I Love Wallpaper Reviews

2.17 Rating 202 Reviews
2% of reviewers recommend I Love Wallpaper
638 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
19 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
58 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
61 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
84 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
36 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
63 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
85 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
59 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
58 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
44 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
53 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Visit Website

Email:
sales@ilovewallpaper.co.uk

Categories:
Business & Office
Home & Garden
Hardware

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how I Love Wallpaper made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Delighted with the wallpaper. Not too happy about delivery. Tried several times to contact the courier update service, no such luck. 3rd November at roughly 7.00 at night knock at the door. Thinking that it might have been children? Did not open the door, as I live in a rural area and live on my own. This morning as I opened the curtains at the rear of the house, lo and behold there was the parcel. It had been there all night, although the box was slightly damp the contents were OK. I know I Asked for it too be left beside the green house, but an update would have been helpful. Courier service needs to be addressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you I Love Wallpaper? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback I Love Wallpaper receives. Reply Free
"loved the wallpaper I ordered for my whole house from this website, and when I have guests they always compliment my wallpaper"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I purchased wallpaper on the 9th of September, finally, two weeks later I Love Wallpaper emailed me to give exact directions of my address. (where i live, very easy to find, couriers never have a problem finding it) I waited and then emailed to be told its on the way. Last email they sent me had just a smiley face. ( glad someone was smiling) I messaged them again and today they emailed to say my wallpaper is lost, yep lost !!)A whole month waiting and that was response. I have requested a refund, no pther option really. Such an apalling service. One star is even too much to give. Rena Deely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the black glitter muriva wallpaper.. it tore easily, rolls were different shades, even though they had the same batch number, inconsistent shrinkage, white at the seams, nowhere near sparkly enough.. I could go on, but am too angry at my ruined walls!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Knowing that it was my daughters wedding this Thursday and that I was having problems with applying your wallpaper you have done absolutely nothing to rectify matters. I have had to borrow money to have the hall re-papered (Without a problem). I would suggest you amend your customer advisors who I find totally unsympathetic towards their customers. I am still waiting for an answer to my question regarding a full refund. I was told that I would have to pay the cost of the return which I find unacceptable when it was a fault with your item. Terrible people to deal with"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My wallpaper failed to arrive and when I asked why, I was told it was the couriers (DPD) fault but they would look into it and get back to me. They didn't get back to me, so when I rang again, I was given the same excuse and that I would have to wait another 8 days. I asked to speak to the manager and was told there was none, so when I asked for a refund I was told I couldn't have one as the Customer Liaison person was on holiday. I am now in the process of contacting my solicitor, I will never use this company again, as they are conmen."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They base their return policy on 30 days from when they ship not when you receive the product. It's shipped from the UK - it took over a week to be delivered to my address in the U.S. I find it hard to believe that they ever accept a return based on the short time a consumer has to respond after the delivery. I will not be ordering from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We ordered enough rolls of wallpaper to do the job but ordered too many. When returning the paper(which we had to pay for) they would not refund our money as it was over 30 days. However it doesn't say the would not accept a return after 30 days. Emailed numerous times and got nowhere. I find this company rude and very unhelpful. Can't see them being around for too long with an attitude like theirs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am accustomed to difficult products that respond only to ingenuity, a can-do attitude, and, working twice as hard to get the desired results..... Ergo, no wallpaper roll, on the face of the planet Earth, intimidates me..... Ordered HADIAN'S WALL, a stone wallpaper, for my kitchen.... It was a difficult hang, but gritty determination made it work.... Conferred with a charming consultant, and was most satisfied by their assistance.... It was such a difficult job, that I have ordered MORE of it because penance/exasperation is good for character development...... Gorgeous results, and nice people....I am very pleased....."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"WATING FOR A REFUND SINCE 18th JUNE !!! Today is 16th July 2018. I Would stay clear from this website if you don’t want to wait 10 years for a refund and have your wallpaper falling apart within two days. I purchased a few rolls from the site, on delivery my box was torn open and wallpaper was missing. I contacted the company spoke to a lady called Joanne who at the time was very helpful she offered to help however because I was decorating I couldn’t wait I just wanted the items collected and a refund. I emailed several times asking why hasn’t my collection been taken by DPD. They just kept fobbing me off with aload of excuse saying the driver had to many parcels to collect 3 rolls. The whole experience is very frustrating and annoying and I’m now at a lost until someone can collect these 3 rolls from me. Why should any customer have to wait over a month and half for a refund and a collection because of a mistake of the companies. My in law brought the Zara collection and marble one absolutely awful it never stuck to the wall considering that they used the recommend wallpaper glue to stick on to the wallpaper and her building is newly built. I have the proof to!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased through eBay six rolls of Serafina wallpaper from the I love wallpaper company it was described as six rolls but only one roll was ever sent. they later agreed that the listing was incorrect and despite numerous attempts to email them and sending photographs as requested of the roll and the box they refused to send me the missing 5 rolls and invoiced me for the one roll which I paid but even that was not as advertised on eBay in the end I gave up but later discovered other people had had similar problems as the reviews explained."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I’d give them 0 stars if I could Place an order - they cancel it and say it’s due to a technical issue that is now resolved and please order again I ordered again and they cancel that order telling me not to order again Seriously? You sell wallpaper, I want to buy wallpaper, I’m paying for my purchase - what’s the technical issue? I’m being charged fees by my credit card company for their incompetence"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought 3 rolls of faulty wallpaper....red stripe bled! Hands covered in red, Cloth covered in red. Took the 2 full rolls and the roll I had used back as they DID find a fault with the paper. I was EVENTUALLY refunded the 2 unopened rolls and was told to return the opened roll after I had found the label which was in the recycle bin. After returning home (which was 6 mile away) I emptied recycle bin and found label. I then got a friend to return the wallpaper back to the store with the label as I do not have transport. My friend has never been so humiliated! They could not find fault with open roll even though it was clear that other rolls were faulty! Never got refund! Do not shop here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"DO NOT ORDER Brought to many rolls of walllpaper had to wait for Plasterer to finish before we started to be told 30 days only refund lost £30 and they don’t care."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"One of the worst companies I have had to deal with. Quality of paper poor, next day delivery doesn't turn up and customer services is non-existence. Stay away from this seller."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"If you want to pay to return your wallpaper if you have too many rolls then order... if you dont decorate within the 30 days they dont accept refunds!! waste of £40.00"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Dont expect a refund if you have too many rolls of paper... oh if they do accept youll have to pay to return!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Because I was a week after the 30 days return they will not let me return (even though we have to pay to return them anyway). No fault of my own the decorator cancelled and re arranged so had no option to wait until he had wallpapered before finding out I have 2 rolls more that I needed! They basically told me to stuff it up and I have no choice to have 2 rolls of paper which I don't need, £40.00 waste of money which they could sell on the paper to other customers. They would happy take my money to buy more but won't refund?? Joke.... never buy from them if your unsure on the amount of rolls you need because you have to pay around £10 to return, thats if they accept your return in the first place!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Waiting weeks for a refund, communication received said that they have a huge backlog. Avoid like the plague, wonder if I'll get my money back."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"DELIVERY TOOK MUCH LONGER THAN ADVISED AND DID NOT RECEIVE TELEPHONE CALL BACK AS PROMISED."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I Love Wallpaper is rated 2.17 based on 202 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support