Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,718 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great customer service! I really enjoyed dealing with Incredible Rugs and Decor. They were easy to deal with, communicated well, my rugs were as expected and the shipping was fast. Would definitely recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
Love my rug-was disappointed with the delivery. I’m a 70 year old widow living on the second floor. Had no notice of the delivery. Received an e mail at 5:06 P M tonight that it was going to be delivered today. Meanwhile, it came at 9:30 a m this morning. Had no notice to make arrangements to get it into my home. Nearly went into cardiac arrest to get it in the front door. Would have appreciated more notice
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good!
Posted 1 month ago
I love their rugs. Customer service is outstanding and have helped with our shipping issues that resulted in reshipment of another beautiful rug which the first was received damaged by the manufacturer, NOT Incredible Rugs!! Matt has helped out tremendously!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great!
Posted 1 month ago
Lots of choices in colors and sizes and great prices!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with rug, looks beautiful in our dining room. Good service throughout purchasing process. Would use Incredible Rugs again.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my Southwest Rizzy carpet. It is thicker and plush. Better than I expected. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt response to communication and rug is beautiful.
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
The best place to buy Rugs! I was very impressed with the customer service and the product. These are killer deals.
Posted 1 month ago
Really glad I found this website. Just bought a beautiful wool rug at a great price. They’ve been in business a long time. I like that they’re are BBB accredited. Can’t wait to see my new rug!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate, great selection and prices
Posted 1 month ago
I found the exact size area rug I needed which was very hard to find on other rug sites. Easy to order and quick follow up. So many choices and comparable pricing.
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor has been great. Ordered my new rugs and they shipped the next day. Prices were excellent, better than anywhere else and believe me I did look!! Very happy so far, rugs are supposed to come on Saturday!!! Thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was professional and easy ..Ask again about service after I receive item
Posted 1 month ago
Great Experience! Good communication throughout the process.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful, proactive, genuinely wanted to help. They resolved the issue immediately. High praise, you don’t often receive such excellent service these days
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price, excellent shipping speed. Easy to use website.
Posted 1 month ago
I was so happy to find the perfect area rug at Incredible Rugs and Decor. Their customer service is outstanding. I received a text every step of the way... from the moment I placed my order to the day of delivery. If I ever need to purchase another area rug, this is the place I'll buy from. I will recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor every chance I get.
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.72 based on 2,718 reviews