HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews

4.56 Rating 739 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (US)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 7310437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (US) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Patricia Atkinson
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Patricia Atkinson
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our summer holiday had never been better. We have had little luck on accommodations - the apartment we rented in Lima was sooo not worth the money we paid for, our poor son got bitten by bed bugs and even one time, we lost our apartment due to an accidental double booking from the owner's side. Never a great way to start your vacation.
But this last time, HomeToGo made it possible for us to find the most amazing 3bedroom condo with a view and a great full service by the caretakers (the breakfast = wow !), and it was everything that was promised on the page - no bull, no hassle, nada.
5 brilliant stars
Posted 2 years ago
No response at all on 2 homes. I attempted contact 3 times over 5 days and have not gotten a response. Site should report response times on homes like air-b.
Posted 3 years ago
Great choice of vacation homes! I am stunned with the wide range of the vacation homes on HomeToGo website.
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy experience. Great customer service!
Posted 5 months ago
it was easy and I like the way they put the price all in one
Posted 7 months ago
The prices aren't accurate!
Posted 1 year ago
friendly, helpful, clean rooms, quiet
Posted 2 years ago
I lived in the area of Bradenton where you are offering some of your motels and at least 4 are crack motels, you should look elsewhere since they are not doing there job of getting you a decent and respectful accomadations
Posted 2 years ago
they have really cheap and affordable offers. worth looking through the site.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Don't hesitate to try it, you won't be disappointed.
Posted 2 years ago
Customer support was helpful, attentive and friendly. A 5 star service!
Posted 2 years ago
Definitely not disappointed - the view from the room was amazing! Searching for and booking it was also relatively easy.
Posted 3 years ago
It's a pity that this site takes so long. Otherwise it's a good idea.
Posted 3 years ago
Not only it is very easy to use, it also offers a great deal of properties.
Posted 3 years ago
Lots of homes to offer, great filters to help my life just a little bit more, pictures were also of good quality.
Posted 3 years ago
HomeToGo GmbH (US) is rated 4.56 based on 739 reviews