HotVapes LTD Reviews

4.68 Rating 84 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend HotVapes LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how HotVapes LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
When I found your site, it really helped me save money on my favorite brand. Thank you for the discounts. They really make a big difference when I'm needing the extra money to save. This company has become my family. I can't say enough but Thank you again. Tracy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Every thing comes packaged nice and secure and always top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely the only e-juice I would by, amazing flavor, big heart flavor (Bellini) is my #1! Great company to buy from, I would recommend it to anyone who vapes!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
love their products, regular customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been searching for the perfect Cotton Candy vape & y'all hit the nail on the head! I love how perfectly blended HV juice is. Nice, smooth & tastes just like the carnival's version. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The French Vanilla has hands down been my favorite flavor for several years. Smooth and great taste never fails.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent always excellent thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Out of all of the e-juices I have ever used these ranks #1in my list of top 5. Flavors that are true to the name, have a great taste, and high quality standard. I would recommend these juices to anyone and everyone who is looking for a quality vape and a great taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Website was easy to navigate and service was prompt, order was tracked and delivered on schedule with unexpected. Bonus! Thank's
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order processing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love this! Have ordered many times and am always very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hot vapes offers great value (especially with holiday coupons), and are easy to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cinnamon Crunch juice is my all day vape everyday. I love this, not to sweet. The taste is dead on with the ceral. Highly recommend this juice. Also ordered/received BVC Coils for my Aspire tank. Web ordering is perfect for me and my order always arrives within 2 business days! Thanks HotVapes!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a groupon to use and wanted to apply it to a sale. Even . the guy on the phone was also very rude and didn't even apologize. Not the usual great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I always receive my juice and vape supplies very fast. There was only one time the order was short and they quickly sent me the missing product and added an extra juice. Thank you so much for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is my third order from HotVapes and I have not been disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Worked great! Bought a mod to replace a malfunctioning one that I had gotten from another website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My local vape shop closed down because Pa taxes are outrageous! However they disclosed their supplier because I Love Citrus Mountain. The product has a consistent flavor an I have not smokes a cigarette since switching to it. Thank you for a great flavor with easy ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I buy the same product every month. Consistency, customer service and Day of order shipping is why I keep buying. All the way the from California. I'll keep on buying. Keep it up you guys...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HotVapes LTD is rated 4.68 based on 84 reviews