Ideal Price Reviews

4.61 Rating 169 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Price

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Price made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A better way to shop online! Why pay full price when you can get a discount?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I wish I'd known about IdealPrice sooner. The best way to save money online with the least amount of effort.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great site, much better prices than PriceRunner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought a new dishwasher through ebuyer.com and saved £100 on the retail price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought a new LG TV from emazingdeals.co.uk and saved £40 vs. Amazon and the highstreet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent prices but it would be good if you could also include delivery costs so I can do a true comparison.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Some product links don't work or the product is out of stock - very frustrating.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just saved 60 quid - happy days!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Purchased a new table and chair set through Ideal Price and saved 30% compared to the manufacturers list price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Found Ideal Price after reading about it on MSE. A very easy way to save money for anyone who shops regularly online.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Service was excellent. Placed the order last night and recieved it today. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just got a new dishwasher from ebuyer. Found the site through IdealPrice. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great site, purchased a new tablet from ebuyer and saved £10
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
If I could give IdealPrice another star, I would! Just saved a fortune on a new cooker, my other half will be chuffed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
5/5 - Saved about £200 over the year by subscribing to their newsletter.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Found the best prices on Ideal Price, already bookmarked and will use them against.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A smart way to shop online 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Saved £10 on a new speaker for my living room. Not bad at all! 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This site should be on everyones favourite list. Prices are excellent and there are no annoying ads like PriceRunner!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
If you want to save cash try IdealPrice first instead of heading straight to Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ideal Price is rated 4.61 based on 169 reviews