of the assessment of Level One I would have liked the ability to continue to Level Two food safety.
Posted 44 minutes ago
Easy to follow and understand
Posted 47 minutes ago
It was very interesting and easy to follow
Posted 5 hours ago
I found it clear and informative. It was logically presented in a step by step way.
Posted 19 hours ago
Hello Peter, thank you for your kind review! It's great to hear you enjoyed the course and found it clear and informative! It's also great that you found it was logically presented in a step by step way. Congratulations on completing your course! If you need anything in the future at all, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Ellie (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 4 hours ago
Nice easy and informative
Posted 21 hours ago
Hello Peter, thank you so much for your kind review! It's fantastic to hear you enjoyed the course and found it nice, easy and informative! Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Ellie (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 4 hours ago
Very clear and comprehensive
Posted 22 hours ago
Hello Anne, thank you for your kind review! It's great to hear you enjoyed the course and found it very clear and comprehensive! Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Ellie (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 4 hours ago
The way that you do not feel pressured, you can work at your own pace, there was not any points put across that i did not understand. I would recommend this course %100, for any person with no understanding at all of CoSHH.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to follow and constructive
Posted 1 day ago
I like the fact that slides are read by a lector, that there is a review of the most important points at the end of every module, that the progress saves and it is easy to pick up where we have finished.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Anna, thank you for your kind review! It's great to hear you enjoyed the course and found it beneficial to have a review of the most important points at the end of the module, and found the voice over to be a useful tool ! It's also great that you enjoyed the flexibility of the course in that your progress automatically saves so you could easily pick up where you had last finished. Congratulations on completing your course! If you need anything in the future at all, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Ellie (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 4 hours ago
I learnt a lot about Manual Handling. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
covered everything and well explained
Posted 1 day ago
So simple to use and the added email support is great. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
The flow of information and questions mixed with resources.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and clear, detailed training prep, well done team, thank you all.

Regards

Brian
Northcroft Property Services Ltd.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Brian, thank you for your kind review! It's great to hear you enjoyed the course and found it fast and clear with detailed training preparation! Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Ellie (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 19 hours ago
Was at your own pace and good summary of each section in good bite size information
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Joseph, thank you for your kind review! It's great to hear you enjoyed the course and found it had good summaries and was broken down into bite size information. I’m also glad you enjoyed the flexibility of the course in that you could do it in your own time. I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Many thanks! Ellie (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 21 hours ago
Informative, well presented, can go back whenever needed.
Posted 1 day ago
It was an easy to follow course and it captured my attention with the way it was broken down in stages. I liked the narrative along with written text on what was said which made it easier to recap before moving on
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Carole, thank you for your lovely review! It's great to hear you enjoyed the course and that you found it easy to follow and captured your attention with it's module break down! It's also great to hear you enjoyed the narrative feature which helped you to recap before moving on. I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Many thanks! Ellie (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 22 hours ago
Loved doing this today really enjoyed it done it over a few hours and passed first time would highly recommend 👌
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Danielle, thank you for your kind review! It's great to hear you loved doing the course and passed on your first attempt! Congratulations on completing your course! If you need anything in the future at all, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Ellie (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 22 hours ago
thorough, reinforced knowledge, narration
Posted 1 day ago
The information was given in a way that was simple and informative, making it easier to recall information during the final tests.

I particularly liked the clear precise dictation that read the script, another way of taking in the information for easier recall.

Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Hello David, thank you so much for your lovely review! It's great to hear you enjoyed the course and found it was given in a way that was simple and informative! It's also great to hear you enjoyed the clear and precise voice over feature and found it a good way of taking in the information, making it easier for recollection. Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Ellie (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 4 hours ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.76 based on 16,620 reviews