Institute of Beauty & Makeup Reviews

4.79 Rating 107 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Institute of Beauty & Makeup
Visit Website

Phone:

2039238705

Email:

info@ibeautymakeup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Institute of Beauty & Makeup made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Price is too high. I won’t do a course here.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks a lot guys! The courses are very rich and informative on this platform.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to navigate. As a new learner it wasn’t a bit hard for me to do the course on this platform. I completed the course successfully with an accredited certification.
Posted 3 months ago
Loved it!! I also want to recommend ibeauty for other learners in the UK.
Posted 3 months ago
Grateful for the Makeup Artist course. It was a great experience. The content was so informative and easy.
Posted 3 months ago
I took courses from ibeauty makeup because they are really professional and provide good courses. RECOMMENDED!!
Posted 3 months ago
The content was interactive and really informative. Thanks guys
Posted 3 months ago
Great! Really enjoyable and the certificate they provide is awesome!
Posted 3 months ago
It was a great time doing the courses on ibeauty. During the covid-19 lockdown I wanted to do some study and sharpen my skills, so decided to take online courses. There were other options too but felt like ibeauty provides the perfect courses for me. Highly recommended for beauty professionals.
Posted 3 months ago
I liked the course, especially the detail demonstration helped me a lot to understand the content.
Posted 3 months ago
The Online Microblading Training and Certification Course is good. Recommended for those who are interested or already in the profession. You will get a lot of instructions and advanced techniques.
Posted 3 months ago
Good and informative course indeed, but I would prefer more elaboration and maybe, an audio option. Giving 4 stars for the course.
Posted 4 months ago
Great course! XXX
Posted 4 months ago
Ibeauty makes courses very easy and student friendly. The course was very informative and relevant to my profession. Thanks a lot.
Posted 4 months ago
Well, I liked ibeauty for the convenient design and nice presentation. As a comparatively newer platform, they are doing really good. I wish ibeauty will continue providing great courses at best prices.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy access to the course material and year-long validity were great features for me. I did complete my first course and ordered the printed certificate. I will take more courses from them. I would like to recommend ibeauty for others too.
Posted 4 months ago
Glad for such amazing courses! And got the best service from ibeauty student student center.
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve been doing the Sewing pattern 101 and it’s good. Practical classes will teach you the basics within a minimum time.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing courses at reasonable prices.
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing courses at reasonable prices.
Posted 4 months ago
Institute of Beauty & Makeup is rated 4.79 based on 107 reviews