HotVapes LTD Reviews

4.68 Rating 84 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HotVapes LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how HotVapes LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My husband and I started shopping at HotVapes in 2014. It was our first attempt to get away from our cigarette habit and we haven't turned back. I liked to smoke, but I didn't like the way it made me feel. We love using our vapes and the Big Heart Flavors. Pink Moon, Blue Moon, Grape, and Glazed Donut is our main flavors. My husband likes the eGo AIO all in one vape. I prefer the HotVape Torpedo Twist 900 Bling style. I have to say that I do not miss the cigarettes. I have lowered my nic levels and I do not use the vape pen near as often as I did cigarettes. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I enjoy their high quality home brews and other top brands that they stock. Their customer service is second to none. Shipping is fast. I've tried them once and have been a customer ever since. Can't wait for their next innovation. LD
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love this site. They have the best flavors for the best prices. I have been to many different vaping shops and none can compare to Hot Vapes!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love this site great deals fantastic prices super fast shipping 10 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome I love my b12 juice. Arrived in no time and didn't cost me an arm and a leg
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was hard to quit tobacco. But with the help of hypnosis and vaping I did it! I've tried a lot of different vape oil (juice). But after I discovered Hot Vapes juice, I couldn't use any other. All the rest leave an awful taste. Not Hot Vapes! It is the best tasting, and reasonably priced. Once you try it, you'll see!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
...all around since it has just a slight flavor, lots of vapor and my atomizers are lasting a lot longer than they were others. I wish I had found this place long ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
everything arrived with order, only complaint I have is it took a long time. I ordered before thanks giving and just received my order yesterday. glad I was not out of liquid when I ordered. I still pass out the cards to my friends when they ask me where I get my supplies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really like the Menthol
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
menthol chill
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When I found your site, it really helped me save money on my favorite brand. Thank you for the discounts. They really make a big difference when I'm needing the extra money to save. This company has become my family. I can't say enough but Thank you again. Tracy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Every thing comes packaged nice and secure and always top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely the only e-juice I would by, amazing flavor, big heart flavor (Bellini) is my #1! Great company to buy from, I would recommend it to anyone who vapes!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
love their products, regular customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been searching for the perfect Cotton Candy vape & y'all hit the nail on the head! I love how perfectly blended HV juice is. Nice, smooth & tastes just like the carnival's version. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The French Vanilla has hands down been my favorite flavor for several years. Smooth and great taste never fails.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent always excellent thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Out of all of the e-juices I have ever used these ranks #1in my list of top 5. Flavors that are true to the name, have a great taste, and high quality standard. I would recommend these juices to anyone and everyone who is looking for a quality vape and a great taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Website was easy to navigate and service was prompt, order was tracked and delivered on schedule with unexpected. Bonus! Thank's
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HotVapes LTD is rated 4.68 based on 84 reviews