Hot4Cards Reviews

4.88 Rating 102 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hot4Cards

Write Your review

Tell us how Hot4Cards made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast service! Thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
Gave it a shot. Very fast response!! Will use this again
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent no probs great service
Posted 4 years ago
Happy with the service & speed, thanks!
Posted 4 years ago
Good, quick and responsive service - even on a Saturday! I was happy.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy and fasy
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent , 100% Recomenden and Fastest
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Kyle for your assistance and patience in the verification process. One of the good websites for US iTunes cards.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent quality service, fast email delivery! Highly recommended! Competitive pricing!
Posted 4 years ago
Quick, professional and easy!! Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
I have made the puchase and paid with paypal. I contacted immediately by admin and asked to verify using social media. I did and the itunes card was emailed to me on the spot.

Simple and swiftly done.

Thanks

Hot4Cards did and excellent service.
Posted 4 years ago
It was very hard to receive the code. To many mails (7) and I had to contact a girl called Sonia to finish my purchase.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Alfredo,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Unfortunately, there have been dramatic increase in the number of fraudulent orders. We therefore, have to vigilantly verify orders.

We hope the issue was resolved in a timely manner and that you have received and redeemed your gift cards successfully. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further question or concern.

We appreciate your understanding and look forward to being able to serve your iTunes needs again.

Best Regards,

Hot4Cards Customer Service
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, just one thing, you need to get 10 dollar cards. THANKS FOR THE SERVICE!!!
Posted 4 years ago
I had a problem with my inicial purchase, but it was resolved quickly and to my entire satisfaction.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick, fast and so far very reliable... Thanks Hot4cards, excellent service.
Posted 4 years ago
Good price for online iTunes cards, quick and easy
Posted 4 years ago
Good customer service
Posted 4 years ago
Fast, easy & with a good price
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks hot4cards, you have an excellent service an very good prices!!
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you. awesome service, fast delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
Hot4Cards is rated 4.88 based on 102 reviews