Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,655 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good selection. Site and navigation is a little clunky. Good customer service proactively reaching out re order.
Posted 8 months ago
This website has a large and varied selection of rugs, plus accessories like rug pads, both of which I am shopping for. I found it really easy to hone on what I wanted by entering numerous, flexible search criteria.
Posted 8 months ago
Loved the ability to see how a rug would look in the room where I was planning to use it. Very helpful!
Posted 8 months ago
I have never ordered with Incredible Rugs and Decor before, but the site was easy to use and the prices were good. I got an order confirmation right away, but it took almost a week to get a shipping confirmation. Hopefully the rug I ordered will get here soon.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Jennifer, you ordered on Saturday, when our offices and warehouses are closed. We processed your order on Monday and it shipped on Wednesday. The tracking info we sent you shows an estimated delivery date of Friday. Please watch for their call to schedule the delivery. Thank you and enjoy!
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived sooner than expected. Great color đź‘Ť and quality for the $ that added the contrasting pop of color I needed for my room.
Posted 9 months ago
The rug got here so fast and it looks really good! However, the guy that delivered it said he couldn’t come in to the house so we had to lug it in ourselves. Luckily, it wasn’t very heavy! I definitely understand why he couldn’t come in with COVID-19 still being a thing, just caught us by surprise.
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful rugs !!
Posted 10 months ago
Very good experience
Posted 10 months ago
Great Rug! Wasn't as excited as the first one I bought, but love it nonetheless! Hope everyone can buy a rug from this company!
Posted 10 months ago
Love the rug, just took a long time to get it!
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful rug. Shipped safely. Communication/speed of shipping were less than perfect. (Could be Covid. Not sure.)
Posted 10 months ago
Good and quick
Posted 10 months ago
The shopping experience was very good; however, my rug was backordered, and it took about 4 months to receive it.
Posted 10 months ago
The rug arrived ahead of time and we are extremely happy with it. We had to call twice on the rug pad. It is now in route. Customer service employees were very pleasant.
Posted 11 months ago
You had a wonderful selection and great prices. I know how difficult it is to show accurate colors. One rug I received was perfect and colors were very close to photos. The other rug (a runner) was showed with what I thought were two different colors and the same pattern. I chose the darker color to match another rug which was in the room. The color was so light - nicely made and beautiful pattern, but did not work at all! I called to have it returned and pointed out the problem. I was told they would refund the shipping charge. I ordered something else! Good customer service.
Posted 11 months ago
area rug is nice. pad is poor quality
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback. The waffle pad you received was free with your order. We offer an upgrade discount should you prefer something thicker/heavier. Contact us for details any time.
Posted 11 months ago
The only difficulty I had was when I would click on a rug to view, then go back, it would take me back to the first page instead of to the page I was on. That was a bit frustrating. Besides that, it was very good
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback. We'll have our techs check it out.
Posted 11 months ago
quick delivery good communication with delivery man
Posted 1 year ago
I normally buy only hand kotted persians, but when confronted with a color scheme in my family room that I could not coordinate with these, I decided to try other options. Most of the reds in persians are more maroon, and no browns to be had. Of course if I wanted a well used antique for a king's ransom it would be sort of salmon due to fading, but that is not what I need. I looked at the rugs on Mayfair and Overstock, but could not find anything I wanted short of 1000 $. Of course, if I had wanted to pay over 2000, I could have purchased a lovely hand knotted Kazak. However, I decided to work under $1000, and found this site. It had some really nice Karastan, but my final choice was based on colors, and the Nouristan brick color matched my fireplace exactly. It is an exceptional rug, with paisley and flowers, blue and cream and brick. And they had 20% off, which was wonderful. Anyway I was very scared to open it, since I had never purchased anything but persians, but when I did, I peeked at the colors, and am happy. And I am hard to please. Thought maybe it would come with a pad, but no such luck. I will buy one, mohawk, on amazon. I may beed to buy another smaller one, because while it said 8 x 11, it is only 10 foot, 4 inches long. But OMG the color matches and I can sleep tonight ! BTW, I am redoing my family room in antique 1900 mission oak, and this rug goes really well. Brick brown. Lovely. Can I say more? And delivery free and so fast I could not believe it ! I would recommend them it you are looking. The website lets you see the rug in your room, don't ask me how...
Posted 1 year ago
Easy
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.72 based on 2,655 reviews