I Love Wallpaper Reviews

2.15 Rating 210 Reviews
3% of reviewers recommend I Love Wallpaper
721 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
37 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
58 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
102 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
61 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
105 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
34 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
42 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
37 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
61 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
64 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
81 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Email:
sales@ilovewallpaper.co.uk

Categories:
Business & Office
Home & Garden
Hardware

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how I Love Wallpaper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Got wallpaper from hartlepool shop today (3 rolls)got a carrier to put it in didnt realise the price of bag till got home £6.95.!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you I Love Wallpaper? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The wallpaper looks nothi g like the picture! We paid £6 delivery and another £13 delivery! Shocking company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"FAULTS ALLOVER MY PAPER ! Travelled to the shop ,turns out it is more expensive than if you buy online ! Some by DOUBLE the price , i am so disapointed in this paper if i had the energy i would pull it all off , carefull what you buy ! mine had lines down edged (white) sticks out a mile was also white scratch like marks in places aswell , & paper was awfull to hang , tearing , unable to get a clear cut , its was a total nightmare (caden triangle ) WILL NOT BE GOING AGAIN !! It took me months to work out my vision of what colours nd papers etc etc & i got it so right but the wallpaper has ruined it ! Going to have to live with it for a while , please be aware i think they sell SECONDS !! At FULL price 🤔"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Trading stardards have been informed against ilovewallpaper . I hope it saves thousands of peoples money that buy from you, as your a nothing but a scam of a company . In preach of the contact telling customers they will receive their wallpaper in 3-5 days . In which case Means NOT ATALL!! Promises next day delivery ?? Still NO wallpaper ! DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wouldn’t even give them one star. They are a scam of a company ! Time wasters, mistake after mistake with them. sorry anit good enough when you have hundreds of bad reviews! Lost parcels and sending to wrong addresses, rude customer services. what a ridiculous shameful company! Do not buy from them"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We Ordered our wallpaper and it was taking a long time on delivery, rang the customers services to find out what was going on, to be told it had been lost by their courier !!?? This Seems to be a common problem if you read reviews for Ilovewallpaper. The lady did offer us a next day delivery so hopefully fingers crossed it be here by the morning! Would not recommend them unless you want the run around stress and to be waiting longer then you’d hoped for. Let’s all hope they do the right thing and change there courier for the sake of their customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wallpaper shaded from same batch.more glitter in places than others.dont buy from this site 👎"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delighted with the wallpaper. Not too happy about delivery. Tried several times to contact the courier update service, no such luck. 3rd November at roughly 7.00 at night knock at the door. Thinking that it might have been children? Did not open the door, as I live in a rural area and live on my own. This morning as I opened the curtains at the rear of the house, lo and behold there was the parcel. It had been there all night, although the box was slightly damp the contents were OK. I know I Asked for it too be left beside the green house, but an update would have been helpful. Courier service needs to be addressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"loved the wallpaper I ordered for my whole house from this website, and when I have guests they always compliment my wallpaper"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased wallpaper on the 9th of September, finally, two weeks later I Love Wallpaper emailed me to give exact directions of my address. (where i live, very easy to find, couriers never have a problem finding it) I waited and then emailed to be told its on the way. Last email they sent me had just a smiley face. ( glad someone was smiling) I messaged them again and today they emailed to say my wallpaper is lost, yep lost !!)A whole month waiting and that was response. I have requested a refund, no pther option really. Such an apalling service. One star is even too much to give. Rena Deely"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered the black glitter muriva wallpaper.. it tore easily, rolls were different shades, even though they had the same batch number, inconsistent shrinkage, white at the seams, nowhere near sparkly enough.. I could go on, but am too angry at my ruined walls!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Knowing that it was my daughters wedding this Thursday and that I was having problems with applying your wallpaper you have done absolutely nothing to rectify matters. I have had to borrow money to have the hall re-papered (Without a problem). I would suggest you amend your customer advisors who I find totally unsympathetic towards their customers. I am still waiting for an answer to my question regarding a full refund. I was told that I would have to pay the cost of the return which I find unacceptable when it was a fault with your item. Terrible people to deal with"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My wallpaper failed to arrive and when I asked why, I was told it was the couriers (DPD) fault but they would look into it and get back to me. They didn't get back to me, so when I rang again, I was given the same excuse and that I would have to wait another 8 days. I asked to speak to the manager and was told there was none, so when I asked for a refund I was told I couldn't have one as the Customer Liaison person was on holiday. I am now in the process of contacting my solicitor, I will never use this company again, as they are conmen."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They base their return policy on 30 days from when they ship not when you receive the product. It's shipped from the UK - it took over a week to be delivered to my address in the U.S. I find it hard to believe that they ever accept a return based on the short time a consumer has to respond after the delivery. I will not be ordering from them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely wallpaper ordered and very easy website to browse through"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We ordered enough rolls of wallpaper to do the job but ordered too many. When returning the paper(which we had to pay for) they would not refund our money as it was over 30 days. However it doesn't say the would not accept a return after 30 days. Emailed numerous times and got nowhere. I find this company rude and very unhelpful. Can't see them being around for too long with an attitude like theirs."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am accustomed to difficult products that respond only to ingenuity, a can-do attitude, and, working twice as hard to get the desired results..... Ergo, no wallpaper roll, on the face of the planet Earth, intimidates me..... Ordered HADIAN'S WALL, a stone wallpaper, for my kitchen.... It was a difficult hang, but gritty determination made it work.... Conferred with a charming consultant, and was most satisfied by their assistance.... It was such a difficult job, that I have ordered MORE of it because penance/exasperation is good for character development...... Gorgeous results, and nice people....I am very pleased....."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"WATING FOR A REFUND SINCE 18th JUNE !!! Today is 16th July 2018. I Would stay clear from this website if you don’t want to wait 10 years for a refund and have your wallpaper falling apart within two days. I purchased a few rolls from the site, on delivery my box was torn open and wallpaper was missing. I contacted the company spoke to a lady called Joanne who at the time was very helpful she offered to help however because I was decorating I couldn’t wait I just wanted the items collected and a refund. I emailed several times asking why hasn’t my collection been taken by DPD. They just kept fobbing me off with aload of excuse saying the driver had to many parcels to collect 3 rolls. The whole experience is very frustrating and annoying and I’m now at a lost until someone can collect these 3 rolls from me. Why should any customer have to wait over a month and half for a refund and a collection because of a mistake of the companies. My in law brought the Zara collection and marble one absolutely awful it never stuck to the wall considering that they used the recommend wallpaper glue to stick on to the wallpaper and her building is newly built. I have the proof to!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I purchased through eBay six rolls of Serafina wallpaper from the I love wallpaper company it was described as six rolls but only one roll was ever sent. they later agreed that the listing was incorrect and despite numerous attempts to email them and sending photographs as requested of the roll and the box they refused to send me the missing 5 rolls and invoiced me for the one roll which I paid but even that was not as advertised on eBay in the end I gave up but later discovered other people had had similar problems as the reviews explained."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I’d give them 0 stars if I could Place an order - they cancel it and say it’s due to a technical issue that is now resolved and please order again I ordered again and they cancel that order telling me not to order again Seriously? You sell wallpaper, I want to buy wallpaper, I’m paying for my purchase - what’s the technical issue? I’m being charged fees by my credit card company for their incompetence"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I Love Wallpaper is rated 2.15 based on 210 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support