Rolling Rims LTD Reviews

4.9 Rating 157 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rolling Rims LTD
Read Rolling Rims LTD Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent job , rims look like new !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RollingWheels ,Thank you for your service the alloy wheels on our Range Rover were expertly repaired and when we collected the car it was like the wheels were brand new. I called in today for a quote on my sons Porche wheels to be gloss painted and found your estimate very competitive. Alan B from Felsted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had you guys powder coat my wheels chrome and they came out amazing, just as I would have hoped! All the staff I dept with were really nice and helpful Would recommend Also gave you a shout out on Instagram My account jackszu_st Thanks for the top finish on my wheels
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent work - car look like new now and friendly helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time that I have used rolling rims firstly to repair a badly damaged x5 rim this time to renovate my daughter's 1 series alloys excellent job once again would not hesitate to recommend them .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service , great refurb and powder coat , Well priced and on time šŸ‘šŸ¼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good turn around and excellent finish. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly service, efficient with great workmanship. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would highly recommend, Brilliant service, Great staff and quick turn around time and bought my rims back to life
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never too much trouble always willing to go the extra mile
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In a word ,excellent My wheels went in for a colour change and were finished superbly Flawless paint on the faces and a glossy slick finish They look as new
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just had a third set of wheels refurbished by Rolling Rims, and very pleased with all three sets. Always very prompt and always great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From initial enquiry, staff were very helpful, great collection service, wheels came back looking brand new, would definitely use rolling rims again and will advise my friends to do so , excellent job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been to Rolling Rims twice now, 1st time on a B max Ford to have 4 wheels stripped back and re coated last year 2020 and returned With another vehicle with a diamond cut wheel which had been curbed and both jobs completed beyond belief and expectation so much so would recommend anyone to use this outfit to restore your wheels as good as new. You will not dissapointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great job - 4 wheels re-powder coated. Look like new.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and great service very Quick Iā€™m happy with service would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent experience from Start to finish 3 day turnaround on a pothole damaged 21ā€ Vw Touareg wheel stripped welded re coated perfect finish good value great attitude especially from the very helpful Bonnie on reception Great service from a company that I can recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did a great job of straightening my pot hole damaged alloy. The job was done quickly and at a good price. Great service and happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and fantastic service. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rolling Rims LTD is rated 4.94 based on 157 reviews