Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,360 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of the most fashionable, yet affordable, area rugs and home decor at values are are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

21518 Blanco Rd. Ste 101

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This has been the best experience ordering online EVER!!! I love this company! You can see a sample of the rug in your room before you order, free shipping, and FAST delivery turnaround!! Great quality too!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Price
Selection
Very helpful answering my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and love my rugs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Overall response times / updates provided by the company were great. Pricing was competitive and took advantage of “current” sale. Would recommend and use again !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
Great service and easy quick order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery. Great quality rug. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great communication and very friendly.!!!! Always kept email going to communicate device!!! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Large selection and customer service was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
easy order and check out. very reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We ordered our rug on Saturday and received it the following Saturday, in just a week! The pad (fits exactly) arrived the following Thursday. Placing the order online was easy and the costumer service was great. I emailed CS several times with questions and got prompt responses from Robert, Steve and Emily. I will shop this site again when the need arrises!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great rugs, awesome prices and excellent costumer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was pleasant and honored a Presidents’ Day discount on an order placed prior to the sale. I will be receiving my karastan carpet next week and received a much lower price than I would have received if I purchased locally or on other on line sites. I will be sure to use incredible rugs for future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My experience was very good. This was my second time ordering a rug fromIncredible Rug. I was assured my rug was in stock and it shouldn’t take as long to receive as did my first rug last year! Hoping I won’t have to wait over a month this time around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great site shows rugs close up an in room
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic shopping experience.! From purchase to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I as so impressed with my order experience, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
Excellent customer service and outstanding knowledge of rugs. "See it in your room" app was particularly useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good! Delivery in 2 days from rug manufacturer via UPS. I’m impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
Beautiful rug, good quality, nice discount!  The website was easy to navigate and very helpful in picking colors...and the rug we got was exactly as pictured!   Will definitely buy from the next time we need a rug...couldn’t be happier! 
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to use. Ordering is easy and delivery was a day ahead of schedule! Excellent price and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.77 based on 1,360 reviews