Hurleys Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,516 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Hurleys
4.6
Based on 4,516 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Hurleys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706628114

Email:

sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:

Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hurleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service.No problems .Would definitely use again.xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Never received order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great sale discounts Stock many popular brands Good communications
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately I was informed the boots were out of stock after I’d ordered. Email explaining and apologising, refund made immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. The delivery took longer then expected but they kept me up to date throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased my item in the sale but was not told at the time of purchase, that they was a time delay in delivery due to staff shortages. This item was a gift and could of arrived well within time but because of the delays where late. I was not informed at any a stage of my purchase that this was the case and they happy took my money knowing that the delivery time would not be met.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and communication with item.Many Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery came early the next day even though I had JUST caught the cut off time the day before. Very friendly customer service when I called up to refund one item. (I bought two sizes)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company to deal with Delivery was extremely quick.... Boots were gorgeous definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My boots arrived safely and on time. Very pleased with the service as well as the boots being awesome. Thank uou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order. Good service, arrived quite quickly. No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely jacket, better than expected. Orde a size up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous slippers and so pretty from ugg as always.. delivered speedily and packaged with care
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, lovely slippers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I thought they were the lighter pink, they are comfy but not the right colour Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My order and delivery of Ugg boots came on time, the boots were fantastic and the service from Hurleys was amazing, I would recommend this company, especially as I was let down by a previous company and ordered these boots with only a few days left before Christmas, Hurleys were amazing - Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I dislike giving negative reviews but sadly this is one. Received the Paul Smith socks (pack of 3) but when opened each pair still had the security tags attached, they were returned and contacted Harley’s 18/1, only this pack remained so tags removed and sent to me, 31/1 and still no socks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery. Item needed to be returned which was dealt with quickly and refund given.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hurleys is rated 4.55 based on 4,516 reviews