Institute of Beauty & Makeup Reviews

4.80 Rating 111 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Institute of Beauty & Makeup
Visit Website

Phone:

2039238705

Email:

info@ibeautymakeup.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Institute of Beauty & Makeup made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Glad for such amazing courses! And got the best service from ibeauty student student center.
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve been doing the Sewing pattern 101 and it’s good. Practical classes will teach you the basics within a minimum time.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing courses at reasonable prices.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing courses at reasonable prices.
Posted 5 months ago
Simple and easy instruction on this platform made me purchase another course yesterday and I’m recommending iBeauty for my friend and family because it’s super! Thanks a lot.
Posted 5 months ago
Best for beginners. Made my basics stronger and I’m gonna take some advanced courses soon. XXX
Posted 5 months ago
Regular prices of the courses are higher than other available options but the course I did was worth the money. I liked the course and it was also CPD certified.
Posted 5 months ago
Recommended!!
Posted 5 months ago
I found the courses on this platform real easy and amazing! Took my first course during the COVID lockdown and it was on Manicure and Nail Art. I completed the course with a professional certification.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful course .Explained the basics of Eyelash Extension in detail. Great platform for a beautician.
Posted 5 months ago
Great course. Thanks a lot. XXX
Posted 5 months ago
Professional courses at reasonable price. During the COVID-19 lockdown I took three of their courses and completed all of them. Those courses helped me a lot to develop an insight to understand my business operations properly. I am grateful to the platform and the people behind it. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Well designed platform. Even the website itself and UX is great. Recommended!
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome!! It was the best course I have ever taken. Thanks iBeauty….5 stars!
Posted 5 months ago
Very practical and engaging content. I found it easy to follow. Me & my best friend took the Home Decoration course together and I completed mine before her. We both enjoyed the course.
Posted 5 months ago
Two of my test results came out wrong although I chose the correct answers. I’m not satisfied with my course.
Posted 5 months ago
This is an amazing course. Organized and valuable content. I liked it
Posted 5 months ago
Great! Quality courses and the price is also reasonable.
Posted 5 months ago
Highly recommended for professionals. I have been with istudy since the beginning. Amazing platform!
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic content and easy to understand.
Posted 5 months ago
Institute of Beauty & Makeup is rated 4.80 based on 111 reviews