Hurleys Reviews

4.6 Rating 4,516 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Hurleys
4.6
Based on 4,516 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Hurleys Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01706628114

Email:

sales@hurleys.co.uk

Location:

Unit B12F, Heywood Business Park, Pilsworth Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hurleys made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Arrived promptly and well wrapped. Good price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy transaction. I purchased a Michael Kors bag. Great product, very well packaged and fast delivery. Very happy with the price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent shipping time and love the items I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered some boots from Hurleys with the offer of free delivery due to their cost of the boots. Unfortunately the boots were unsuitable. I returned the boots paying the return postage, other companies offer a free returns label if goods unsuitable. I was very disappointed to receive an email from Hurleys stating they would be taking the cost of the postage to send the boots to me out of the money returned to me. Hence I paid two lots of postage. I will not be buying any further products from this company or recommending them to family or friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very good product.Good communication and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product, very quickly delivered, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice hat keeps you warm
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I didn’t receive item….you took my money then cancelled the order saying it was out of stock meaning I then had to wait another 5 days for my money back…poor service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very smart, looks good and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant customer service! The wrong item was sent but was replaced quickly & sent to us as soon as I handed the wrong item in at the post office. Even a phone call to confirm that the replacement was in the post, All this in the run up to Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived on time and I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Disappointed with product. Packaging was damaged and as an intended premium gift for grandson, it did not have the wow factor I had hoped and paid a lot for
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Christmas present for daughter . She loves them! Easy process and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’m very disappointed as I thought it was the real item and it’s not the real one
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I can’t review the product or service as you did not have the item in stock and there was a lengthy delay in advising that fact.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Barbour jacket I ordered was exactly as expected. Postage was fast, product was good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Inside the ring section was crumpled
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast, efficient service - my wife loves the product! Would absolutely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
No I'm not writing a minimum of 10 characters
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hurleys is rated 4.55 based on 4,516 reviews