huxbaby Reviews

4.49 Rating 345 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend huxbaby
Visit Website

Email:

hello@huxbaby.com

Write Your review

Tell us how huxbaby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Huxbaby never disappoints for quality - super cute and always washes/wears well
Posted 1 month ago
The pants got a hole in them on the first wear. Not sure if it was there beforehand. Very disappointing quality for the price
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful top quality clothing
Posted 1 month ago
Both boys and girls clothes are very stylish designs.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality cotton and cute designs
Posted 1 month ago
So cute and great quality. Very happy with my purchase I got for my daughter. Delivery was very quick also.
Posted 1 month ago
Both my girls love the dress I brought them
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality children’s clothing and great designs.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the cool vibe aesthetic of Huxbaby clothing - whether for babies, toddlers or kids [yes I'm working through the ages and stages!]. The quality is fabulous, and I'm a sucker for leopard print and fairy skirts.
Posted 1 month ago
I love Hux Baby’s chic, adorable designs. Super modern and cool. The sizing however is all over the place. You can get a size 1 onesie and it be too small, another size 1 onesie will be big enough to fit a 3 year old. Makes it very hard to rely on.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love the quality and designs
Hux Baby is our absolute favorite brand.
Well done guys 👏🏽
Posted 1 month ago
The product is very well made with excellent fabric. The designs & styling are playful & practical. We found the 0-3 month sizing on our selected items a lot smaller than many other brands.
The leopard wrap was an an absolute winner.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality
Posted 1 month ago
Love love love the new collection with the koalas, would love to see more Aussie animals feature on the clothes
Posted 1 month ago
Love the quality. My favourite brand x
Posted 1 month ago
love huxbaby... esp your drop crotch pants is always my favourite for my boy! not it is so stylish but quality is superb.. i think the only brand that stays in shape after so many washes!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality!
Posted 1 month ago
Love love huxbaby, not only are the clothes trendy but they fit really well on my little boy
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality! Great customer service (when I have had to deal with them regarding a return) and quick to get items dispatched.

The only thing pulling it down at the moment is that the new range hasn’t gone live on your website yet, but it is with your stockists... (I have a credit to use)
Posted 1 month ago
Love this brand! Bold, stylish looks that never go out of style!
Posted 1 month ago
huxbaby is rated 4.49 based on 345 reviews