Hollister Co. Reviews

4.88 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hollister Co.

How would you rate Hollister Co. ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

8 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
everything

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Hollister Co. in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elizabeth Taylor
"The company were very helpful polite and delivery was top notch"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sue Flandrin
"Good website, quick Delivery & good sizing & quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Craig Barron
"Always happy when I shop with holister, all their clothing is of a very high quality and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jennie Cody
"Great website layout. Easy to browse. Good offers and promotions. The delivery was a little longer than other online shops but I was happy to wait as when my items arrived I was happy with the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kurien Kizhakethil
"We purchased a trouser on a bargain sale & also the delivery charges were made free . And the package came in proper Holister bag . Impressed by the delivery service of the shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gemma
"Easy to order and fast delivery and amazing sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ade Adeshina
"Excellent customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"great deals , nice shop in liverpool."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hollister Co. is rated 4.88 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This