hoseinahurry Reviews

4.84 Rating 79 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend hoseinahurry
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read hoseinahurry Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy, Quick and the Prices are Great!
Posted 1 month ago
I really liked the fact that you have the brand or equivalent to the brand that works best with my equipment.
Posted 1 month ago
We are glad you could easily find what you need. We aim to make the process clear and easily navigated. Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
great to deal with, fantastic prices, great service, helped a lot in figuring out what i needed! A plus company !!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Nancy!
Posted 1 month ago
Not shipped as promised, the sales person put me on hold to verify the order would be shipped that day. It was not shipped and there was no follow up from sales.
Posted 1 month ago
We apologize for the misunderstanding with your order as our aim is to reach 100% customer satisfaction. We do our best to get all orders out as quick as possible, usually within 1 business day as stated on our website. In your case, we had to ship your reels of hose directly from the manufacturer because COVID-19 had created unplanned inventory shortages with increased demand in our inventory – this has be taken care of by ordering overstock product for our warehouse. Regardless, we rushed your order through our channels in order to have your order delivered to you in the same amount of time it would take to be delivered as if it had shipped from our warehouse - within one business day. We see how the misunderstanding that UPS ground could deliver within a day occurred because of our close proximity to your business, and we will make sure to make it more clear throughout our site that most orders need one business day to process, although some do make it out on the same day. Unfortunately, we were unable to give you an update about your order in several attempts made via email and a phone call along with a voicemail. We understand that emails can go to spam and voicemails can be over looked, so we would love to make this right by offering a $100 off your next order of over $500 dollars. This is a difficult time for most businesses and shipping companies, but we value you and your business and want to make it right. Please email us when you are ready to receive your discount code.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice hose,fast service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, James! Let us know if there is anything else we can help with.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and my order got to me fast
Posted 2 months ago
Order was correct and protocol was followed
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices and fast shipping, very satisfied customer, Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Great place to buy
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Paul!
Posted 1 month ago
thanks for your good services
Posted 3 months ago
You're welcome! If there is anything else, let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product and fast shipping!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Darwin!
Posted 1 month ago
AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks, Jarrod! We appreciate the kind review.
Posted 1 month ago
This place is awesome! The parts are reasonably priced, they get here very fast and the customer service is excellent!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Heather, for your kind review! Let us know if we can help you further on any projects.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service fast shipping will do business again
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, George! We look forward to doing business with you again.
Posted 1 month ago
I am a repeat customer. Hose in a hurry has always sent quality products and at a fair price. Thank you !
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Fredrick! We appreciate your repeat business.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
I called and really didn't know what type of hose I was replacing , with minimal description the staff are so knowledgeable he knew exactly what hose I needed, ordering was easy and they came right away, fit perfectly. I will be ordering more from my tractor , I would recommend this company
Posted 5 months ago
We are glad the parts fit! Call anytime. We would love to help with any other replacements or repairs.
Posted 1 month ago
I Got a quality product in a short period of time for a fair price
Posted 5 months ago
Had it in a week, not bad to the bush in southeast Alaska.
Thank guys.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, Darrell!
Posted 1 month ago
Received on time and is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
hoseinahurry is rated 4.84 based on 79 reviews