Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,482 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Glad I found this site and was able to get just what I was looking for. Ordering was easy and received word today that my order has shipped and will be here in two days.
Posted 6 hours ago
Nice experience ordering. However the use of the Route app to track a Fed Exp shipment is really annoying and an unnecessary expense. This feature lowered my rating. BewRe
Posted 1 day ago
Great experience ordering. However, my rug was delivered with an 18 wheeler so we had to meet the truck in town and put the rugs in my husband’s truck to get home.
Posted 5 days ago
When I inquired about getting a pad different than the free one, I was told I could order one for 25% off but when I went online to place my order this option was not presented to me. I would like to order a different pad. Is ther a way I can get the discount code for the upgrade. My order has already shipped.
Otherwise I would rate my experience a 5. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection and quality brands.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with rugs. Not pleased with rug pads.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mobile site somewhat bumpy. Web site very nice. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Working with Noah has been a pleasure.He is knowledgeable,professional,and personable as well.In these times,that combination is rare.I spent extensive time finding this rug and comparing cost and service.We are expecting the rug in 2 to 3 weeks and I expect to feel pleased with the rug when it arrives.
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of rugs. Descriptions are thorough.
Posted 1 month ago
Site was organized an easy to iuse
Posted 1 month ago
I love my rug but I will say, it does not look like the picture online! The online pic makes the rug look green but there is actually no green in the rug. It worked out for me but just a heads up for anyone who might be expecting green!
Posted 1 month ago
Sales associates were very helpful, patient, and walked me thru my first purchase. Their rates and discounts were very competitive with other online sites, and local stores, like Star Furniture.
Posted 1 month ago
Very Easy
Posted 1 month ago
Love the selection
Posted 1 month ago
The rug is very beautiful with a beige background and gray stripes in a variety of directions. The workmanship looks to be of good quality. The rug arrived well packaged and protected. The only reason I did not give the purchase five stars is that it came by a forwarding company, therefore I had to assist the driver in bringing it down from the truck and carrying it into the house. That should never happen
Posted 1 month ago
The team at incredible rugs responded promptly to questions I had about my purchase and were very courteous throughout the process. The rug is good quality for the price.
Posted 1 month ago
I checked on several sites and found your company to provide the best product at the best price and with free pad, shipping and no tax it was the best deal overall. Can't wait to receive. :)
Posted 2 months ago
At bottom of pages where it shows what has been clicked on. It would be nice to be able to dismiss the ones you are not interested in due to usually size unavailability.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Had no problem finding what we were looking for
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.73 based on 2,482 reviews