Huddle Reviews

4.58 Rating 93 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Huddle
"We have used Huddle on a large case where documents (mostly depositions) need to be stored and accessed by multiple law firms. It has been an invaluable tool."
Posted 1 year ago
"very good and reliable"
Posted 1 year ago
"Rapid access to all tax documents, I can see where things stand, Huddle makes things nice and simple."
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple, accessible, reliable, easy to administer."
Posted 1 year ago
"Sending out files to colleagues/auditors and they are notified and I can see what was sent to avoid any extra work."
Posted 1 year ago
"Huddle is so useful for us, as we work with volunteers across a wide region. The facility to give selective access to different people in different groups is invaluable and allows us to run our committees effectively whilst maintaining confidentiality where needed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use; simply to structure; multiple file formats include .wav files can be stored"
Posted 1 year ago
"It makes sending out confidential papers a lot easier therefore saving time."
Posted 1 year ago
"it's very good service!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ease of transferring files securely."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Huddle is a great way of getting your files orgnized especially when sharing on a Network. For me it's been helpful not only because of that but because one can access files and knowledge from other colleagues with whom you not necessarely have close contact. It's the perfect way to keep collective knoledge circulating your network."
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful, engaged and efficient customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy and secure transfer of files to assist with meetings and post-actions."
Posted 1 year ago
"Huddle has allowed our team to stay organized and complete projects twice as quickly and accurately because we can share documents, notes, and comments on one shared space. It has made a world of difference."
Posted 1 year ago
"It is easy to handle. You can communicate in a short way. You have all Information available."
Posted 1 year ago
"great PLATFORM TO MAKE TEAMWORK POSSIBLE AND EFFECTIVE"
Posted 1 year ago
"Happiness comes when you feel satisfied. Happiness is a feeling of contentment, that professional life in your office is just as it should be. Perfect happiness, enlightenment, comes when you have all of your needs with you everywhere, this is Huddle."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to share knowledge, slides"
Posted 1 year ago
"As a non profit this is an absolutely necessary to keep in touch with DOD about Stand Down on the Delta. Thank you for this ability. Delta Veterans Group"
Posted 1 year ago
Huddle is rated 4.58 based on 93 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support