HIGHLOW Binary Options Reviews

2.17 Rating 12 Reviews
25% of reviewers recommend HIGHLOW Binary Options
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how HIGHLOW Binary Options made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Now on the market there are not many platforms that exist for a very long time, many have closed, but I think that one of the leaders is expertoption, on which I myself have been sitting for 2 years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you HIGHLOW Binary Options? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I believe that trading expertoption is now one of the top, it’s already comfortable to work in good conditions"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I would like to note timely technical support at expertoption, they can always give advice and suggest what's what, cool guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It's just a con trick disguised with financial jargon ('options') and the tawdry glamour of telling people you are a 'trader'. Lets toss a coin (a binary option) - you bet £1 ('trade') and if you win you get your stake back + 50p, how about that? You'd be broke in a week. File a complaint if you have issues with your broker with Hackshield Recovery so you can be guided through the process of getting your money back. Mailto: Hackshield at Protonmail"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everyone I know that invested in highlow binary options has been able to get their money back. They were all able to get their money back with help from priorityrecovery,org. If you invested in this platform or any other trading platform, let priorityrecovery,org help you get your money back as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Few months ago, I made a substantial bank transfer coming on for 48 hours before, yet it was still not showing in my account. I contacted customer services several times and they had answers as to where my all money is or when I will get it. I was devastated, this companies are complete jokes. Fortunately, I was angrily surfing the internet when I saw this company, and decided contacted them to report the situation at www.primefinancerecovery.com . Thanks to them, they got all my money recovered within 48-72 hours. we should all read about brokers before using them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Few months ago, I made a substantial bank transfer coming on for 48 hours before, yet it was still not showing in my account. I contacted customer services several times and they had answers as to where my all money is or when I will get it. I was devastated, this companies are complete jokes. Fortunately, I was angrily surfing the internet when I saw this company, and decided contacted them to report the situation at www.primefinancerecovery.com . Thanks to them, they got all my money recovered within 48-72 hours. We should all read reviews and make researches before selecting a broker for trading."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"These brokers really had me for almost all of my life savings, it started with small investments and really strong assurances, although they let me withdraw once a very minute amount but really and truly I had been elaborately taken for almost everything. After trying severally to get my money back, through a different department from my brokers company I was feeling distraught. Then I came across Binaryoptionassetrecovery (DOT) (COM) on a forum different people left positive reviews and then I contacted the admin on the site, honestly I had to really take my time in making sure I wasn’t about to loose any more money and time, luckily for me in a couple of days they had recovered 90% of my investments including profits. Usually wouldn’t do this but if you’ve ever lost money to any of these fake investment scams, including cryptocurrency try Binaryoptionassetrecovery (DOT) (COM) there service is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"PRIORITYRECOVERY,ORG IS A COMPLAINT REGISTRY THAT HAS BEEN ABLE TO SUCCESSFULLY RECOVER MONEY FROM HIGH LOW BINARY . IF YOU INVESTED IN THE BINARY OPTION PLATFORMS, YOU SHOULD IMMEDIATELY JOIN THE OTHERS WHO HAS RECOVERED THEIR INVESTMENT. FILE A REPORT ON PRIORITYRECOVERY,ORG TO GET STARTED. THANK ME LATER"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"NOTE**** VICTIMS OF TRADING FRAUD ARE TO FILE A REPORT ON PRIORITYRECOVERY,ORG SO THEY CAN BE GUIDED THROUGH THE PROCESS OF GETTING A SUCCESSFUL RESTITUTION"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Life became so difficult for me when i lost 130,000$ November last year to HIGHLOW. I had invested all I had because they offered mouth watering bonuses, so I wanted to make a very huge roll over. So I started trading, In the first week, i saw my funds grow so rapid like they promised. To cut my response short, The problem came in when I was due for withdrawal, I made my first attempt to withdraw part of my funds to pay for the initiation of a contract I was awarded but my request was denied and cancelled for a reason not known to me. Weeks and months went by in fraustration, I also tried transfer into another wallet, it denied my transfer request severally. After several efforts to withdraw and transfer my funds, filing different reports to the security agencies, none of these worked out well for me not until last month when I discussed this with my trainer telling him all I had gone through, he immediately recommended a recovery expert he has dealt with [Secured Recovery], and that was when everything changed. I sent a mail to them at securedrecovery AT protonmail DOT com , in minutes they replied and requested for details in transaction. Surprisingly, 130,000usd was recovered back into my account after I consulted them. I have no idea on how they went about it, I will only give my little advice to everyone out there having the intention of trading on the Binary option site, most of them are only ready to steal and take all of our money till they get the last card on us. Take your decisions wisely before investing and know the right steps to take when you get scammed by any of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"i was so stupid believing this site is real. I traded with them based on the fake positive reviews about them, too late for me before I realize and lost 500000euros to them. Inspite of this I would forever be grateful to INFO AT BINARYFINANCE DOT TECH whom i contacted via mail and helped me in tracking down and recovery of my lost hard earned funds"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
HIGHLOW Binary Options is rated 2.17 based on 12 reviews