Hydrate Bottles Reviews

4.61 Rating 223 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Hydrate Bottles
Read Hydrate Bottles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

15208612743

Location:

20, Prinzessinnenstraße,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hydrate Bottles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent purchase i bought 3 they are amazing easy to clean and fill ive not used anything else even at home i don't use glasses any more just my hydratebottle. Best buy ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love my hydrate bottle, lovely colour, doesn't leak and reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and brilliant products. No complaints here!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love love love my hydrate bottle, would 10/10 recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very well made and no drips!. I like the times on the bottle. Keeps me in check on how much I am drinking through out the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very handy and practical. Well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best bottles ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think they are really good encourages me to drink more than I did do and doesn’t leak like some other bottles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my tracker bottle. Helps me drink more water, i find it easier to clean rather than the metal bottles and spare straw and cleaning stick are a great addition!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality product that arrived really quickly and well packaged! Has also really helped with my water intake!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service, any questions were answer right away, service is top notch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely bottle, nice and comfortable to drink from and love the purple colour. So far no leaks. The Hydrate bottle has definitely made me more aware of the amount of water I drink each day. The hourly segments are great and a reminder to catch up if you have missed some during the day. Saw the bottle on an advert on Facebook and was going to buy directly from the manufacturer but it was free delivery on Amazon for £1.00 more on the price. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good bottle structure but bottle cap cracked while holding the handle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product fast delivery value for money also customer service is fantastic my son had broken his top with the rubber holder attached and it was replaced no questions asked and posted out Immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Will be sending all three bottlesi ordered back. The straw is made of bad quality and on all three bottles there seems to be an issue. Not worth the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my bottle. Keeps me focussed on the amount of water I should drink. I often put a slice of lemon in to make it taste better and the lemon can stop the flow of water but not a major issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent but I wish I had got the smaller one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Definitely drink more water using the bottle, Love the colour, very sturdy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hydrate Bottles is rated 4.61 based on 223 reviews