humble household Reviews

2.67 Rating 563 Reviews
43 %
of reviewers recommend humble household

Write Your review

Tell us how humble household made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
SCAM. No response to emails and no real tracking. I think I got scammed too!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a total of seven items from them. Everything ships separately and very slow. Still waiting for one item 4 weeks later and it looks like it hasn’t even left China yet. I think they sift through reviews and only post the positive ones.
Posted 1 year ago
It was very easy to make my order. I felt the price was fair, and I received my order on time. I will order again.
Posted 1 year ago
Humble household is a scam, I order two phone cases 2 months ago and every single time I try to reach out to them?? All they do is give me bull$hit excuses. They run a goose chase and that is it. They have taken my money and won’t return it. You can’t contact them on the phone either.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 3 tiny fine glass angel vases, when package arrived on my doorstep I noticed the package was pushed/squashed in on one corner and I could hear a rattle like something was loose or broken.
on opening the package I did find one of the angels broken. So I contacted humble household by email as they kept me up to date on the delivery. I exchanged emails a couple of times and ended up being refunded the $12 for the broken glass angel. I was very pleased with the communication and the prompt service
Posted 1 year ago
My 1st experience with dealing with HH was quite pleasurable even though on receiving my package of 3 tiny glass angels one was broken. I contacted HH by email immediately and with communication back and forth a couple of times which was great indeed !! I ended up receiving a refund for the broken angel. I was very happy with the communication from customer service and I would buy from them again if something caught my eye. Communication is a wonderful thing and is great for any business to gain a good name.
Posted 1 year ago
I Have shopped with Humble Household many times now and I'm never disappointed. Great products at great prices. My favourite online shopping store
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the ring adjuster. Have been looking for something like this for a long time.
Posted 1 year ago
I did not receive the items as pictures. I ordered gel pens, I received gel pen refills. Useless. The order was a complete scam.
Posted 1 year ago
everything I ordered was to my satisfaction. very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
I had cracked glass on a beautiful console with curved glass when I threw an empty box that nearly hit it. I was devastated. Then I saw this product to fix windshields and thought it might work.
The shipping was fast and they kept me informed as to where it was in transit .
I was Leary as it was coming straight from China but it was like a well oiled machine
Definitely by from them again such innovative merchandise
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 9/2/2019, money out of my account, no product as of 11/7. Never again!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
All was perfect
The order easy the delivery on time and the gift for my pet really beautiful
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a microscope...received telescope. No response to my request for assistance
Posted 1 year ago
very disappointed in the product I bought,(developing tablet with light) could have got a much better product for less. Not what was expected, box damaged and looked like it had been crushed
Posted 1 year ago
This company is worthless when coming to customer service....all they know is it is in transit....that was several weeks ago...tried to use tracking and unable to read Chinese....
Posted 1 year ago
The product was true to the picture and delivery was prompt.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a gift for my grandson but the package was damaged. I contacted customer service and they responded immediately and offered a full refund.
I am so happy with their response I can't wait to recommend them to my friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
After ordering my product I was disappointed to find it was damaged. With my past experiences with purchases from other companies I had serious lack of faith.
That all disappeared with my contact to customer support. There reply was almost immediate and they resolved my issue with no problem! Thank you humble household.
I love my food containers.
Cindy
Posted 1 year ago
I was so excited to get the rose of Jericho. My curiosity was really high, I just had to have it. My biggest fear is killing it, it's not like the plants I'm use to that get planted in dirt. Delivery was fine and the packaging was good too.
Posted 1 year ago
humble household is rated 2.67 based on 563 reviews