humble household Reviews

2.71 Rating 482 Reviews
44% of reviewers recommend humble household

Write Your review

Tell us how humble household made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 67%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
customer service
2.40 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
"The customer service is great. Delivery and packaging is well done. Items I have bought have been super. Overall an excellent company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you humble household? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I got 2pcs of the Guardian Angel vases. Packaging is good as the vases are cushioned properly in the foam boxes. Price is reasonable for such a unique product. Love these little cute vases!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Packaging is good as the vases are cushioned properly in style foam boxes. Price of item is reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you so much I loved it!I have told all my friends about you guy!and now they’re happy with your stuff too..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Humble Household has exceptional customer service, tracking information and products! My food saver works exactly as described and I will be ordering more very soon! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fairy lights are beautiful and the rodent solar elimator seems to be working out .. Communication on my shipment was great , items received wishing a reasonable time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered the Keratine treatment for damaged hair and it did work! I have curly hair with highlights and the product repaired the damaged bits to some extent and defined the curls. The product was shipped from overseas and the instructions on the package were in Korean. Overall, it is a good product, but it is a bit pricy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"the car shades are fantastic, they fit like a glove and also it works as a safety net if you open the windows for the kids in the back"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The glow in the dark stones were a wonderful gift for my grandchild. He puts them on the window sill and they glow gently at night, so he can easily go to the bathroom if needed. The solar light is a great addition to my back door stairs. And the solar fairy lights are twined in a trellis to give a soft star-like light in the evening. It's not overpowering and it turns off around 1:00 am. so it doesn't bother us."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy with what j ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product is amazing , and it works , everything they said it would be and better , looks great ,and I will buy more for my friends Delivery was easy Very happy Mandi"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excelent service, price very good, delivery the best. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was fast the product works as Stated and it just works great I love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought 2 of them 1 Green 1 Orange great bags tyvm again 5STAR RATING ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ EXCELLENT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pure fraud!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They delivered what they showed. The product was ok. I said ok because my expectations for the item was higher ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I loved the little angel vases , I bought 3..one arrived chipped but I was sent another one as soon as I emailed them..I also bought angel earrings..very pretty and arrived fast.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found humble houseold very easy to deal with sold me item I was happy with and would highly recomend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My items arrived arrived on time and in great condition. Everything was exactly as pictured on the website. This was my second order and I'm very happy both. I'll be back for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I really haven’t been a customer very long, so it is rather new to me, I was a bit nervous at first at buying on line. But purchasing from you was a good experience. For me. I like that you let me know how my purchase was progressing on it’s way to me. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
humble household is rated 2.71 based on 482 reviews