humble household Reviews

2.67 Rating 563 Reviews
43 %
of reviewers recommend humble household

Write Your review

Tell us how humble household made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered some items for stocking stuffers for the guys in my family and unfortunately, they got lost on the way. I emailed Humble Household and got a quick response back despite it being the weekend. My order was sent again and I received the package in excellent shape.
Thank you Humble Household and Jayson for your quick service.
Posted 1 year ago
I have learned the hard way that you should not order anything without doing a review search on the company. I just type in review…. It has saved me a lot of money and disappointment at times because I really like the item. I feel now it is up to me to check a company out!
Posted 1 year ago
You know how kids are full of questions. Now I can answer some of them by showing them with the microscope.
Posted 1 year ago
Very Disappointed
Only one of two products was delivered, the one that was delivered was by far the less expensive of the two items. I have been charged and paid for both products.
Very disappointing! WAE
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived in very good condition Thankyou
Product was delivered to my door Thankyou
Delivery was prompy Thankyou
Product was very good quality Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 4 different products and they came separately but in a space of 3 days. They arrived in good condition after travelling between 15 to 18 days.
Posted 1 year ago
For an online company that I first discovered on Facebook I have found them to be great to deal with. It took a while for delivery, no overnight stuff, but someone from the Humble Household kept me apprised every step of the way. As it turns out the dog bed I ordered was too small but it wasn't their fault, it was mine. Instead of returning it I will hand it off to a few kitties I know will love it and reorder a larger size for my pup, she seems to like it as you can see from the photo.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a Led light for garage. Originally email confirmation said 3 to 4 weeks. I emailed and asked it that was really the timeframe.
They responded and it took about 2 weeks. My light. Came. In a bag. When I opened the bag ,the box was understandably crushed. One of the wire covers was also cut. I used electrical tape to cover. Overall, I like the light. Disappointed that it was damaged.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought one chair cover at first to see if I liked it. Then, I bought 5 more!! I am so happy with my new covers they fit well and they stay in place. It took a little longer for them to arrive but I was in no hurry!! They saved me from having to buy new chairs!! Humble Household kept in touch with me sending me updates through the process. I may get more in a different color to add a variety to my decor!!
Posted 1 year ago
Wish it were possible to rate a negative. Do NOT order from them. It will be a month and I still have not received my product. You cannot speak with a live rep when calling. When emailing, there is a robo response and then maybe a day or so later someone emails with a short response. After much back and fort requesting a refund but to no avail, I filed a complaint with the FEDERAL TRADE COMMISSION. I sent a screen shot by email to them. Guess what? That day, an email came with tracking. I emailed back and said that I still want a refund. Do Not get involved. The more people to complain, the more we can stop this shady business
Posted 1 year ago
Two months later no delivery. So many emails sent with no resolution. Beware.
Posted 1 year ago
I love these Gradian Angles, I bought 3 of them. They are so delicate and pretty, I give two to friends and they loved them. Am keeping one for myself. The reason I only gave 4 stares is because they are shipped from China and it takes awhile to get here. I did get these n a FB page not Amazon.
Posted 1 year ago
I was charged $21 for a hair bun piece. I followed the shipment process which was last in Texas then when I checked the next day the shipping number changed and said it was clearing customs and in France!!! Do not order from Humble Household. Amazon needs to remove them from their website so people do not continue to loose money from Humble Household company !!!!! Shame on Amazon for promoting and advertising for this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and so friendly service and the items were exactly as advertised
Posted 1 year ago
Good thing I saved a copy of my order! It took SOOOOO LONG I forgot about it! Bought the glow in the dark stones, that don't glow in the dark no matter how much sun they see. RIPPED OFF!!! Service & product SUCK. Won't deal with Humble!
Posted 1 year ago
I am very disappointed that I never received my product and although my emails to customer service we’re answered promptly, they appeared to be automated with a promise of having the product resent, more than once. Ever time I try to track my order it just says pending. I will have to report this company to the Better Business Bureau
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the Speed Plucking Smooth Spring hair remover and am very happy with it. I only paid for shipping and it arrived in a timely manner. I would buy from Humble Household again!! Thank you for such a simple, but innovative product.
Posted 1 year ago
The product is great!
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased the Digital Microscope. The mini CD/DVD will not work in my computer, and the several free apps from the google playstore will not operate with this scope. I would not recommend this item, not using humble...took longer than the 18-21 days for delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Was easy to order. A great product. Speed of delivery was awesome. And good communication. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
humble household is rated 2.67 based on 563 reviews