Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,665 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of the most fashionable, yet affordable, area rugs and home decor at values are are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews | 23rd March 2019
incrediblerugsanddecor
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 26th February 2019
Mary
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 16th February 2019
Nina B
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 10th January 2019
Julia
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 27th December 2018
Samantha Walley
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a few questions so called before placing my order. Talked to Robert who was very helpful in answering those questions. I placed my order because of his knowledge of the product I was ordering. I am a see, feel, touch kind of person so ordering on line is something I rarely do. I feel more confident now that what I ordered will be what I want but if it isn’t, I can return for refund.
Posted 1 hour ago
Matt was very helpful. He made the ordering very painless. Will order from your company again.
Posted 11 hours ago
Great selection & reasonable prices! Found just what I needed.
Posted 14 hours ago
Easy transaction and good selection of items
Posted 1 day ago
Great communication by this company!
Posted 1 day ago
This was my first experience with your company. You made the process extremely easy. I am so appreciative of your communication. Too many businesses fail to communicate, I truly feel that my purchase was appreciated! Thank you for getting it right!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Love my 6' teal carpet for under the dining table!!!! PERFECT!
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Posted 2 days ago
great products, great prices, great service, fast shipping. excellent communication about shipping.
Posted 3 days ago
great rug and excellent customer service
Posted 3 days ago
I love the area rug I purchased and received last week. It looks beautiful in my home. The whole process was easy, and it arrived sooner than I expected.
Posted 3 days ago
Three day delivery awesome...quality same
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to browse! Love the detail pictures of the colors in their products.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent
Posted 5 days ago
Have ordered several rugs from Incredible Rugs. The online experience Has been easy and quick. Great selection and service.
Love the Karastan Persian rugs!
Posted 5 days ago
It was a great experience doing business with Incredible Rugs. They had what we were looking for at the right price. We got the rug we ordered in 3 days. We were not expecting that
Thanks!!!
Posted 5 days ago
expansive selection, pretty good search tool.
Posted 6 days ago
Great product selection and pricing.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent web site. Very easy transaction
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection and shopping experience!
Posted 1 week ago
My karasta n rug is absolutely beautiful I'm my hearth room
Everyone that comes in this room is amazed how much it improved the room
I like to walk on it barefoot
As it is so soft on,my feet
Its a great buy!!!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.75 based on 1,665 reviews