huxbaby Reviews

4.49 Rating 345 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend huxbaby
Visit Website

Email:

hello@huxbaby.com

Write Your review

Tell us how huxbaby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not enough variety
Posted 1 month ago
I love everything hux, the quality of clothing is amazing.
Posted 1 month ago
beautiful smart style and quality cotton.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, cute designs, quick service
Posted 1 month ago
LOVE Hux Baby! The clothes are just so cool and full of attitude and fun. Makes it fun to dress my trendy little redhead :)

Delivery is also on point, the order came super quickly and without any hassles.
Posted 2 months ago
Soft & cutest cloths for kids
Posted 2 months ago
Great and unique design with gd quality..always a fan of huxbaby. Hope can have more selections of clothes or can add more accessories like bag, shoes and etc
Posted 2 months ago
Love the clothes. My little boy looks adorable in them.
Posted 2 months ago
Best Quilty every time!!! I have bought it for years and will continue to do so for my kids xxx
Posted 2 months ago
Love huxbaby! The designs and quality of the clothes! Plus excellent and quick service! Definitely One of my favourite brands for kids clothing ❤️
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality and never disappointed, love Huxbaby :)
Posted 2 months ago
I thought the jacket would be a little more thicker . Other than that I love the Brand!
Posted 2 months ago
One of my all time favourite baby brands amazing quality and amazing patterns ❤️
Posted 2 months ago
beautiful creations with wonderful customer service. we reside outside of Aus but really enjoy your products! thank you xx
Posted 2 months ago
The most diving baby goodies. I have loved dressing my baby twins in your cosy knits and outfits. There is always an alternating option, and if not, same-same still looks as good on my boys.
Posted 2 months ago
I’m a crazy fan of Huxbaby knits. They have a high level of quality, super soft and warm. They’re perfect for Melbourne’s winter. The minimalist designs are unique and impressive. I hope they can bring back more unisex prints or black and white or bear prints. And hope they can add a spare button in cardigan style like some other brands. It’s very useful for us to replace the missing one. Will buy Hux more and more!!
Posted 2 months ago
My items arrived really quickly and where even more beautiful in real life. They washed really well and I have had so many compliments on all of the pieces I bought.
Posted 2 months ago
Free shipping on no minimum purchase required!
Good options for organic baby clothing and cute designs
Posted 3 months ago
Cute, unique, high quality.
Posted 3 months ago
My favourite brand for my kids. Absolutely obsessed. Almost all their wardrobe is hux. Keep it coming. Can’t wait for the summer range!
Posted 3 months ago
huxbaby is rated 4.49 based on 345 reviews