iLovePaws.com Reviews

2.45 Rating 11 Reviews
27% of reviewers recommend iLovePaws.com
474 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
36 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
38 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
44 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
42 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
55 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how iLovePaws.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Less than 1 Star- worst customer service I have ever seen. Do not use this service"
Posted 5 months ago
Are you iLovePaws.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I gave a Custom Canvas Print of our Golden Retriever to my son for Christmas and it was the cutest picture! I was blown away by how accurate it was. I also loved that I could choose a background color that would match his room."
Posted 6 months ago
"I made two orders. The first was pretty ok, hence the second. They made some of the changes I requested and ignored others. The "artist" never actually answered my questions, just sent back a new proof. In the end I received what I wanted, the quality I expected. The second order was a huge pain in the arse. They, between a week or so, changed the way THEY fulfill the order, not how I ordered and paid for it. I submitted the picture and picked the background color. It took forever to get a proof and when I did, I kept getting a proof with no BG color just a picture of a white dog on a white BG. There was now a color wheel with no way to choose the true navy color I paid for. I just had to pick a color and hope for the best. Not good enough. I repeatedly asked for the color I chose and kept getting a proof with a white BG. They finally told me a number to add when I complained and I was able to get what I paid for. However, the canvas I received had 4 white splodges on the navy BG and one on the red tie. All noticeable to the eye in real life. I sent pictures suggesting they must have missed this and they told me it was normal. Are you kidding me? What kind of QC is that?!?! I never saw any splodges on their website?! They then said the only way I could get a new one printed was if I sent it back to them. This was days before Christmas meaning I would not only be lacking a gift at Christmas, I would have to join Christmas shippers. I told them to shove it. That seemed to provide another a passive aggressive email about my standards and that of the gift receiver and they would now send me a new canvas (instead of me slicing and providing picture evidence of the sliced canvas so they could print a new one without out white splodges and without me going to the post office). Again, the canvas has visible white splodges on it! Who wants that!? Finally got the corrected canvas. Customer service sucks! Takes way too long to get to where you should get for a mistake they made. Never should have been sent!"
Posted 6 months ago
"I wish I could leave a less than one star review for these people. Their customer service sucks completely. I tried to order a picture as a Christmas gift for a family member. We place the order on 12/3 and did not hear back from them after two weeks. After emailing them, the replied back that any order placed after 11/30 would not come fro Christmas. This was not on their site when I ordered it. Okay, we figured we could use the proof as a gift placeholder to give them something to open on Christmas, but No they didn't even deliver the proof when they said they would. I cancelled the order and will never do business with these people again! Too bad because their pictures actually look great."
Posted 6 months ago
"I wish I would’ve looked at these comments before ordering because I agree that the customer service was HORRIBLE!! I was met with smart remarks and attitude because I was checking in every time I didn’t receive the drawings according to the day THEY said I would get it. I have NEVER experienced customer service this bad. And it’s so unfortunate because I like the drawings."
Posted 6 months ago
"I don't agree with the negative reviews. My proof was sent to me and altered as I asked. They sent out an email with a tracking number once my order shipped and I have to say the outcome was better than I expected. It really looks like my pup! It was also delivered one day before expected."
Posted 7 months ago
"I placed my order looking forward to receiving the proof to review. The website stated I would receive the proof in 2-3 days. After a week of hearing nothing, I reached out. After a few days passed, I heard back that they had received an influx of orders that they were not prepared for and advised I would have my proof no later than 48 hours. 48 hours came and went, still no proof. I then sent another email to follow up and was told I would have it soon. Later that evening, I received the proof, and with slight alterations, it was perfect. I was offered a 20% coupon on a FUTURE purchase, they refused to allow me to use it on my current order, even with all of the issues I encountered. Ultimately, the product is great, the customer service poor. Hopefully, they can improve this."
Posted 8 months ago
"HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE customer service (or lack thereof). BUYERS BEWARE. There are a ton of other services out there who provide a similar service--do your research. First of all, there's no phone number listed anywhere so you'll never be able to speak to a human being. They communicate exclusively through one email alias (orders@ilovepaws.com) and do not respond in a timely manner. They say it takes 1-2 days to preview your artwork (for me they quoted 3-4 due to 'high volume' which is fine but it actually ended up taking a week for me because their response got sent to spam) but once you go through the approval process they don't give you any sort of tracking info. When I asked when it would arrive I was told that "there is a production period of 2 business days". Ok not only is that not answering the question but what does that even mean... it takes 2 days to produce and then you'll ship it? At what shipping speed? Our entire office pooled money to get this created for our boss... We ordered it 2 weeks in advance thinking that was plenty of time because their website did not advise on any kind of lead time. Her birthday is in 2 days and I still have no response so I'm assuming it probably won't arrive in time. Extremely disappointing. Btw, their website says there's a "50% off today only" sale but it says that every day. So don't fall for the false sense of urgency. I will update my review to a more positive one if it miraculous shows up in time. FYI I indicated below that their response time was "over a week" but it was actually more like 2-3 days. Not sure why the options jumped from "6-12 hours" to "over a week"?"
Posted 9 months ago
"Overcharged me and when I asked where the policy was on their website for the charges they said it wasn't on the site. They just make up stuff, they refunded me, but we're extremely extremely unprofessional and unethical"
Posted 10 months ago
"We were unsatisfied with our final product and ask customer service to call us but they wouldn't. They only offered us a discount to reprint the product. This was not a huge issue, but what really shocked us is that they posted our photo of @nalamapalas on their Instagram the next day WITHOUT permission and when we commented and asked them to take down the photo, they deleted our comment, BLOCKED our account and DID NOT TAKE DOWN THE PHOTO. It is STILL up on their Instagram without our permission which is a clear Copyright Infringement. I have already reported them to Instagram. This is the most unprofessional and shady company I have ever encountered and am shocked it is still in business."
Posted 11 months ago
"iLovePaws did a beautiful job capturing my sister's puppy's face in their artwork and delivered it on a quality tank top that she loves wearing around. It was such a fun, but cherished gift!"
Posted 1 year ago
iLovePaws.com is rated 2.45 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access