humble household Reviews

2.69 Rating 474 Reviews
43% of reviewers recommend humble household

Write Your review

Tell us how humble household made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 67%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
customer service
2.40 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
"I bought the “scratch remover” for my car. I was very PLEASANTLY SURPRISED!!! On minor scratches, it did lighten the scratches and looks much better. Obviously deep scratches or the ones with missing paint it didn’t help, but I’m happy and would buy this product again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you humble household? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I ordered 8 little solar lights. I love them. When they are lighted, they project very nice patterns on the ground. I just love them. Thank you humble household."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service, price and delivery...all A+. Can't comment on returns &refunds because I have no intention of sending it back. I love this item. I'll be ordering more in the future. Thanks humble household!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products, environmentally friendly which is very important to me and speedy delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love my water crystals,I'm so excited to get more of them.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the Keratin Hair Therapy, received a working tracking number and the product arrived in under three weeks. When I got the product I realized it was a Chinese product and the directions were all in Chinese. Contacted Customer Support asking for directions in English as well of a list of ingredients and received in 24 hours. No complaints but a little bit leery in using a product from China on my hair. Would love to see more reviews on this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the products. Used the same in Canada and was very happy that they were available here in Australia. They look pretty and create great roots on plants as well. I would buy again if I needed to. They also came in the post very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First order was delivered to wrong address! The company sent a replacement. The glass Angel candle holders were much smaller than anticipated. Too small to accept our supply of T-life candles! Good figure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using the mesh produce bags for about 6 months now. Love them. I had no problem with delivery. And I have not had a need for customer service with this product. I have also purchased the toothbrushes and the container covers. I have also told many others, including my daughter about the produce bags and they have ordered them too. One person even told me she ordered extras which she plans to give as Christmas presents (great idea!). Anything we can do to help save our planet, we should be doing. Keep up the good work, Humble Household."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always super happy with this company. I have ordered a few products from them including their reusable bags and produce sacks. I love them! Truly a company looking towards a better future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Price was good - delivery took a long time. Had no need for return or refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found everything to be so easy from the beginning to the end!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love everything on this site. The products are awesome and they are quick to deliver. I also would like to say they are very friendly. I definitely will buy more from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased container covers as replacement for plastic wrap. I’m very pleased with the product and the price was more than reasonable. Delivery time was good - the parcel arrived within 2 1/2 weeks from when I ordered. I will order from Humble Household again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed my order and could follow it..they let me know at all times where my order was..I love the water beads..Thank you Marcia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was always told about my order and was able to track it..you are all amazing..Thank you Marcia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have so many containers with broken or lost lids. these environment friendly covers not only solve the problem, but also saved me from replacing all those containers. They fit snugly to prevent leaks and keep things fresh. Delivery was quicker than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The covers fit snugly over containers and eliminate the need of plastic wrap, which is a once only product, so much better for the environment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was surprised at how large the bamboo storage bags are for the price. I received my merchandise quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
humble household is rated 2.69 based on 474 reviews