HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews

4.56 Rating 736 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (US)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 7310437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (US) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Patricia Atkinson
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Patricia Atkinson
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the program
Posted 2 months ago
It was easy to view and make reservations
Posted 2 months ago
Wonder tool for finding accommodations!
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy process. Just a few clicks and we were booked!
Posted 2 months ago
I haven't been in home to go places yet, but I have looked your sites from Israel where I will go after corona. You have great places in Jerusalem and Tel Aviv which places I will travel.
Posted 2 months ago
Good services
Posted 2 months ago
HomeToGo found me the perfect condo at a great price. Love the ease of use of the website.
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful staff helpful delivery was great.
Posted 2 months ago
I like this vacation and they are look cool places to go if you want traveling
Posted 2 months ago
Excelente
Posted 2 months ago
Some members with vacant properties are unwilling to adjust pricing although we're experiencing difficult times. Ive reached out to many sellers with little or no response.
Posted 2 months ago
I would like a home to rent could you help me in Dublin County Dublin thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Hometogo came through when hurricane Delta caused cancellations and the governor issued mandatory evacuations. Hometogo found us a place in sunny Florida the day before we were to leave and saved our fall break together. It's simple to use. Love it.
Posted 2 months ago
I have not yet used this service but reviewing the offers make me eager to do so. You will not be let down if you give it a try.
Posted 2 months ago
I found properties in HomeToGo that I didn’t see anywhere else. I ended up booking through HTG and the process was super easy and reliable.
Posted 2 months ago
Your hotel prices were higher than Expedia and hotel.com. Should’ve checked. My bad
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 2 months ago
We really prefer staying in a house / cabin rather than a motel when we travel. If you have a day when the weather is not so nice you can relax somewhere more comfortable and not feel like you are wasting money on a room. Now that we have a dog we look forward to staying somewhere that he can enjoy as much as us.
Posted 2 months ago
I found the perfect spot for my needs....very easy to book!
Posted 2 months ago
I found it to be easy to book my reservations. However I was unaware of a $499.00 charge from vrbo also added to my charge. Seemed awfully expensive. Hpwever, I still want the reservation.
Posted 2 months ago
HomeToGo GmbH (US) is rated 4.56 based on 736 reviews