Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,702 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This has been the best experience ordering online EVER!!! I love this company! You can see a sample of the rug in your room before you order, free shipping, and FAST delivery turnaround!! Great quality too!!!
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time I have purchased a large area rug from this company. I chose to shop with them the second time because the first purchase went so smoothly!
Posted 8 hours ago
I found exactly what I wanted and the price was much lower than department store. I’m happy!
Posted 1 day ago
had what I was looking for easy order and a great price
Posted 1 day ago
The ability to see the rug in the room is a must and the reason I purchased from this site.
Posted 1 day ago
The fabric I ordered was delivered 2 days after I placed my order - amazing! I felt the price was very reasonable as compared to other dealers. I haven’t opened it yet, but am very excited for my upholsterer to start work on my restoration.
Posted 1 day ago
My wife and I absolutely love the 12x15 rug that we purchased from you! I wish you could see the room that we placed it in at our Coastal home in North Carolina. We were just talking about how much we loved it this morning. Thanks again
Posted 1 day ago
Easy process! Thank you for follow-up emails keeping me posted on shipping, etc.
Posted 1 day ago
Shopping for a rug was easy and a pleasure. Alll information I needed was available and easy to locate
Posted 2 days ago
Shopping on your site easy and fortuitous for me! I bought two rugs. The best part was working with Noe in customer service. She couldn't have been more helpful regarding my time limitations! If I weren't retired, I'd hire her away from your company. Give her a raise!
Posted 2 days ago
The site wAs easy to navigate, and the selection was impressive.
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and great delivery. Thank you incredible rugs....you are now my first stop when needing a rug
Posted 2 days ago
The selection is terrific, the filters work and being able to load the rug into a pic of the room was indispensable
Posted 2 days ago
Love my rug. Great experience thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality rugs and very easy purchase and delivery. I had concerns about shipping given a few bad experiences with FedEx and was able to communicate with Rugs Direct about those concerns. While they were not able to influence FedEx's delivery practices, my rugs arrived safe and sound and look great in my house.
Posted 4 days ago
excellent quality. rug was much more plush than i thought it would be.
Posted 4 days ago
Great variety of rugs, description of rugs are excellent, ordering was easy, delivery was fast and rug is incredible beautiful!!! Very happy with it.
Posted 5 days ago
Love the wool rug I purchased! Got it earlier than expected too!! Really good prices too compared to retail.
Posted 6 days ago
Highly impressed w this company and rug!
Posted 1 week ago
My experience was very good. Mary was very professional and courteous over the phone. No high pressure. I highly recommend using Incredible Rugs and Decor.
Posted 1 week ago
The rug was beautiful; exactly as pictured. Delivery on schedule. Will search here first next time!
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.72 based on 2,702 reviews