huxbaby Reviews

4.49 Rating 345 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend huxbaby
Visit Website

Email:

hello@huxbaby.com

Write Your review

Tell us how huxbaby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cute clothes and good quality!
Posted 5 months ago
High quality clothing that looks stylish and fun!
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful clothes amazing material
Posted 5 months ago
We love our Huxbaby clothes. They’re great quality and super comfy for our bub who is always on the move.
Posted 5 months ago
Only negative is Inconsistent sizing. Waist of size 2 pants is wide but legs are short.
Posted 5 months ago
I absolutely love the style and quality of Huxbaby garments. I Have been purchasing Huxbaby for my daughter for the last 4 years and I will continue to support them until my daughter no longer fits into there clothing.
Posted 5 months ago
I love you're items! The quality is great. I just need to get in quicker to get the size 3's and 4's
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing quality! We love Huxbaby
Posted 5 months ago
Love your organic range. Im not into the printed pieces as much. Price is on the upper end for me, but i prefer quality and customer service over cheaper and poorer quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality after washing many times no issues
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and easy online shopping and good quality products
Posted 5 months ago
Love your product. Super cute !!!
Posted 5 months ago
Love my hux buys! Perfect fit, true to size for both my kids. Great quality product.
Posted 5 months ago
The best brand for children's clothing!! Absolutely love how soft and gorgeous the fabrics are. Thank you for making such fashionable items that my little one lives in!
Posted 5 months ago
Best quality clothes
Posted 5 months ago
I love the stylish design and my son loves it too. The quality is really good too even after so many washes. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and kind communication. Thanks so much. Its one of the many reasons I keep coming back to your great brand.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy payment, and delivered really fast considering covid lock down. I got two mystery bags and when they arrived it was like Christmas morning. I was so excited to see what was in these bags, and trust me, I was not disappointed! I cant wait to get my baby girl into these stylish clothes!! Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic quality an super cute!!
Posted 5 months ago
I got 3x mystery packs for my new baby and for gifts. Loved the mixed selection and quality as always was awesome.
Posted 5 months ago
huxbaby is rated 4.49 based on 345 reviews