Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,636 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of the most fashionable, yet affordable, area rugs and home decor at values are are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews | 23rd March 2019
incrediblerugsanddecor
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 26th February 2019
Mary
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 16th February 2019
Nina B
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 10th January 2019
Julia
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 27th December 2018
Samantha Walley
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This has been the best experience ordering online EVER!!! I love this company! You can see a sample of the rug in your room before you order, free shipping, and FAST delivery turnaround!! Great quality too!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Great experience! Our rug is beautiful and the colors are better than what we could see online. The price is excellent for such a high quality rug, and the online shopping, shipping updates and quick delivery make this an excellent company, one we will continue to use in the future. Do not hesitate!
Posted 9 hours ago
This order was my first experience with Incredible Rugs, and I was very impressed with their communication and follow-through. Excellent customer service, and I wouldn’t hesitate to order from them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent Service!!
Posted 2 days ago
Great experience! Loved your selection and no hidden fees when checking out. Will definitely shop here again.
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy shopping experience, personal email from the company thanking me for my purchase, and timely delivery. It was actually one of the best on line shopping experiences I have had outside of Etsy.
Posted 2 days ago
The website was easy to use. So glad my item was in stock!
Posted 3 days ago
The shopping experience was very positive. I used the phone. The agent was pleasant and very helpful. I haven't receiced my rug yet, but it should be here soon.
Posted 3 days ago
The friendly staff is also very knowledgeable about their products which made the ordering & return processes very easy. The products are beautiful and of excellent quality!
Posted 3 days ago
Website is easy to use! Prices are great!
Posted 4 days ago
Shopping was great. Hoping rug looks as good in person. Waiting arival.
Posted 5 days ago
So far, so good. If my area rug is delivered by next week, I will be incredibly impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
The Surya Caesar hall runner is our third rug purchase from Incredible Rugs. All three rugs have exceeded our expectations for their quality as well as the great service we have received. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely easy process ordering over the phone.
Posted 1 week ago
Looking forward to receiving my rugs but, so far, so good with a great website for ordering and a nice response about my order and shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
A fine selection, excellent customer service, and prompt delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great phone service. Very clear and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Best customer service I've encountered from an online merchant.
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received delivery yet, but the shopping experience was seamless and since I ordered Karastan I am confident the product will be as expected. I was impressed at receiving a very personal thank you email for my order in addition to a more immediate confirmation notice that included information on how to get in touch witj the company should I have any issues.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality delivered right to my front door with free shipping. Doesn’t get better than that. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.76 based on 1,636 reviews