Rolling Rims LTD Reviews

4.9 Rating 171 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rolling Rims LTD
Read Rolling Rims LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

rollingrims@diggimarketing.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1&2 Zone B, Chelmsford Rd Industrial Estate, Chelmsford Road
Great Dunmow
CM6 1HD

Write Your review

Tell us how Rolling Rims LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and very friendly very pleased with the work that we had done would definitely recommend you to other people
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Went to Rolling Rims to have my rims recoloured and what a fantastic job they done Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have there wheels refurb recoloured straightened
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely fantastic quality of work, finish is spot on and the turn around time was incredible. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with the finished product A*
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Have used several other wheel refurbers in the past, (I'm in the trade) and rolling rims are the best I have used. Normally find a few minor faults, these were perfect. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very friendly and professional manner in which problem was solved.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very reliable and a great team
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely a quality job. Can’t fault the work and the service. Maybe a small discount if you have all four wheels done like I did would be good?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service , great quality work . I can’t recommend them highly enough .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The guys did a fantastic job of my BBS Split rims and they were in a mess corroded bolts and valves. My friend recommended rolling rims to me and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a complete colour change on my wheels. All completed in just 48hrs. Also helped to purchase two new tyres and got them. Thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Second time I have used Rolling Rims. Very quick turnaround at a very fair price. To be honest the wheels I dropped to them were that bad I expected them to say we can’t do them how wrong was I, came back as new.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful people fast service wheels refurbished and powder coated look fantastic have already recommended this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, very friendly team! My alloys had a full refurbishment done on them and they look brand new.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the job carried out on my wheels very reasonable and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, wheels look great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service reasonably priced and my wheel liked liked new! Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Second time we have used you and the service is excellent. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, efficient, reliable. Alloys look fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rolling Rims LTD is rated 4.9 based on 171 reviews