Hydrate Bottles Reviews

4.61 Rating 223 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Hydrate Bottles
Read Hydrate Bottles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

15208612743

Location:

20, Prinzessinnenstraße,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hydrate Bottles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Definitely drink more water using the bottle, Love the colour, very sturdy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing quality and durability.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality bottles, motivated my partner and I to drink more water. Will definitely be purchasing more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent bottle. Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, sturdy bottle. Great for the gym.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice bottles, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my bottle have only used it for water or juice but that's what I bought it for, the colour is fab and my granddaughter loves the straws.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my bottles I bought. Great quality and look fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice lid and design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly the best bottle I have ever used! Great work Hydrate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great bottle. Easy to clean and use and good quality. Lovely selection of colours and fab customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing! They monitor how much you drink a day which is brilliant for me! I just love them and would love every colour in them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and leak proof easy to carry and a good size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a couple I use my jug daily only gripe would be the rubber on the top cap started coming away after just a week still usable though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David Thank you for your review, please drop us an email support@hydratebottles.co.uk and we'll get a replacement pop cap sent out :)
Posted 1 year ago
Really like my bottle, good seal and handy to carry!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very durable bottles, good for any use and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2.2l Jug, perfect size and sports lid is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my hydrate bottle. It’s great to monitor how much your drinking and will be great to use at the gym!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hydrate Bottles is rated 4.61 based on 223 reviews