Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,134 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor

About Incredible Rugs and Decor: Impressive selection of the most fashionable, yet affordable, area rugs and home decor at values are are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:
888-219-7847

Email:
service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:
21518 Blanco Rd. Ste 101

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
5
Verified Reviewer
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"My purchase of a new living room area rug from Incredible Rugs and Decor was nothing short of ideal. Initially, I was reluctant to buy something as large and as costly (an 8' x 11' (approx.) area rug) from on online retailer, with no opportunity to see and feel the item in person and only the Internet photos to rely on. The fact that the rug did not look exactly the same in all of the web-based photos added to my concerns. (I worried that the rug might not look like it did in the photos, that the colors might be "off", and that it might be thinner and of poorer quality than I wanted). But the rug that I had selected (Nourison Antiquities ANT04 Royal Countryside Ivory Area Rug by Kathy Ireland, 7'10" x 10'10") was really beautiful, had gotten uniformly positive reviews from previous buyers, and Incredible Rugs and Decor was highly rated by its customers, so I decided to roll the dice. And my leap of faith was rewarded with a truly extraordinary online shopping experience. The store and staff stayed in touch with me by email every step of the way, offering me a generous discount code for 15% off with no tax and free shipping *before* the purchase. (Each code was good for only three days, but they sent me a new one after the first one expired because I had not made up my mind yet.) The online ordering process was *extremely* simple and pain-free. They acknowledged the order immediately and the rug shipped within a couple of days. The rug shipped on a Thursday and was delivered to me the NEXT DAY! That is truly **five*star** service. After I received the rug, Incredible Rugs and Decor sent me another 15% off coupon for use towards a future purchase. The most important thing to say in this review is that the rug is absolutely EXQUISITE! It looks just like it did in the very best online photos, but is even more beautiful. It is very high quality, is very well made, and is extraordinarily soft and plush to the touch. The friends who have stopped by and seen the new rug have complimented its beauty and are surprised by the *very affordable price* I paid for this gorgeous piece. Okay, yes, this review is a bit "over the top," but it's only because I am so very pleased with this purchase experience. THANK YOU Incredible Rugs and Decor!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Mary
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"I have ordered 3 rugs and 2 pads from Incredible Rugs & Decor. Rugs were beautiful, colors perfect for our desert Southwest home, shipping was fast, rugs were carefully wrapped for shipping, and I received timely delivery information. Very, very pleased."
Posted 6 months ago
5
Nina B
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"I love this store! Made the mistake of buying my first Karistan through Macy’s and didn’t realize the outrageous markup until my girlfriend ordered her own Karistan at a fraction of the price for a larger rug. Can’t wait for the delivery of my newest Karistan!!😋"
Posted 7 months ago
5
Verified Reviewer
"Very pleased! For my living room, ordered the Capel Badin 2366 Coffee Multi 750 area rug and the JazzyFloors Premium Reversible Rug Pad. Ordering was easy and received items in a timely manner. The area rug is gorgeous with rich, deep colors and appears to be good quality. The rug pad keeps the area rug from shifting on the wall-to-wall carpeting. Eventually, carpet will be replaced with hardwood, so the rug pad will be a plus."
Posted 7 months ago
5
Julia
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Great service, answered all my questions quickly and honestly. Delivery was on time and very convenient. The quality of the rugs I purchased are wonderful."
Posted 8 months ago
5
Samantha W
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Awesome service! The rug was delivered faster than expected!"
Posted 8 months ago
5
Jenny K
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"The rug I ordered is beautiful, high quality, and just what I wanted for the room. Incredible Rugs and Decor offered this rug at the better price than other vendors, and I loved the selection they had to choose from. In addition, when I had a question about the color of the rug and spoke with a representative via online chat, they were very friendly and helpful. This rep listened to what I needed, and then encouraged me to get a color that I might not have ordered on my own, because the description was misleading. In the end, the rug that I received is just what I was looking for. The selection of rug pads was also great, and the pad that I ordered is perfect for the rug."
Posted 9 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"This rug is beautiful! So worth it! Its very soft and the colors are rich. Only negative is that it arrives with a very strong smell. I've had it laid out for a week now and the smell is definitely fading. Hopefully it will be completely gone soon."
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there. Your Momeni New Wave rug looks incredible! Vacuuming the rug is the easiest way to freshen it up by flushing fresh air through the pile. Thank you, again, and enjoy!
Posted 9 months ago
5
Michael S
"The rug I ordered was just what we wanted. Workmanship and color a perfect match. Shipping was on time! No hassle, quality supreme and on time! Thank y’all so much."
Posted 10 months ago
4
Gay P
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Communicate the order status well."
Posted 10 months ago
5
Dawn A
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"The price was awesome- the rug came quicker than expected. I was so excited I went to FedEx Freight to pick rug up myself. However, the packaging came ripped and the rug was a little greasy/ dirty. I concerned, I would have to return the rug. Just wiped it off and all good. Thank you for such a great experience."
Posted 10 months ago
5
Judith D
Ease of Use
Price
