Hot Teebrand Reviews

1.35 Rating 43 Reviews
9 %
of reviewers recommend Hot Teebrand

Write Your review

Tell us how Hot Teebrand made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got fast shipping Just what I ordered Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
I just ordered a sweatshirt from Hottee brand. The quality was great. Unfortunately, I ordered a size too large. I emailed customer service support and they were prompt to get back to me. They said they would process my new order immediately and told me to keep or donate the original item. Now that's customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a tshirt on June 8th. I emailed them yesterday with all the info. Got an email back saying it was delivered on June 1st with a tracking number. How could that be? Duh? Called bank and disputed charge. Getting my money back. I rate them a zero. 😡
Posted 3 months ago
I got what I ordered
Posted 2 years ago
I put an order in for May so I could have two Father's Day shirts. I know because of the corona there will be delays but for 3 weeks now it shows that they are being printed when you called her automated phone it says you can get your money back or it will be 5 days and every time I call it says the same thing it will be 5 days before shipping. I only ordered two shirts. And now I'm trying to Google and find a live person to talk to and you can't even get to anybody there I think they need to take their self off of Facebook and quit promoting if they can't deliver the product everybody else has been getting things out in the mail other orders that I have done have came in weeks ago so do they only have a couple of people and printing shirts? They need to let people know something I wouldn't be getting angry if I actually had a truth coming from the voice mail that they leave
Posted 4 months ago
Hi I was not happy with the product you sent me it took 3 months and the print is blurred and not clear. Very sad that you product is not what was displayed on the website as it was for a 50th Birthday which has already come and gone. As my product to 3 months to arrive I am unable to claim a refund or return due to your 30 day returns policy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered one shirt on May 11th for Father's Day have not received it yet and there is no way of getting in touch with anyone about this,
I'm turning it over to the fraud department on our credit card
Posted 3 months ago
I also have not received my shirt from 6/5/20 called and also says processing.. think I need to report!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Wish I could give them NEGATIVE stars. Ordered 5/8...it is 6/26 and still says it is "processing". Reached out twice and got same reply both times. Am attempting to get a refund for my $103 but I am not holding my breath. These guys suck.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered item May 8, 2020. It is now 6/24, no item, still no tracking info. Contacted via email FIVE times and still keep getting a scripted BS response that they "take my concerns seriously", but no real status info and no progress. It is now over 3 times the advertised length of time for items to ship. Scam. Scam. Scam. Time to refute the charge!
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered item May 8, 2020. It is now 6/24, no item, still no tracking info. Contacted via email FIVE times and still keep getting a scripted BS response that they "take my concerns seriously", but no real status info and no progress. It is now over 3 times the advertised length of time for items to ship. Scam. Scam. Scam. Time to refute the charge!
Posted 4 months ago
Am still waiting for my order which is now 3 weeks overdue. They dont anwer the phone and you get the same auyomated response when you email. They sure took my money quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
Wish I could give less stars! Ordered a tank for “Bapa” for Father’s Day. Got here in time, but the printing on the grey shirt can hardly be read! It says “Boppa (closest I could find To Bapa) the man, the myth, the bad influence “ but the 3rd line is almost impossible to see!
Posted 4 months ago
They sent me the wrong T-shirt. I ordered a completely different one and when I contacted them they keep giving me the run around. I am so mad over this whole thing. Don't order from them. I gave them my number and they won't call me. They won't give me their number for me to call them. They don't care about you as their customer. Believe me and all of these other people stay away from this company unless you want to just throw your money away
Posted 4 months ago
This company is a SCAM. Paid over $50 for a coffee mug and a Tshirt. Received the mug but no shirt. Over a month later still no shirt. Can’t send an email or get anyone on the phone. SCAM!!!
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered 2 t-shirt 1 for my Husband and 1 for my Father in-law it says ship in 5 to 15 days due to COVID, understandable, it’s been more than 15 days now and it still shows not shipped, They gave me 30% discount the shirts is not going to be on time for Father’s Day so what’s the 30% going to do without the shirts being on time, ugh! Very disappointing!!! Wouldn’t recommend it to anyone!!!
Posted 4 months ago
This company is a joke. Ordered a shirt for Father's Day a month ago and it still hasnt shipped. Is this even a real company? I demanded a refund, but Ill probably be out $30 now because of these a-holes. They just keep sending me an automated response that its printing. How long does it take to print a damn tshirt?! Their "chat" thing doesnt even work!
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered in may now June nothing
Posted 4 months ago
It’s been 3 weeks and have yet to receive my tee shirt horrible
Posted 4 months ago
Do not ever buy anything from this company!!!! I ordered 2 t-shirts a month and a half ago. Just got them in 4 days ago. I ordered one hot pink Grandma shirt with my grandkids names on it. I received a July girl t-shirt. I ordered a gray Grandma t-shirt with my grandkids name on it. Received a horrible Grandma print and without my grandkids names😡😡😡 I tried calling 20 times and never got anyone!!! I finally emailed them. They told me to file a claim. I told them in the first email that I sent them that I had tried filling a claim like 15 times and their claim system online was not working. So, I emailed them again and they sent me another email back with a ticket # and told me to file a claim🤬🤬🤬🤬 I emailed them one more time and they haven’t sent an email or tried contacting me at all!!!!!! I am putting this complaint on every site and social media!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Hot Teebrand is rated 1.35 based on 43 reviews