Highest Cash Offer Reviews

4.91 Rating 35 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Highest Cash Offer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Highest Cash Offer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(888) 387-5750

Email:

highestcashoffer@gmail.com

Location:

4002 N Miller Rd. Suite 200

Write Your review

Tell us how Highest Cash Offer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My experience with Highest Cash Offer was excellent. I needed to relocate for family reasons and didn't have time to put my home on the market. They made a fair offer and came through with the amount agreed upon. 5 stars.
Posted 8 months ago
Very satisfied with Highest Cash Offer. My house needed many repairs that I simply couldn't afford to make. Highest Cash Offer made an as-is offer on my house, which was more than I was expecting. After about 7-10 days, I received the money. Thank you for a painless process.
Posted 8 months ago
I would give Highest Cash Offer my highest recommendation. From the first phone call to the payment, they were professional, courteous, and forthright. If for whatever reason you need to sell a house fast, Highest Cash Offer is the best way to go.
Posted 8 months ago
I needed to sell an inherited house and a friend recommended Highest Cash Offer. They were extremely professional and the process was completed in a very timely manner. No hassles.
Posted 8 months ago
Super simple process. Highest Cash Offer does what they advertise. Company you can trust.
Posted 8 months ago
A fast and easy transaction from the investor that I was paired with. Helped me understand the multiple offers I had from companies like OpenDoor and another local investor. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
My experience with Highest Cash Offer was smooth and professional. I was happy at the timetable that they gave me to close and was very excited that I didn't have to paint or do any repairs to get the amount of cash I received. Overall it was a good experience.
Posted 9 months ago
Really happy! These guys helped me a ton, I filled out the online form and soon an agent contact me, they came see the house, made me a cash offer and yeahhhh... I sold my home quickly and got good cash in my hands to move on in my life... They made it possible. Thanks
Posted 9 months ago
I’ve been with these guys for a little of a year now, and they have completely eased the pain of finding motivated sellers for me. Yes, it can be pricey, but they’re extremely high quality leads. I’ve worked with a ton of Internet lead gen groups like this. No one comes close to Highest Cash Offer.
Posted 9 months ago
Highest Cash Offer helped us out so much! I inherited a house that I had no use for and just wanted to sell it as fast as possible. I searched google and found the Highest Cash Offer team and contacted them... the process was simple with no additional costs and no hoops to jump through. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell a house fast no matter your situation.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for the kind words, we are happy that you had a good experience selling your home!
Posted 9 months ago
This experience was as easy as can be and I was able to close on the sale very fast. 100% would recommend Highest Cash Offer to anyone else who needs to sell a home quickly.
Posted 9 months ago
Responsive, fast, and fair. I needed to relocate out of state and was crunched for time. I reached out and within a week had the fairest cash offer in hand. Would recommend to anyone looking to sell their house quickly for cash.
Posted 9 months ago
I had to move for work and needed to sell my house fast. I didn't have the time to wait for a buyer or money to put into all the repairs necessary to put it on the market. Highest Cash Offer made a fair offer and bought the home as-is. I received the money in a little over a week. They were very professional and honest. Glad I found them.
Posted 9 months ago
Great experience when selling the home I inherited out of state in AZ. I wasn't able to stay in town as long as I would have needed to get everything ready for a retail sale, and the Highest Cash Offer team really took care of everything and walked me through. I got a few offers in the same range or a little higher, but I chose to go with Highest Cash Offer because of their honesty and professionalism.
Posted 9 months ago
Highest Cash Offer is rated 4.91 based on 35 reviews