Iamfy Reviews

4.60 Rating 10 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Iamfy

Write Your review

Tell us how Iamfy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant products and top notch customer service. I ordered two prints forgetting to apply my 20% off code and after contacting them they refunded me retrospectively with no qualms despite it being my mistake. The products are really unique and quirky, but still there is something for everyone
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful art, good quality and fast delivery. Also the customer service is very helpful and friendly!
I will definitely place an order again!
Posted 5 months ago
I have ordered 3 prints from Iamfy and each one was great. I was impressed with the printing quality, shipping, and customer service. Will always order my prints here.
Posted 8 months ago
I received my print quick and it was exactly the size and look I wanted for my daughters nursery! I was so impatient and excited that I emailed them to get a tracking number and their customer service was quick and friendly! I will definitely be ordering from them again!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service! I wanted a different size and they refunded me without any issue. Need more companies like this! would recommend to all my family and friends
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased two prints from Iamfy which arrived in the timeframe provided. They were well packaged and I was so happy with them when I opened them. Unfortunately they are slightly too small for the frames that I had purchased (completely MY fault) but I will happily order different prints in a more suitable size and also smaller frames so I can rehome my "inhale" and "exhale" prints somewhere else in the house. Thanks Sabrina, Kevin and the Iamfy team - I will be buying more products very soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and the quality is amazing!
Posted 1 year ago
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I´ve never seen anything similar.
I really recommend you to buy in this shop.
Marvelous experience.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the quality here! I ended up having to return some art, but they made it so easy with free returns! It really helps when you want to order a couple and see what art fits in your space. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased three prints and wanted to return one. I followed instructions and emailed customer services and it’s been over a month (and several chaser emails) and I have not yet received a response. very disappointing
Posted 1 year ago
Iamfy is rated 4.60 based on 10 reviews