Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,638 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered two rug. Neither rug delivered was the rugs I ordered. I’m very disappointed.
Posted 4 months ago
We're sorry to hear this. We offer free pickup and replacement whenever an error like this occurs. We'll be in touch to get this corrected, ASAP.
Posted 4 months ago
This is the worst rug I ever bought in my life, I purchased the rug for $330.00. My rug is grey and I see white thread. For me to return it there charging me $155.00 to return it. I’m so upset. Please don’t buy any big rug from this company
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately, shipping costs from all the Freight Carriers are at an all time high this year due to Covid, especially during the Holiday Shipping rush. To minimize return shipping costs, we recommend ordering a small rug size or a sample swatch to test colors/texture in your home and room lighting conditions before ordering a very large area rug.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a rug several months ago that had a 2-3 week wait, only to find out that it still won’t be delivered for several more months. However, the time frame for ordering still shows 2-3 weeks despite IRD knowing full well that is impossible. No one from IRD reached out to me to inform me of the delay; I had to track the info down myself. Poor customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Carrie, I see that we sent you an email update on Oct 21st at 2:50pm CST letting you know of a production delay on the Zephyr rug and offered to change or cancel your order, if you desired.
Posted 5 months ago
Product wasn’t available for 45 days yet got charged
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mike. You chose the 'pre-order' option during checkout which shows you will be charged in advance so that we can reserve the next incoming piece(s) for you. They are due to arrive late this month. You are welcome to change your order to 'notify me' and we'll email you when stock is available. However, paid orders will be filled first. Let us know, anytime, if you want to change or cancel your order. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
My rug had a posted wait of 2-3 weeks, so after a month of waiting, I contacted IRD about my order only to find out that it would not arrive for 2-3 additional MONTHS. And IRD has still not updated info on their site so when others order the rug, they have no idea that IRD has no intention of fulfilling that order anytime soon. Disappointing that IRD is not truthful.
Posted 5 months ago
We're sorry about the production delays on the Zephyr rug. Karastan provides the ship dates to their Dealers electronically and our site will reflect their updated ship times, automatically. (It is not a manual process) Of course, you are welcome to change or cancel your order if you do not want to wait any longer. Otherwise, your rug will ship as soon as Karastan has inventory available and we'll email you updates as new info becomes available. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered this rug months ago and it was suppose to be in stock and there was a miscommunication with the warehouse and we still have no received our rug !!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jen, we sent you an update in September via email that your Momeni Woodland rug will be ready to ship in early November. Please refer to that email, dated 9/15/2020 and let us know if you'd like to change or cancel the order. Otherwise, we'll be in touch as soon as it's ready to ship. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
I didn’t get the rug that’s pictured.
Incredible Rugs and Decor 1 star review on 16th October 2020
Posted 6 months ago
We're sorry if you received an incorrect item. Please contact Customer Service Mon-Fri 9am-5pm, so we can get more details and get it corrected.
Posted 6 months ago
Very disappointed with customer service
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered coordinating pillows with a rug. They did not coordinate at all and now I am responsible for return mailing charges. Very disappointed. Also colors in rug not as vivid as pictures. Not a good experience
Posted 6 months ago
form the shipping email confirmation that I received, you sent me two of the same item:
Oriental Weavers Andorra 7129A Stone/ Multi Area Rug
1'10'' X 3' 2'' Rectangle

both emails had a different tracking number for the same size rug. I hope this is a mistake.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Karen, I see 5 unique tracking numbers for 5 different rugs. They are due to arrive on Sunday by Fedex. If anything is incorrect, just give us a call and we'll have it corrected right away. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered rugs 8/16. Paid for Rugs same day. Have yet to receive rugs. 8/30/2020. Have emailed and called and as of yet getting no assistance!!! Paid 103$ for 2 kitchen rugs and it's as if the fact that I used my hard earned money to pay for rugs I really wanted and waited for doesn't matter. No refund, no replacement, nothing!!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Deidra, of course your order is important to us. Fedex shows they delivered both rugs under tracking # 396061347390. As per your conversation with our team, we have a lost package tracer issued to locate and deliver the missing rugs, or replace them. Fedex requires a day or two to complete the tracer. Thank you for your patience on this. You'll have the packages, or replacements very soon.
Posted 7 months ago
My rug was originally supposed to arrive in late may or june and has yet to arrive. The tracking says it was supposed to arrive today and has yet to arrive. I know it was out of your hands but the website could have been updated to reflect the actual turn around time and I wish I would have been updated about the status without having to reach out to customer service multiple time. I really hope I love it because I can’t image how hard it will be to return it.
Posted 7 months ago
I see that we sent several email updates regarding your special order rug. Unexpected Covid-19 shutdowns at the port overseas made it difficult to project a delivery date but we confirmed with Fedex that they will deliver to you today. We'll keep an eye on the delivery date just to be sure it gets delivered ASAP.
Posted 7 months ago
We have received nothing as yet
Posted 8 months ago
We sent tracking details to you at 4pm today. Please check your junk/spam folder and feel free to contact us if you need the tracking details. Your order shipped by Fedex and is scheduled to arrive on Monday. Thank you and enjoy!
Posted 8 months ago
I still do not have my rug. I have contacted customer service over and over. Each time I have some new date, or lame answer. Getting fairly perturbed.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Christine, thanks for letting us know about this delivery issue with the Motor Freight Company. Unlike a typical UPS/Fedex shipment, oversized Items can get complicated and may require an extra day or two to coordinate an 18-wheeler to make the delivery. I'm happy to see that they have a delivery appointment setup for today between 1-4pm. We'll continue to monitor your delivery and follow up to make sure everything goes smoothly. Thank you for your patience on this oversized shipment.
Posted 8 months ago
Ship to the wrong address
Posted 9 months ago
We're sorry to hear this. We'll reach out for a corrected address and get it re-routed. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Have not received my order!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi William, we sent tracking details to you via email, this morning. Your order shipped last night and will be delivered by UPS tomorrow, Wednesday. Perhaps the tracking details landed in a junk/spam folder? Here's the UPS tracking # 1Z3937170321786017. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
still haven't received the correct rug samples contact me
Posted 10 months ago
When I ordered the rug I was not told it would take 3 months before it arrived. I was given the option to cancel the order, in which I did. The money was not refunded and I had to file a complaint with PayPal.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Dee, when you placed your order, our website stated 'out of stock' and 'call for ship date'. You didn't call for a ship date so we emailed you with that info and gave you the option to cancel, if desired. You requested to cancel (via email) and your refund was issued within 1 business day. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Rug indicated in stock. Ordered and paid. Only to hear its a month + wait. Very disappointed,
Posted 10 months ago
Our inventory changes rapidly, but our warehouse located one last piece and filled your order this past week. You should see shipment tracking details in your inbox and the Freight Carrier will be calling you soon to schedule a delivery date and time. Thanks and enjoy!
Posted 10 months ago
I called Monday May 4th to inquire about my rug delivery. I was told that I would be informed about the delivery that day. I have still not received any information. I still do not have my rug.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Susanne, perhaps our emails are going to your junk folder. We emailed tracking to you which shows your order shipped and is due to be delivered tomorrow by Fedex. Please call or use Live Chat if you need anything further. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.72 based on 2,638 reviews