Institute of Beauty & Makeup Reviews

4.71 Rating 77 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Institute of Beauty & Makeup
Visit Website

Phone:

2039238705

Email:

info@ibeautymakeup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Institute of Beauty & Makeup made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Online Microblading Training and Certification Course is good. Recommended for those who are interested or already in the profession. You will get a lot of instructions and advanced techniques.
Posted 2 months ago
Good and informative course indeed, but I would prefer more elaboration and maybe, an audio option. Giving 4 stars for the course.
Posted 2 months ago
Great course! XXX
Posted 2 months ago
Ibeauty makes courses very easy and student friendly. The course was very informative and relevant to my profession. Thanks a lot.
Posted 2 months ago
Well, I liked ibeauty for the convenient design and nice presentation. As a comparatively newer platform, they are doing really good. I wish ibeauty will continue providing great courses at best prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy access to the course material and year-long validity were great features for me. I did complete my first course and ordered the printed certificate. I will take more courses from them. I would like to recommend ibeauty for others too.
Posted 2 months ago
Glad for such amazing courses! And got the best service from ibeauty student student center.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been doing the Sewing pattern 101 and it’s good. Practical classes will teach you the basics within a minimum time.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing courses at reasonable prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing courses at reasonable prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Simple and easy instruction on this platform made me purchase another course yesterday and I’m recommending iBeauty for my friend and family because it’s super! Thanks a lot.
Posted 2 months ago
Best for beginners. Made my basics stronger and I’m gonna take some advanced courses soon. XXX
Posted 2 months ago
Regular prices of the courses are higher than other available options but the course I did was worth the money. I liked the course and it was also CPD certified.
Posted 2 months ago
Recommended!!
Posted 2 months ago
I found the courses on this platform real easy and amazing! Took my first course during the COVID lockdown and it was on Manicure and Nail Art. I completed the course with a professional certification.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful course .Explained the basics of Eyelash Extension in detail. Great platform for a beautician.
Posted 2 months ago
Great course. Thanks a lot. XXX
Posted 2 months ago
Professional courses at reasonable price. During the COVID-19 lockdown I took three of their courses and completed all of them. Those courses helped me a lot to develop an insight to understand my business operations properly. I am grateful to the platform and the people behind it. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Well designed platform. Even the website itself and UX is great. Recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome!! It was the best course I have ever taken. Thanks iBeauty….5 stars!
Posted 2 months ago
Institute of Beauty & Makeup is rated 4.71 based on 77 reviews