HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews

4.58 Rating 912 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (US)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 7310437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (US) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very easy to book, prices better than any other booking company’s I have used.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful cabins
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just booked yesterday so far so good looking forward to our trip
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was esee to do
Posted 3 weeks ago
we found the ideal place we asked for right away .gave us all the information needed to book and we even got to chat online with a representative , a wonderful woman . highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
We enjoyed our trip so much, house was clean and comfortable. Owners were very helpful and available to help with any questions
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easiest booking ever.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a very good experience for myself.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and easy to book in this beautiful place
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was easy to find a place for my family in such short notice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Melissa was very responsive with questions and answers through the whole process. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 18th March 2021 HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 18th March 2021 HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had the pleasure to work with Candace and she was efficient, friendly and helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy way to book a vacation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The price was fair and correct when it was time to pay
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great App. Very helpful. Also very easy to maneuver.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great websiye but should be able to seevprice before clicking on cabin. Other than that it is a great website
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tienen un exelente servicio con atención tápida y efectiva , gracias
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful homes, and multiple prices to fit everyone's vacation budget.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The process was very easy to follow. thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
HomeToGo GmbH (US) is rated 4.58 based on 912 reviews