Besmartuk.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 298 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Besmartuk.com
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 6118 111

Email:

admin@besmartuk.com

Location:

Streate Place, St Peters Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Besmartuk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had engineer out yesterday to fit a valve to our heating system.he was early curtious, polite, knew what the problem was straight away and worked quickly no mess. Would recommend them and would have him again.also kept to 2metre distance and wore a mask and gloves.extremely pleased all round with the service.xthank you to BESMARTUK.COM
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice kind engineer who was very helpful explaining everything he was doing.
Posted 4 months ago
Information I was given on phone was different to the work done but nevertheless was completed to my satisfaction
Posted 4 months ago
Engineer came complete with anti virus mask etc and cleaned the dirt off a probe which had caused the problem. Very good response.
Posted 4 months ago
Along came a very nice engineer complete with anti virus face mask etc, who traced the fault to "dirt" on some probes, which he cleaned and the boiler is working again. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
I had a very nice person called Josh who talked me through everything and made it so easy to change energy supplier and explained when i need to give them meter readings and what date i would go live with them .
Posted 10 months ago
spoke to josh what a nice friendly man ,very helpful and polite hope he does well
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Very quick and informative chat. Helped me to his best ability and provided me an unbelievable contract.
Posted 10 months ago
The agent I spoke to was very helpful and profesional, I felt at ease talking to him, so I decided to switch.

D.mayor
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Pinder, very helpful and informative and so decided to switch as a result of our telephone conversation.
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful thankyou josh assisting me to save on my gas and electricity.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service, and Agent I spoke to was professional and new his stuff would recommend Bessmart.com to anyone.
Posted 11 months ago
Pinder rang after I had done an online comparison. He was very helpful, friendly and professional. Everything seems to be easy to manage and I should be saving around £200 a year
Posted 11 months ago
Harry was Very helpful and easy to talk to and reassured me I’m making the correct choice if energy supplier for my first home
Posted 11 months ago
A gentleman called pinder has helped me so much he truly was a very nice man he has got me the very best deal for my electric and gas and was very very helpful highly recommend x
Posted 11 months ago
pinder explained everything and how easy it was to switch without me having to do anything.thanks for saving me money
Posted 11 months ago
I was originally sceptical when I got the call regarding my utilities as I'd just changed supplier as my fixed term had just finished. However, Pinder was able to find me a cheaper provider and so I have cancelled my new contract with new supplier and gone with Pinder's recommendations. He was very polite and knowledgeable and it was quite pleasant talking to him unlike a lot of call centre personnel who talk but don't actually listen. Hopefully, I will be making a saving on my gas and electric this coming year.
Posted 11 months ago
mr binder was most pleasant and has saved us plenty of money, thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Harry was most helpful and we look forward to being an Orbit customer.
Posted 11 months ago
Moley was really lovely lady serving me today,well done !
Posted 11 months ago
Besmartuk.com is rated 4.90 based on 298 reviews