Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,733 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love our new rug. Even prettier in person. Had to contact Rugs and Decor a couple times about shipping issues and they were extremely helpful. We are very happy with our purchase.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is my third order from incredible rugs wmd decor- they never disappoint
Posted 1 month ago
There are a multitude of runs in various sizes, colors, textures, etc. to Choose from. This is my second purchase from them and the shipping and customer service response time on where your shipment is has been terrific. Pricing is super competitive and if you sign up for email you even get a small discount to use on your order!
Posted 1 month ago
I had no issues with the site.but the rugs didn't go with my decor once I laid them out.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the rug -- feels great under bare feet!
Posted 1 month ago
I knew the category name of my rug so it was easy. The website was good
Posted 1 month ago
Easy process
Posted 1 month ago
Shopping was good experience but did not appreciate the sneaking in of the package protection fee. Got it because there was no clear button to opt out which should be the default.
Posted 1 month ago
The service was excellent and the rug as depicted . Unfortunately ithe rug was polyester (which I knew) but I did not realize that it had a strong odor and couldn’t be used right away. I’m hoping that it totally disappears because it smells like an oil byproduct.
Posted 2 months ago
My experience was good except twice I was never informed about backorder items and had to call to find out information. Soon after both calls the item was shipped. So if the item was available why wasn't it shipped to me before I called?
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was very quick the rug is beautiful colors are gorgeous it’s not as thick as I thought it would be very pricey for a 5x7 in comparison to store like HomeGoods and At Home Decor the free pad is terrible given the price you pay for the rug
Posted 2 months ago
Glad I found this site and was able to get just what I was looking for. Ordering was easy and received word today that my order has shipped and will be here in two days.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice experience ordering. However the use of the Route app to track a Fed Exp shipment is really annoying and an unnecessary expense. This feature lowered my rating. BewRe
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience ordering. However, my rug was delivered with an 18 wheeler so we had to meet the truck in town and put the rugs in my husband’s truck to get home.
Posted 2 months ago
When I inquired about getting a pad different than the free one, I was told I could order one for 25% off but when I went online to place my order this option was not presented to me. I would like to order a different pad. Is ther a way I can get the discount code for the upgrade. My order has already shipped. Otherwise I would rate my experience a 5. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection and quality brands.
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with rugs. Not pleased with rug pads.
Posted 2 months ago
Mobile site somewhat bumpy. Web site very nice. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Working with Noah has been a pleasure.He is knowledgeable,professional,and personable as well.In these times,that combination is rare.I spent extensive time finding this rug and comparing cost and service.We are expecting the rug in 2 to 3 weeks and I expect to feel pleased with the rug when it arrives.
Posted 3 months ago
Good selection of rugs. Descriptions are thorough.
Posted 3 months ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.72 based on 2,733 reviews