Indogvind Reviews

2.59 Rating 27 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Indogvind

How would you rate Indogvind ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

27 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
%%FNAME_IDG%
det noget skrammel

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Indogvind in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
%%FNAME_IDG%
Verified Buyer
"det noget skrammel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
%%FNAME_IDG%
Verified Buyer
"Som alle de andre sider."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
%%FNAME_IDG%
Verified Buyer
"Super godt :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
%%FNAME_IDG%
Verified Buyer
"Nemt at manurere rundt på siden Ikke så mange spil Usikker på om der udbetales eller det er fup??"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
%%FNAME_IDG%
Verified Buyer
"Som andre, men bliver smidt af hele tiden."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
%%FNAME_IDG%
Verified Buyer
"Have to Be more specific when claiming bonus... F.ex. When it says 50 free Spins Then it has to Be it not additional 50kr on the account."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
%%FNAME_IDG%
Verified Buyer
"it is not okay, that it take about 1 week before we get our win."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
%%FNAME_IDG%
Verified Buyer
"ikke på dansk"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
%%FNAME_IDG%
Verified Buyer
"OK casino, men mange gange svær at kontakte"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
%%FNAME_IDG%
Verified Buyer
"Fine casino.. a bit boring though"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
%%FNAME_IDG%
Verified Buyer
"Well jeg har ikke prøvet så meget, men som i alle former for spil, drejer det sig om held."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
%%FNAME_IDG%
Verified Buyer
"English a fixed rate for having your money on their site made my money dissapear NEVER GET "FREE MONEY" with ur deposit u will never get your money out if u win STAY AWAY !!!!!!!!!!! Dansk det koster penge at have penge på denne side var væk fra sitet 2 mdr da jeg loggede ind var 30 % af mine penge væk og deres bonus ved indbetaling stavnsbinder dine penge i LAAAANG tid HOLD JER VÆK"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
%%FNAME_IDG%
Verified Buyer
"I have my biggest issue when I log into my account, make a deposit, expeckting to recive a number of free spins ..... Often the free spins dont apear anywhere, then my only option is to contact helpdisk.... Aparently the only saloution is to give the value of theese spins free on my account..... But i did not deposit any amount, big or smal, to recive the value of the free spins, i was expecting to have my free spins, and as the gambler i am, win more than the value of the spins....."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
%%FNAME_IDG%
Verified Buyer
"Det er god service ok god grafik"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
%%FNAME_IDG%
Verified Buyer
"Som alle andre spillesider"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
%%FNAME_IDG%
Verified Buyer
"Meget ens med andre spil udbyder... lige fra spil/maskiner og kampanger til chancen for at vinde i % ikke noget nyt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
%%FNAME_IDG%
Verified Buyer
"Det er et udmærket spillested. Der er nogle gode maskiner at spille på."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
%%FNAME_IDG%
Verified Buyer
"sjove spil"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
%%FNAME_IDG%
Verified Buyer
"....."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
%%FNAME_IDG%
Verified Buyer
"nice casino"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Indogvind is rated 2.59 based on 27 reviews