hoseinahurry Reviews

4.84 Rating 79 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend hoseinahurry
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read hoseinahurry Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the customer service and the hose I ordered was top notch arrived quickly. I have already referred others to them!
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, fast shipping and excellent communicators - will be a return customer.
Posted 1 day ago
This is a great way to get any length of hose. They have many different types of high quality hose in stock ready to ship. Service is fast and they outperformed their estimated delivery date. I thought the hose prices and shipping charges were reasonable. Way to go!
Posted 1 day ago
Fast shipping, reasonably priced, good service.
Posted 5 days ago
Tractor was down with cracked main hydraulic tube. $90 part with at least a week delay. Local hose shop wanted $100. Hoseinahurry was $55 with 2 day shipping. They shipped overnight for that price, so I was back in business the next day. Super service!
Posted 5 days ago
Great fit and great price.
Posted 1 week ago
This is my go to supplier for both hose and fittings. Trying to run a small business I need my product fast when I run out. If they have it in stock I get my order the next day. Great people that keeps you informed about your order and super fast shipping.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Anthony! It is our pleasure to help in any way we can.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The 5/8” hydraulic hose and crimp fittings were delivered promptly and worked great for my backhoe.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, excellent service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy-fast-quality-reasonably priced.
Build custom hose menu worked great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 1/2" hose feom these folks. Order arrived promptly but by an oversight on my end the proudut didn't fit. Upon contact with Andreas in their ecommerce department the issue was resolved. The level of customer service I received from Hose in a Hurry was STELLAR and I will be using again as well as recommending this company!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Justin! We value your business and would appreciate the recommendations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What I need. Relatively quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Web site was easy to navigate. Had exactly what I was looking for. Shipping was quick, even with the Covid crisis.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are glad you had a great experience. We look forward to helping again whenever the need arises.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping. Easy to order. Quality product
Posted 1 month ago
Had a hose rupture on our primary loader. Called as asked some questions and stock was confirmed. Hose shipping same day and promptly arrived. Hose was perfectly made and sized. Price including shipping was better than any local shop. Will will use them in future.
Posted 1 month ago
Both orders I’ve gotten where correct and quickly filled. The prices economical for me. Making my own hoses saves a lot of time and money. It’s a two hour round drive to a shop that does it for a fair price in our area. That being said my first order that included 6 pair of fittings and a hundred ft of hose was less than 2 4ft hoses made up locally
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping, quality hose.
Posted 1 month ago
Great job thanks I will be back
Posted 1 month ago
Easy, Quick and the Prices are Great!
Posted 1 month ago
great to deal with, fantastic prices, great service, helped a lot in figuring out what i needed! A plus company !!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Nancy!
Posted 1 month ago
hoseinahurry is rated 4.84 based on 79 reviews