HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews

4.56 Rating 739 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (US)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 7310437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (US) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Patricia Atkinson
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Patricia Atkinson
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We really prefer staying in a house / cabin rather than a motel when we travel. If you have a day when the weather is not so nice you can relax somewhere more comfortable and not feel like you are wasting money on a room. Now that we have a dog we look forward to staying somewhere that he can enjoy as much as us.
Posted 2 months ago
I found the perfect spot for my needs....very easy to book!
Posted 2 months ago
I found it to be easy to book my reservations. However I was unaware of a $499.00 charge from vrbo also added to my charge. Seemed awfully expensive. Hpwever, I still want the reservation.
Posted 2 months ago
Site worked well.
Posted 2 months ago
It was one of the most relaxing vacations I have ever had
Posted 2 months ago
We stayed at Home To Go in downtown Chicago. Loved it! Loved having the kitchen. Would absolutely stay again.
Posted 2 months ago
Really great easy to navigate,find info, cancel if you have to( hated to but what can you do)
Really helpful all the way through.
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first time using Home to Go. Very satisfied, easy to use. Great choices of homes.
Had questions and had them help answer them right away. I ran into an issue and they resolved it for me effortlessly!
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience
Posted 2 months ago
I had a trouble free interaction with my host/homeowner. It was simple and direct. ABB and VRBO seem to have more steps.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy site to navigate. I reserved the perfect house and can't wait to get there.
Posted 2 months ago
Good and beatifull product...
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy process!
Posted 2 months ago
Excelente aplicación
Posted 3 months ago
Filtre is vert good tool
Posted 3 months ago
This service has been helpful in several situations where we wanted a residence as opposed to a hotel for shower and wedding occasions.
Posted 3 months ago
Bra och ganska enkel att fylla i.
Posted 3 months ago
It was very easy to setup our reservations. I would recommend hometogo to my friends.
Posted 3 months ago
Good place to go!
Posted 3 months ago
Love this store and the beautiful Polish pottery. The customer service is excellent.
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 12th October 2020 HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
HomeToGo GmbH (US) is rated 4.56 based on 739 reviews