"We ordered a 8x11 rug. We wanted wool but ended up with synthetic but it is beautiful, soft, gorgeous color, detailed design we love it! Colors we’re very true to what we saw on our computer screen may be a bit lighter. Shipping and delivery were flawless. I would definitely order from incredible rugs again."
Posted 11 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"The rug came in a shorter time than I expected- which was great! Very considerate service- I liked being notified that it was shipped and the delivery time. I was also impressed by the thank you email I received right after ordering- an email from A PERSON!"
Posted 11 months ago
5
Sharon
"Professional and courteous guys......very helpful and gave me the best price on a runner rug. Transaction was easy and smooth even with a slight delay from the manufacturer. I would buy from them again."
Posted 11 months ago
5
Joyce S
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Excellent product & customer service. Fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
Ease of Use
Price
"All I can say is WOW! I bought a small 2' x 3' Karastan 100% poly rug for my entry porch. 90% of the rugs in my home are wool Karastans, but I wanted something that could stand up to dirt, wet snow, etc. The rug just arrived (Spice Market) and it is as soft as the wool ones and just beautiful. I didn't know what to expect from a polyester rug, but I'd be just as pleased to have thsi in my living room as I would the entry porch. It's GREAT!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Mary A
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Incredible rugs lives up to its name... I bought this exact rug for in front of my kitchen sink from a competitor in March 2018 and it was $65 more. When I went looking for another exactly liked it the price was "incredible" and I ordered immediately. It's hard to find many hooked rugs, and this website had a great selection. Ordering process was flawless and a few days later I received an email telling me it had mailed and giving me the ability to track it and get any questions answered I might have. Another email came shortly after telling me what day it would be delivered, and then on that day an email popped up that said it was on my front porch. Great Company, Great Service, GREAT Price and Great Product! Do not hesitate to use...I know if I had a problem they would have taken care of it with to my satisfaction, but to be honest I believe their system is set up to eliminate problems before they happen. Thank you Incredible Rugs!! Anji Ray"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Joyce J
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Loved the website and rug ... looks just as shown . Mahalo"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Evette Y
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
"The rug is just what i wanted at the front door. Colors a great ans rug looks fantastic. Would deffinately ordee from this company again"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Jeanne K
Customer Service
Selection
"The rug is beautiful, good quality and makes my room pop. It was $100 less than other sites. Great customer service regarding shipping dates."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Julie W
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"I love this rug and how fast you got it here. It was great how you kept me informed all along until it arrived. Great customer service!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Jill C
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Great experience with Incredible Rugs and Decor. The site is user friendly and allows you to place the rug in your room virtually. When we placed our order, I needed to request a delay in delivery as I was going to be out of town. Steve responded promptly and accommodated my need. The rugs just arrived and we are pleased with quality . Service & delivery flawless."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Shirley M
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"We enclosed our condo patio with a motion screen that keeps out heat and dirt. It was so hard to find a decorative indoor/outdoor carpet that would fit the space. Your company had the most choice in style, color and sizes. We just put it down and are thrilled!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Timothy W
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"The ordering process was extremely easy. The rug offerings were extensive. The rug was well packaged. It wasn't shipped quite as fast as the purchase noted however it arrived quickly enough. The rug is gorgeous. It is very high quality as was the rug pad. I have been very pleased with this process and the product."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Our rug was delivered fast and was exactly what we expected! Beautiful zebra rug!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Toni F
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Very pleased with my purchase. I placed my order in late Feb. and items were back ordered. When I emailed for status, I got prompt replies and even though the delay was a bit longer than expected, they were so worth the wait! I shopped around and the Incredible Rugs price was cheaper than others - the rugs are beautiful and the color and quality were as described. I would highly recommend Incredible Rugs and will use them in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"The rug is absolutely gorgeous in person! Colors are vibrant and very soft. Was also very well packaged."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Great selection, excellent customer service and my rug is beautiful. I highly recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Don
"What a great selection to choose from and best price online! 12x15 rug is more vibrant than shown. Quality is wonderful for rug and runner Karastan rugs."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Eileen R
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"I was very unsure about placing an order for such a large amount (over $700) online with a company I never heard of and was a pop up while I was searching for the rug I wanted. I knew it was out of stock everywhere. After "chatting" with Steve he assured me he could fill my order as soon as it became available. And the price was better than anywhere else. Every time I had a question I got an immediate answer and the rug arrived when promised. I would gladly recommend this company to anyone and just placed another order."
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.76 based on 1,134 reviews