Hydrate Bottles Reviews

4.61 Rating 223 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Hydrate Bottles
Read Hydrate Bottles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

15208612743

Location:

20, Prinzessinnenstraße,

Write Your review

Tell us how Hydrate Bottles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great water bottle that has encourages me to drink more with the clear times printed on it. Robust and easy to clean, a lifetime warranty was also a bonus
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love running with my hydrate bottle, it doesn't even feel like I am carrying a bottle as it rests nicely in the palm of my hand. It is easy to drink from and because the casing compresses as you drink, the water doesn't swish around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my hydrate bottle , strong sturdy material , no leaks , impressed it comes with cleaning tools & spare straw !! Nice bright design 100% would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have 2 Hydrate bottles. I find them great - I love how cold they keep my water. I often add ice cubes to my water if I’m going to be outside for a while and it always amazing me how long the ice cubes last (sometimes even overnight!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great bottle. Doesn't leak and very sturdy definitely been recommending it to all my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good company! Bought 2 different types of bottles both very good quality. Returned 1 and was a very easy process with very quick responses to emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter was over the moon with her yellow hydrate bottle and uses it everyday. Brilliant quality at an affordable price x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great purchase . Lasts all day and saves the planet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solid bottles, keep water hot or cold all day, and the perfect size to carry around and keep you hydrated!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant bottles, easy to use and even easier to clean. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and good value. No leaks. Keeps drinks cold or hot effectively. Great range of colours to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality bottle, good design, land looks good too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good bottle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very impressed with both my bottles. Got a keyworkers discount too which I was well pleased with. Thank you so much Hydrate bottles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered very quick, stays cold all day and always comes in handy when exercising
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice quality and colour. The wider mouth makes it easier to clean and put ice in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great bottlw had this beast for months still using it everyday now woruld definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hydrate Bottles is rated 4.61 based on 223 reviews