HotVapes LTD Reviews

4.60 Rating 87 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend HotVapes LTD

Write Your review

Tell us how HotVapes LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been a loyal customer for several years the last order that I placed with HotVapes was delivered but on the same day I placed a order with Big Hart for CBD and it has not even been shipped. No one will call me back or answer emails. The order #1003 was $75 and not only has it not shipped but they kept my payment. Can you help me get this fixed.
Posted 18 hours ago
I just read a review from a client that has been my experience exactly - Hotcakes menthol is the closest thing to the menthol cigarettes I used to smoke for years. Like the above mentioned reviewer, I searched high and low for a menthol juice that satisfied me until I found it in a tiny vape shop tucked away in a small town in NC. When they went out of business I began ordering it directly from HotVapes and have never been disappointed with the amazing customer service. My juice arrives very quickly and it's always perfect. HotVapes has the best menthol in the business!
Posted 4 months ago
I have written to this company twice and I never got a response. I have made about 4 or 5 purchases from this company and the product is the best but I gotta give u a zero for customer service. I ordered from you on April 2nd my order was not shipped until the 6th but I was charged 7$ to receive the package in 1 to 3 days and it has been 6 days.
Posted 7 months ago
im trying to place an order for my business and i can not reach anyone. its very frustrating when u have customers who really like ur product and im unable to get it
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I'm so sorry about that. Just sent you an email and we'll get you set up!
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. Very pleased. Will buy again. Really did right by me.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome service and products, but your quality control needs help!
Posted 1 year ago
I always find what I need. No hassles.
Posted 1 year ago
Alright you guys typically I don't like people cuz I feel like people is so mean but I receive my topito 650 twist not workable eye contact the company informing then that is not working to my surprise they sent me an upgrade version of the 900 plus an extra battery stuff like that have never happened to me before where I call a company and they were so pleasant and so nice to help me I am overly excited delighted with their service I will forever be shopping with them again
Posted 2 years ago
I've been using these 2 fluids for about 4 years now, they never make my tank leak, they don't burn my coils up, and they taste great.
Posted 2 years ago
Delicious flavor. Good vape liquid. Fast shipping. Only critique is that it should say how much B12 is in the bottle, and buyers should have more control over the PG to VG ratio. More variety in the flavors (even a flavorless) would also be nice. All said, I will still probably be buying more, unless I see another more attractive product being promoted
Posted 2 years ago
Great juice
Posted 2 years ago
Very good products and service
Posted 2 years ago
It's great! This is my favorite juice!!
Posted 2 years ago
Tastes exactly like the little round red hot cinnamon candies we ate when we were kids and sometimes as adults on Valentine's Day. I like to sometimes vaping by itself and other times I added to one of my favorite menthols for like a fire and ice taste. If you like red hot cinnamon flavor you will love this guaranteed!
Posted 2 years ago
All
Posted 2 years ago
This is the strongest coolest best tasting menthol you can buy. Excellent!!!
Posted 2 years ago
HotVapes is the only vendor that satisfy all of my vaping needs!
Posted 2 years ago
I am happy with the 2 bottles of e-juice, that I just purchased.
Posted 2 years ago
Great vape juice and coco vape pen...
Posted 2 years ago
The best juices in the city. Always tasty and consistent in flavor.
Posted 2 years ago
HotVapes LTD is rated 4.60 based on 87 reviews