Rolling Rims LTD Reviews

4.9 Rating 163 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rolling Rims LTD
Read Rolling Rims LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

rollingrims@diggimarketing.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1&2 Zone B, Chelmsford Rd Industrial Estate, Chelmsford Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Rolling Rims LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service , great quality work . I can’t recommend them highly enough .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The guys did a fantastic job of my BBS Split rims and they were in a mess corroded bolts and valves. My friend recommended rolling rims to me and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had a complete colour change on my wheels. All completed in just 48hrs. Also helped to purchase two new tyres and got them. Thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Second time I have used Rolling Rims. Very quick turnaround at a very fair price. To be honest the wheels I dropped to them were that bad I expected them to say we can’t do them how wrong was I, came back as new.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful people fast service wheels refurbished and powder coated look fantastic have already recommended this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service, very friendly team! My alloys had a full refurbishment done on them and they look brand new.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really happy with the job carried out on my wheels very reasonable and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, wheels look great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service reasonably priced and my wheel liked liked new! Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Second time we have used you and the service is excellent. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast, efficient, reliable. Alloys look fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent friendly service at a very reasonable cost. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was extremely happy with the quality of the work on my Lexus SC430 original rims, but also the service provided. I was more than pleased with the expert advice also.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My wheels were really bad with scratches from curb marks and being over 10 years old with general wear I was pleasantly surprised to see them come back like new the work was carried out very professionally I would definitely recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been in touch and advised why I have given such a low score. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely helpful staff, quick turn around, amazing work! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and the work was to a high standard turn around time was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Well done guys for repairing my very old rim and for the after service …. Recommend highly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rolling Rims LTD is rated 4.94 based on 163 reviews